HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.01 (5.41%)

0.165 - 0.19

13 people like this.

6,006 comment(s). Last comment by awesome20 1 week ago

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2013-12-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

just some impatient ppls cash out la.. look at the vol. so little... !!!

Posted by prospers88 > 2013-12-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

is this good time to collect ? High possibility to break 1.20?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-19 13:09 | Report Abuse

dato thong bot a lot? I also want

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-19 13:43 | Report Abuse

1.20? but so far no news about remove from PN17 right? a bit scare. anyone can share +ve info? perhaps i want to collect somemore

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2013-12-19 13:52 | Report Abuse

they r working for it... and it need some times... most importantly they are starting to making profit for the company and added benefit will be tat 60 acre Bukit Jalil Land. Dun play play oh...

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2013-12-19 13:52 | Report Abuse

grab before too late since the vol. now still very low...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-19 14:04 | Report Abuse

TQ AhHuat888, but means this stock need to hold until mid of next year..

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2013-12-19 14:15 | Report Abuse

i believe it will reach 1.50 when the 4Q report comming out...

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

must wait 2-3 more mth… maybe buy below 1.20

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-20 08:45 | Report Abuse

just to share as yesterday i had a presentation of this system: http://www.youtube.com/user/matrixchartsystems
and checked also this counter. good buy, bullish, TP1 1.589, TP2 2.0
if can collect some more but there is 1 more indication, world markets shows not so good, but MY markets shows good, sign that MY market might be impact by global market.. try to slow down and wait for better signal. i pull my break for the moment and going to buy this sw to analyze more :)

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2013-12-20 09:32 | Report Abuse

good job i3i2i1, do ur own reach and study...trade on ur own risk! :P HOHUP for me definately is a hidden gem... cheers...happy trading

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

no volume now.. perhaps wait for info about PN17

Posted by prospers88 > 2013-12-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

just check the track record , Hohup has gone up quite lot already . If not mistaken before ex , it was only around RM1.00. with today price of RM 1.28 , after taken into consideration of the rights and warrant , I am sure how to calculate, but I think it should be above RM 2.00 (as compare to before ex). not sure if this price rise has already price in the bukit jalil project and uplift of PN 17 is just a gamble. Quite difficult to judge if it is worth to enter at this price.

Posted by prospers88 > 2013-12-20 14:15 | Report Abuse

sorry :" i am not sure how to calculate " instead of sure.

hom3boy

593 posts

Posted by hom3boy > 2013-12-21 13:53 | Report Abuse

shifu, if the Right ICPS is oversubscribe, what will it do for the excess application?

hom3boy

593 posts

Posted by hom3boy > 2013-12-21 13:53 | Report Abuse

rejected or still issue ?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

Drop today can add?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

hm.. drop so much today :(

coldhands

10 posts

Posted by coldhands > 2013-12-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

Y keep on dropping ? Hows thier status on applying relieve from pn17? No news at all??

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-26 21:27 | Report Abuse

Just kept adding. When pn17 lifted should up

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

any good news today?

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2013-12-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

Pavillion II !!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

but for the PN17, still nothing right? i think the price will move up fast when we get this piece of news..., else a slow movement until CNY

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2013-12-30 12:03 | Report Abuse

uplift from PN17 not that fast la...still in the progress...

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2013-12-30 12:05 | Report Abuse

Although they are not out of PN17, operationally they are profitable in all divisions. :)

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2013-12-30 17:31 | Report Abuse

tomorrow its warrants will be listed, what will happen?

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2013-12-30 22:13 | Report Abuse

Friday, 27 Dec 2013

7:00AM HOHUP-(i) RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF 102,000,408 IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE
7:00AM Dato' Thong Kok Khee (5,505,350 Shares Acquired)
7:00AM Chow Seck Kai (2,500 Shares Acquired)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-31 09:28 | Report Abuse

sorry to ask stupid q, for those bought the mother will get free?
and this counter will go up?
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Investing/2013/12/31/Trading-ideas-Ho-Hup-Yinson-Gamuda/

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-31 09:29 | Report Abuse

dont know if i want to load some more or not..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-31 10:02 | Report Abuse

what happened to 1.35? dive back to 1.22 :(

Dkwee

210 posts

Posted by Dkwee > 2013-12-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

Siapa beli 1.35 awar pagi? Now 1.20...:(((

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-31 11:18 | Report Abuse

should add when drop below 1.20, then wait for PN17 lift

thlim123

848 posts

Posted by thlim123 > 2013-12-31 11:40 | Report Abuse

Do anybody know when they plan to exit from PN17???

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-12-31 12:28 | Report Abuse

Should be soon? The article says they planning to apply for early lifting.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-31 15:04 | Report Abuse

so much drop, perhaps to re-collect this one

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-12-31 17:09 | Report Abuse

Next week will fly to 1.30 to 1.50....out from PN17 very soon

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2013-12-31 19:31 | Report Abuse

Mun Hong, you can convert one HO HUP-PA to one mother share. NO warrant given. Exercise all over and warrants listed this morning.

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2014-01-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

Mun Hong : Look at the price of the mother share and PA. Any big diff. If so then decide. For me Ho Hup is long term. Maybe a year. Till it comes out of PN17 and shows profits in its construction projects. Long wait my friend but think it will be worth our while. Patience is the key in this game

garrick

66 posts

Posted by garrick > 2014-01-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

opportunity :D

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-01-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

heard the news they plan to exit b4 CNY so beware dont let the chance slip o~~i will suggest go for warrant Kao Kao to get higher profit margin:)

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-01-08 01:31 | Report Abuse

Soon~~

rchi

20,930 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-01-09 13:27 | Report Abuse

lai liao...

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-01-09 14:50 | Report Abuse

Nice jump today. Buy more.

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2014-01-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

HOLD tie tie until upliftment of PN17...

goldenray

185 posts

Posted by goldenray > 2014-01-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

HOH up up up up!
Big news to release soon!

goldenray

185 posts

Posted by goldenray > 2014-01-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

Very strong run! ~ TP 2.00 before CNY

AhHuat888

1,007 posts

Posted by AhHuat888 > 2014-01-09 16:40 | Report Abuse