HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.05 (1.82%)

2.65 - 2.72

14 people like this.

33,386 comment(s). Last comment by YourQuirkyWays29 14 minutes ago

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

Anyway If u really cannot stand the pain u can create yr own dillusion....

I bought at Day 1 i still make few hundred percents return so far.Still very happy still can come to I3 to read toxic comments freely.....

Repeat this 3 times a day n u will be very happy always. If 3 times is not enough then make it 5 times or more

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

Cerubic dont give up...stay happy always

U are one strong ostrich

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 09:05 | Report Abuse

Windy1974 becomes yr New God ah?

Bsides the dillusion of I bought on Day 1......

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 09:06 | Report Abuse

Whatever lah..as long as can make u feel happier n stronger.....lol

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

Yes. Harta is certainly better than Xinquan.....

Or Gpaket or Serbak....

So very happy loh

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 09:11 | Report Abuse

KYY bought Xinquan till it was being delisted n becomes zero n he suffers millions of RM losses

Harta only drops 90% fm the peak n most of us here only suffer 50% to 70% paper loss so we are very happy loh

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 09:13 | Report Abuse

buy more.. buy

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 09:22 | Report Abuse

It is all bout constructive discussion, agree to disagree...i definitely agree with the 90% commented on the price goin down, it is out in open black and white...but telling people to go holland with their shareholding,  cry daily at night no sleep...for those people who really make losses down to their last saving due to the downturn now, dont you think it is a bit too much which will affect these people emotionally and probably they will think side way taking their own life maybe....the whole goin down the hill price is definitely aint good news though the co still very much in order, making profits.  We all are responsible for our own investment but we also responsible to come out with constructive comments making sure we do not affect feelings of other people as well. Everytime talking bout my investment, i will always quote it is up to the intelligent investors out there to make their decision on the investment, there is definitely no advise whatsoever to buy or sell the shares of harta.

fortunefire

1,442 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2022-08-13 09:23 | Report Abuse

Buy, if not yet buy. Buy more and average down if you have been holding the shares. It won't go wrong.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 09:28 | Report Abuse

Everybody out here are intelligent investors, which i believe including you Mr T and also Windy1974, Bangmiskin, jocelyn, Quirkyways, Mini2021 etc. We agree to disagree.

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

no holland, at least got dividend

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

Everybody shifted capital to tech stocks already who still want buy sunset past tense net loss glove stocks , tech stock keep one month can earn atleast 5k to 10k gains depends the cost you bet !
Glove stocks will drop to around 5x sens !

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

better shift to calvin plantation stocks hehehe

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 09:35 | Report Abuse

So Cerubic n Wendy1974 r Gods here to define n to judge which comments r constructive n which r toxic ah?

Very powerful woh

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 09:35 | Report Abuse

I very scare

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

I believe most of the glove supporters so called long term value investors have read Mr xxxxxxx books and become over confident with harta n top glove end up losing more than 80% capital ! If 10 - 20 years ago , i would say yes the theory n strategy from the book is suitable but if u still stick to the same methods at todays stock market game then u standby slaughtered by market wave trend ! Even Warren Buffet also admit n change mindset to bet tech stocks already bro !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

Next week bursa tech stocks all will skyrocket while glove stocks will continue plummet to 5x sens only take a breath !

Glove stocks hold longer loss bigger ! Pls copy this warning n keep for yourself !

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

MrT u cut losses based on your intelligent decision making, good for you...the price is zooming down now. I am the old timer still holding my shares due to my past consistent return, well it is my decision. Latest fortunefire, berbolabiru go for buy2, it is their intelligent decision making. We agree to disagree on our decision making, thats all.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

Ms/Mr NatsukoMishima, agreed with you too, based on facts in open book.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

Dnex , MI tech good for you to recover losses in glove stocks !

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

If i said I bought at Rm20 n cut loss at RM2.00 will it make u feel happier? Losing much more money than u.....

If so pls go ahead.....dont hv to thank me.....lol

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

2 key points for buying a winning stocks :

1. Future business market 2. Buy when undervalue before skyrocket .

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

Rm 2 enough for u to recover 50% or even bring back gains if u take action out from the muddy woods without single seconds hesitate !

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

Besides Warren Buffet, Charlie Munger is also my favourite.....much respected investors

https://youtube.com/shorts/69i83CQ9O6U?feature=share

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

MrNatsuko...my portfolio are really full with harta still in hand. Will think bout your suggestion on Dnex. What I read is Dnex has the record of shares dilution in the past, any comment?

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

My another toxic advice to you Cerubic

Wait till glove co to post few Qs with losses (hopefully not few years).....then maybe time to buy

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 10:17 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you too, buy at low disposed at hike

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-13 10:21 | Report Abuse

By hoping that losses will force many other golve manunacturers to close shop like what had happen in the past may or may not work this time.
When China go into glove manufacturing in the big way and with their high tech automation whereas Malaysia's top four are still depend on foreign labour the question now is can our top 4 compete with China manufacturers?

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

True...lots of uncertainties and possibilities lie ahead.... but MrLee, how bout the market shares when it comes to disagreement between the big power China and US, both on trade and taiwan issues...any comments?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

The main reason why Malaysia glove company will lose to China glove :

1.China wont care about what the xxxxxxg forced labor , ESG bullxxxx from USA , China objective is to make cheapest yet acceptable quality products to dominant the world market ! China wont scare about losing market by their cheapest price strategy !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

Next week drop to rm 1 wont surprise !

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

Mr Natsuko one want to sell doesnt mean all want to buy...like the latest ban of cheap china made smartphone in India? Like I refer to Mr Lee, how bout the big market in US, any effect due to the relationship between China and US on trade and taiwan issue. Even now US came out with Chips Act to protect their own US market? Any comments?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-08-13 11:41 | Report Abuse

When harta really drop until rm 1 pls dont regret !

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

Who do you think will get the US market?
US glove manufacturers OR Harta?

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

I did looked into your suggestion on Dnex and try to find out more through article, reading, finding facts on china competition and these questions raised up to my concerns and interest? The background history of Dnex, silterra, markets change especially on these big powers countries. That is the reason I would really like to get the opinions of the experts out here. Even shares in my portfolio are facing competition though yet to affect my consistent dividend recived so far.

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

US glove manufacturer? U meant Supermx later??

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

If Supermx US later's selling price is 30% higher than glove co Msia where do u think they will buy fm??

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 11:52 | Report Abuse

I think there is no National Security issues in glove biz...unlike chips in US

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

Great points here...I read articles referring to these news on gloves factories set up in the US with request from assistance from the US gov. In term of economy of scale, experience and definitely much higher cost to operate, who has the most advantage here? What happen if touchwood China evades Taiwan with sanction from US in addition to the trade barriers between the two....are we the malaysia glove manufacturer has the opportunities here in the market share?

14,637 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-08-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

I think Ah Thai's investment in US is destined to be doomed

But Ah Thai can buy a very big bungalow lah

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

Chips Acts to protect their own market from the rest, especially China or National Security? I wonder

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

I just dont know...yes everybody joined the race but does everybody has the capabilities to survive long term? Gloves business really not easy peasy business...MrT please excuse me for putting the point here, not encouraging sell or buy on harta shares....lots to be seen in the coming days which i have no idea what await us even in our overall share market here with the political ongoing.

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 12:05 | Report Abuse

why chip act do with glove?

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

Just bout competition from big giant producers China in their products, referring to market share, issue between china and taiwan that probably give us the advantage in the market share of gloves

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

US seems like a bit protective of their own industry with trade barriers especially against China and US is one of the biggest market among the Malaysia gloves manufacturers

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 14:30 | Report Abuse

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.theguardian.com/us-news/2022/aug/12/joe-biden-xi-jinping-meeting-taiwan

This point was first raised by Quirkyway on China Taiwan with the involvement of US, thank you Quirkyway. One issue that involved the interest of all the Malaysia gloves manufacturers

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-08-13 14:32 | Report Abuse

Quirkyway, since you have raised this point, any further comments?

GlovesOff

2,499 posts

Posted by GlovesOff > 2022-08-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

Haha never fail to LOL at sifu Charles comments

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 17:33 | Report Abuse

why all argue, harta rm2 bargain oo

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-13 17:34 | Report Abuse

good business