HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.05 (1.82%)

2.65 - 2.72

14 people like this.

33,391 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 8 hours ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 07:54 | Report Abuse

I foreseen syndicate is BIG RUNNING ESCAPE from current market , they are BIG BIG DISPOSE that day , not the OMICRON expanding chasing in market , opposite way , but BIG MIGRATE FUND < SHIFT OUT COUNTRY .
07/12/2021 7:53 AM

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 07:56 | Report Abuse

GLOVE COUNTER on bleeding MODE ..... REASON ON OMICRON not big sacrifice on devastate , there just a simple mini symptom sickness issues .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 07:58 | Report Abuse

This pandemic OMICRON , so far like a TERMINATION of the COVIDS , it become WEAK and GET LOSE..... NOT EFFECT ON SERIOUS DEATH any more .... END COVID TRACE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 07:59 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 08:00 | Report Abuse

CAN SAY after CHRISTMAS ...BRIGHT DAY FOR GLOBAL ..... MERRY CHRISTMAS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 08:01 | Report Abuse

HARTA future price predict on 4.50 - 5.00 BETWEEN .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 08:02 | Report Abuse

COVID 19 STORY GOT FINAL EPISODE , GRAND PAST .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 08:02 | Report Abuse

100 YEARS LATER , WE POSSIBLE MEET ANOTHER ROUND THRILLER PANDEMIC ......

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 08:04 | Report Abuse

HARTA extended to be LAST TIME BEFORE PANDEMIC DECADE .....REMAIN NORMAL ...TRADE ON 4.70 FAIR VALUE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 08:05 | Report Abuse

HARTA become LEGENDARY on PANDEMIC SUBSIDIARY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 08:24 | Report Abuse

I not guarantee the MILD CONDITION , but normally it did .

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2021-12-07 08:38 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 09:08 | Report Abuse

CHEAT SO BIG

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 09:09 | Report Abuse

DISPOSE ALL .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 09:11 | Report Abuse

TO ALL BUDDY < TIME BUY BACK < IT GOING TO BURST TO LIMIT UP ..LISTEN ME ...TELEGRAM FROM EXTERNAL OFF SHORE LEAK , BUY BACK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-12-07 09:12 | Report Abuse

LIMIT UP ALL GLOVE COUNTER .

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2021-12-07 09:47 | Report Abuse

Hope to collect some more if really down to 5.06….100k shares for a quick 1 ringgit upside for some pocket money.
Faster than genting

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

Harta future tp = rm 3.xx

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

3, 3 ,3 picture picture picture !

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2021-12-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

Going down.. Looks like have to look forward to the upcoming Qtr result for potential upside.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2021-12-07 10:45 | Report Abuse

Yeah this slow bleed could be expected in absence of new scary news for Omicron. Many short term "investor" flocked in betting on glove rally for Omicron and this dip is slowly shaking them out. Would be good if we close the year at this price range ~5.8 - 6.0.

Consistent dividend collection over the next 5 - 10 years alone could recover the entire investment cost, not even considering growth opportunities yet.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-07 10:50 | Report Abuse

Are u sure u will get good dividen like this 2 years in the future ?? I think they will cut atleast 50% !

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2021-12-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

@Natsuko well there's no way that any of us can be sure. It depends on how much the earnings drop from here, I just have faith that the society's health consciousness would not decrease from here. So, let's see what will happen. :)

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2021-12-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

Hope most of those chased last week can stay and be the mid to long term investor.

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-12-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

Well this growth spurt is shorter than expected. At the very least those who bought at highest won't lose too much. Harta is still "cheap" at RM7 when you factoring in the dividend returns (remember dividend is around 60% of previous quarter's EPS, so you can forecast future dividend payout using this method)

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2021-12-07 12:32 | Report Abuse

The selldown is partially contributed by the country's failure in creating a motivating environment for investors.

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-12-07 15:03 | Report Abuse

Look bullish, going to run away
Any bad news out in the market?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

Gloves stock now really become like gambling stock dataprp !

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-12-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

Above 578
High probability?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

Glove stock really like gambling counter dataprp now , very high risk , u dont know what will happen next 5 minutes , very unstable , not for long term holder !

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-12-07 16:52 | Report Abuse

This trade for roti prata, coffee-o kao , cup cake and kfc box A throw in..
In short is scrubbing !

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2021-12-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

Ironically, today is a good day for the market but not for gloves.

Star111

180 posts

Posted by Star111 > 2021-12-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

EPF dumping shares eveyday mah. No surprise. But curious why they keep dumping and how much more do they have

looiting

421 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-12-07 19:38 | Report Abuse

I hope it will below RM5 again so I can buy more. Continue to average down

Posted by michaelgohmox > 2021-12-07 20:08 | Report Abuse

Deep pocket average down
GGWP

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-07 21:33 | Report Abuse

If below 5.00, i still not buying

Posted by looiting > Dec 7, 2021 7:38 PM | Report Abuse

I hope it will below RM5 again so I can buy more. Continue to average down

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-12-07 21:33 | Report Abuse

The counter still fragile.

Cannot stay calm

sheldon

1,406 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2021-12-08 03:50 | Report Abuse

The recent intensive bull run helped me shave my losses by quite a bit.

My savior to offset the losses going forward is dividends and hope to make some $ on the volatility

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-08 08:31 | Report Abuse

Today all glove stocks confirm drop kaw kaw 15 - 20%
Rm 3 only buy make safe because that s the bottom n fair value for harta in such volatility trend!

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2021-12-08 08:44 | Report Abuse

Inverted head & shoulder pattern?
Good for daytrade
(Kossan)

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-12-08 09:25 | Report Abuse

@Natsuko Such bold predictions, u diam-diam tunggu until RM3 while we syok2 enjoy quarterly dividends. See you can buy them at RM3 before cows come home, or invent time machine, go back to the past and buy them.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2021-12-08 10:57 | Report Abuse

@Natsuko

"Glove stock really like gambling counter dataprp now , very high risk , u dont know what will happen next 5 minutes , very unstable , not for long term holder !"

Well this statement is opposite of the truth. Short term volatility is not a risk for long term holder. Just a risk for day trader like you (just a guess, not judging).

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2021-12-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

@Natsuko, probably you have to get Doraemon to bring you back to 2017 for you to buy at RM3. Lol

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-12-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

Adding to @YourQuirkyWays29 statement, long term price heavily depends on a company's fundamentals, which Harta has, and less on daily price fluctuation and market sentiments.

We know you (@Natsuko) like to make fun of us glove investors, but we are well aware of what we are buying into. If price continues to fall, good, give us more opportunity to accumulate. To us, if nothing else changes, RM3 is a blessing to us, not a curse. Most of us long-term holders would put everything into it instead of running away.

Anxious

231 posts

Posted by Anxious > 2021-12-08 13:02 | Report Abuse

I missed the recent run up from RM5 to RM7.

As Bang Miskin said , if it does go to RM3 to RM4, it would be an opportunity to buy some more.

I am hoping it moves back up to RM6 and stabilizes around there but based on current sentiment it may be wishful thinking.

The only positive from all this is that it would deter new entrants to the glove industry and long run ASPs will stabilize.

What a year it has been so far for gloves.

Wonder if any more surprises in the next few weeks until year end?

Anxious

231 posts

Posted by Anxious > 2021-12-08 13:03 | Report Abuse

Maybe the trend may change when EPF stops selling.

Star111

180 posts

Posted by Star111 > 2021-12-08 14:46 | Report Abuse

Drop like no tomorrow

sheldon

1,406 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2021-12-08 14:47 | Report Abuse

I hope i didn't just catch a falling knife!

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2021-12-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately the entire KLCI is a big falling knife. Just buy when the price is right and be ready to keep for some time.