HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.01 (5.41%)

0.165 - 0.19

13 people like this.

6,006 comment(s). Last comment by awesome20 1 week ago

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-01-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks ah huat I loaded below 120. Huat ah

goldenray

185 posts

Posted by goldenray > 2014-01-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

RM2 RM2 RM2

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2014-01-09 17:24 | Report Abuse

I am in!!!

rchi

20,930 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-01-09 17:25 | Report Abuse

Ho hup=Ho Huat. .Huat ar!!

Posted by testing123 > 2014-01-09 17:30 | Report Abuse

still worth to topup more?

rchi

20,930 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-01-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

Chartwise,no more resistance.Your call.

Posted by testing123 > 2014-01-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

Huat a!!!

Posted by ericoconut > 2014-01-09 17:42 | Report Abuse

duit angpow mari

Posted by Tiong Yong Soon > 2014-01-09 17:42 | Report Abuse

i'm not yet IN...

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-01-09 18:06 | Report Abuse

Dato thong buy a lot. Just follow.

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2014-01-09 22:16 | Report Abuse

We make hundreds or ,thosnds rnggt. Via ho hup n datuk thong is eyeing for billions of ringgit when he turnaround ho hup n a massive project ...awaits...

rchi

20,930 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-01-10 07:01 | Report Abuse

Pavillion 2 with Malton at Bukit Jalil prime land.

garrick

66 posts

Posted by garrick > 2014-01-10 11:43 | Report Abuse

made some earnings, hopefully the volatility gives more opportunity :D

Posted by Gabriel888 > 2014-01-10 19:30 | Report Abuse

97sen~~!

Orson Chin

2,050 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-01-10 21:14 | Report Abuse

y they drop warrant but buy back share?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

what is the TP for Ho Hup ?

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-01-16 00:10 | Report Abuse

$1.55 by Knnga....

55,825 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-18 01:08 | Report Abuse

Orson Chin,

They buy share to push up wt prices so that they can unload warrant to unsuspecting victims.
This is a red flag. If the future of Ho Hup is really good and price will still be rosy it is better to keep warrant as a proxy for exponential gain. Dumping warrant indicate a danger that Ho Hup prices might not perform - going forward. All Dato & Substantial Share Holders Are Unloading warrants.

Another Red Flag is Dato Mah's selling over 1 Million Ho Hup Shares. If Pavillion 2 jadi he should have just waited. Why sell if Ho Hup going to fly soon?

But the most dangerous RED FLAG Is After Share Split Ho Hup Price Still Moves Up ON RUMOUR WITHOUT FUNDAMENTAL.

And the FINAL RED WARNING SIGN IS - HO HUP HAS NEGATIVE NTA. Ho Hup Is Really A BIG BUBBLE WITH LOTS OF NOISE WITHOUT SUBSTANCE.

GET OUT WHILE YOU STILL CAN.

BE WARNED - DON'T PLAY WITH FIRE!

THIS IS THE YEAR OF CAREFULNESS AND FRUGALITY IN 2014 - NOT THE GO GO YEAR OF 2013.

Return OF capital is more important than return ON capital.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 17:42 | Report Abuse

so what the big deal. I bought 200k@1.40/1.41 HOHUP from gain I make in 2013.even I on holiday in europe still make realise HARD CASH RM21k+.I'm so happy that I make money from my pick.did post and ask forumers here to buy;most of them make money for coming CNY. what have you to prove. NOTHING. JUST LIKE A CRAZY MAD DOG BARKING AT EVERY FORUM.take all forumers in pmcorp to HOLLAND because of yours lie you are well known. don't think highly of yourself;all here to make some money not to listen to your 10/20 years tales. IF you are that good give us one stock that can be sold within a week and with profit. only then forumers here will be thankful to you or else please keep your "BIG MOUTH" shut.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-18 18:02 | Report Abuse

Absolutely right sifu mikekong55.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

hiddengem. good evening. long time did not hear from you. you also into this ho hup. hoping 20/1/14 second new listing of 18,500,000+ will push the share price higher. first additional listing 0f 9,500,000 on 10/1/14 did see price goes from 1.18 to 1.45 on 9/1/14. ever since price fluctuate around 1.36-1.42 this week. hope for the best next week.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 18:15 | Report Abuse

hiddengem. I no sifu.BONESCYTHE is my SIFU. I still got a lot to learn from you.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-18 18:25 | Report Abuse

Tq sifu mikekong55 l'm fine. I didnt buy HOHUP but instead hv bought HAPSENG. Hope that u will hv a successful & fruitful wooden horse year & best of luck to you & enjoy yr bakuteh in PJ. Bye

55,825 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-18 19:08 |

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2014-01-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

Why mr calvin jumped to begging not to buy hphup when everthing is fined....Market doesnt undrstnd this sort of people n why Jumped to to conclusion just becoz. 2 millon shres exchnged hands...please dont overeact ,unnecessarily ...when theres are no merits To belittle ho hup...

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-01-18 19:43 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHA!!!!!!CONMAN KING CALVIN TAN IS JEALOUS.HE IS OFFICIALLY KNOWN AS JEALOUS CONMAN KING CALVIN TAN.NOBODY TRUST HIM ANYMORE BCOZ REPUTATION ALREADY INSIDE TOILET.WAKAKAKAAKKAAK!!!!!!!

55,825 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-18 20:00 |

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-01-18 20:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by KCCHONGNZ

Stock: [PMCORP]: PAN MALAYSIA
CORPORATION BHD
Oct 24, 2013 09:19 AM | Report
Abuse
Lets see if we got influence in the
market or not by writing in i3.

I wrote little about this stock. this
stock's volumes of information here
is the credit of calvin. I did write one
analytical post, that is the net-net
valuation of PMCorp which I said the
good quality net-net value of PMCorp
exceeds its market price. Very very
little downside. That was why I too
invested in PM Corp. Because
looking at its business performance,
it has good gross margin > 30%. It
does not burn cash. So what you got
to lose by investing in PM Corp?

Other things one need to do when
deciding if want to invest is scuttle-
butting popularized by Phillip Fisher
scores of years ago; ie find out from
the management, its staff, its
creditors, debtors, customers,
competitors, shareholders etc about
its products. Who has the time and
energy to do all these?

Yes, we have calvin here. Who is
more qualified than him to talk about
PMCorp's business? He is one of the
major shareholders who has the skin
in it. He distribute chocolate for
them. He talked to all the
management staff, directors, present
and the past, etc. He visits and
replenish the Tudor chocolate in the
stores of supermarkets. What else?

Many forumers also went to taste the
chocolate products from PM Corp in
the supermarket and the response is
hugely positive. Is there a potential
in PMCorp's business? I would think
so.

Reading through what calvin wrote,
do you trust him with his sincere
posts? I do. So what are you waiting
for?

HAHAHHA!!!GULLIBLE INVESTORS FROM PMCORP!!!!CONMAN KING CALVIN TAN CONNED THEM WITH CASH PAYOUT!!!!

KCCHONGNZ TRUST YOU ARE SINCERE.HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

55,825 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

HA! HA! SO CLEVER TIGERSHARK.

A BIG THANK YOU.

YES. ALL WHO TOOK MY ADVICE AND BOUGHT PM CORP EARLY AT 15 CENTS STILL SITTING ON GOOD PROFIT EVEN TODAY.

ALL WHO BOUGHT PATIMAS, SAAG, MAEMODE, ESPIRIT CORP, TRANSMILE, KENMARK ARE STILL LOCKED IN LIMBO.

PM CORP IS SELLING TUDOR GOLD & TANGO CHOCOLATES.

AFTER THIS NEGATIVE HO HUP (HO HUM) IS LONG GONE PM CORP WILL STILL BE AROUND'

THINK OF NESTLE, COCA COLA, VAN HOUTEN & WRIGLEY CHEWING GUM.
THEY WERE FOUNDED OVER 100 YEARS AGO.
THEY SURVIVED 2 WORLD WARS & THE 1930 US GREAT DEPRESSION YEARS.

SO PM CORP SHALL DO VERY WELL FOR A HUNDRED YEARS AND MORE!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 20:58 | Report Abuse

lotusfi. you don't know why. he is a loser. jealous of people making money.just judge by the posting/comments he wrote when BANNED from i3 & INVESTLAH about the forumers here and there.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-01-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!NOBODY TRUST CONMAN KING CALVIN TAN ANYMORE!!!!

EVEN KCCHONGNZ DON'T WANT DEFEND YOU ANYMORE!!!!!

CONMAN KING CALVIN TAN REPUTATION INSIDE TOILET.EVERYTIME I FLUSH TOILET, THERE IS YOUR FACE EATING CHOCOLATE AND SMILING.HAHAHAHAHHAHHAHA!!!!!!

55,825 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-18 22:18 | Report Abuse

LET TIME PROOF ALL THE THINGS I RECOMMEND ONE FINE DAY IN THE FAR FUTURE.

GO AND CHECK UP ON MY POSTING IN UMW FORUM.

Orson Chin

2,050 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-01-18 22:31 | Report Abuse

feel sorry for u all.. jz because my question then let u all are arguing here.. i'm sorry

orlando

40 posts

Posted by orlando > 2014-01-18 22:50 | Report Abuse

this conman king is from s'pore right?

55,825 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-18 22:58 | Report Abuse

Orson Chin,

Don't feel sorry lah. If only Transmile buyers post some questions and ask why so little pittance dividend of few cents only when Transmile share price is really so good at RM15.00? . Some one might come out to warn others. Since nobody bother to raise the alarm even Big Local Fund & Foreign Fund Bought Into Transmile Scam. So many lost so many millions with no hope.

So you may be doing many a favour. Who knows?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-18 23:24 | Report Abuse

Sifu Mike, I give u 'LIKE' ..... :)

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up to Sifu Mikekong55 a genuine sifu in i3investor.com.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-19 18:08 | Report Abuse

hohup got anything to do with pmcorp ?

55,825 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-20 09:56 | Report Abuse

Tjhldg,

No lah. Ho Hup is a gambling and speculative counter which PM Corp Is A Rock Solid Counter.
Nothing to compare.

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-01-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

KKP is a very famous person. But that was before 10 years ago. Than he learned to play musical chair like VT. Well, VT have since stop the musical chair and add value to his companies, while KKP is still at it. Sell asset within its own company, fooling shareholders. Can you imagine, one shareholder got smitten by KKP, telling people for the last few months that there will be a cash payout. What? No EGM, no AGM, no table talk with creditors, want to do cash payout? And to prevent shareholders from coming, they have AGM at PD.
This individual has also tell stories that Tesco oem chocos will be sold in India, when in actual fact this happen - Delhi’s new state government and India’s fastest growing political group, the Aam Aadmi Party, has halted plans to allow Western supermarket chains like Tesco and Walmart to open in the capital.
Some people in the forum, please be careful when you receive news, which by the way is not information which is useable.

flyingcow

180 posts

Posted by flyingcow > 2014-01-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

Drop Drop Drop till zero :(

ykinvestor

586 posts

Posted by ykinvestor > 2014-01-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

pls read the Edge weekly on Sunday Jan 19. It is one of the top picks for 2014. Its forecasted net earnings for FY14 and FY15 are 106 million and 146 milion respectively. It seems people are running down the stock to pick up cheaper shares here.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-01-20 17:46 |

Posted by master_raikun8 > 2014-01-20 19:13 | Report Abuse

red for 5 consecutive days...

goldenray

185 posts

Posted by goldenray > 2014-01-20 19:43 | Report Abuse

Collect when low :D
After CNY another rocket!

55,825 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-21 10:13 | Report Abuse

For Ho Hup people are not running down to pick cheaper shares. People are running away and never come back.

There is a counter where people always come back.

The counter is MFCB

My
Father
Come
Back

Yes. MFCB. Or My Father Come Back is A Safer Buy.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

Everyday v noticed a sick dog hunting & barking at our sifu mikekong55 counters.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-01-21 21:11 | Report Abuse

hiddengem, u're so right.

Posted by ericoconut > 2014-01-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

When HoHup to leave PN17? Share price rising now.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-01-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

They applied early exit... waiting the news...