SINARAN ADVANCE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SINARAN (5172)

0.065 - 0.07

1,897 comment(s). Last comment by Solomon007 5 days ago

Posted by tzangworld > 2014-02-04 21:11 | Report Abuse

After annoucement of financial result

Posted by tzangworld > 2014-02-06 23:01 | Report Abuse

I guest they will annouce privatisation plan soon, quick buy now

buffet88

237 posts

Posted by buffet88 > 2014-02-27 00:41 | Report Abuse

GAME OVER ... kstar just announced a MASSIVE LOSS OF 44.7 MIL. as COMPARED TO A LOSS OF 14.4 MIL IN 2012. Share is only worth 2 sens

JoeC

35 posts

Posted by JoeC > 2014-03-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

This time really pokai liao

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-03-04 12:04 | Report Abuse

JoeC, dont worry. The u-turn by K-Star is due to uncertainty in the Ukraine and nothing to do with the prospect of K-Star. According to news, the Net Assets Per Share Attributable To Ordinary Equity Holder Of K-star is (RM)0.70 (31-12-2013) as compared to the last financial year of RM0.87 (31-12-2012).

In China, it is very difficult for (Non-state owned) company to obtain bank loan so they need to be self-financing. K-star have a cash reserve balance of RM63 million according to The Star news report on Saturday, 9th November 2013.

At the current price of RM0-11, I recommend a buy. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..

whongc

6 posts

Posted by whongc > 2014-03-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

lost 44 million 2013
lost 14 million 2012

how many 63 million do they have to lost?

Keep away from this counter.

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2014-03-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

Never ever touch the china listed company..

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-03-04 18:07 | Report Abuse

In Bursa its either u make it or lose it. China shares do have a perception/image problem. I am keeping my shares in K Star until I make a profit because I am buying shares worth RM0-70 and paying only RM0-11.Not to forget RMB is appreciating as compared to RM depreciating.

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2014-03-04 19:10 | Report Abuse

Are you sure the cash really there?? Because too many cases.

One example is another counter Xinquan..claimed have 500millions cash...but the book record show hardly below 1 million yearly...not logic at all...

转贴  
Another singapore listed china company bites the dust...Eratat Lifestyle makes soles, shoes and clothing. On it's financial records it state that it has 577 million RMB in in's bank accounts. This amount was verified by the auditors & board of directors on January 2014 via the following. 1. Personal visit to Agriculture Bank of China and get print out from the bank system from the Branch Manager 2. Login and checking of the amount in the online banking system 3. Letter of confirmation of the amount in the accounts from the bank Due to the missing workers and the CEO. The interim CEO makes further probes into the bank account found that the cash reported is not in existence. The share is currently suspended and awaiting special audit. 

Fair warning to high cash holding, super profitable, super cheap PE 1-2x, china based small caps... 
Never ever touching those china dolls..they are sucking your hard earned money..

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-03-05 09:58 | Report Abuse

If we do not trust the authorities to provide us with reliable figures then there is no shares to buy/sell.

There are many cases of cheating in the stock exchange e.g. Enron of USA audited by Arthur Anderson. In Malaysia company feed the public with rumour etc.

Caveat Emptor - Let the buyer beware. Just be careful.

if you buy K-Star, the maximum loss is less than RM0-11 per share but the upside could be a high of RM0-70 or more.

yoko

249 posts

Posted by yoko > 2014-04-20 23:27 | Report Abuse

Coming. . .. .. n your march, get set, ready. .. .. GO
get your coffee money from this counter. ..

yoko

249 posts

Posted by yoko > 2014-04-21 23:20 | Report Abuse

Technical analysis show uptrend. buy now before it is too late. Let others goreng and when they goreng, we sell

Mordecai

137 posts

Posted by Mordecai > 2014-04-22 21:44 | Report Abuse

I bought at 20 sen! How high can the goreng go?

yoko

249 posts

Posted by yoko > 2014-04-22 22:03 | Report Abuse

0.012 then 0.15 then 0.26 My take some time to reach 0.20 but the possibility is there. NTAB is RM0.70 and the EPS is Minus RM0.165 for the current Financial Year. Thus NTAB is reduced from 0.70 to 0.535 assuming that the records submitted is correct.
Caveat Emptor

Total Market capitalisation is only about RM30 million. If some kind soul out there were to goreng it, the shares will be cornered and sky-rocketed.

Keep your fingers crossed.

Mordecai

137 posts

Posted by Mordecai > 2014-04-22 22:20 | Report Abuse

Wow! Very deep. I really want to see it fly! Thanks a lot, yoko.

Shine

28 posts

Posted by Shine > 2014-04-23 21:01 | Report Abuse

Mordecai, run before you get burnt!

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-04-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

Every shares have their inherent risk. Some make money some lose. The secret of investing is buy when others avoid. If you chase shares, you get burn to ashes.
K-Star is a china company and China companies are different from Malaysian based companies. The advantage is that K-Star major shareholders are well connected in China and they are serious businessman. The fact that they shown a loss for the Financial year clearly proof that they are not there to window-dressed for a big kill.
For a mere RM0.11, I think it's a good bet that the price is consolidating for a big push. .. .. ..
Now it's the time to accumulate - that's exactly what I am doing now

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-05-06 00:39 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow If the share goes to RM1, I will be a millionaire. Bought some at RM0.10 too. Ha Ha Ha this is the fun of playing with penny stock. I have confident with the CEO/Director who is a chain smoker and a genuine businessman.

Mordecai

137 posts

Posted by Mordecai > 2014-05-09 17:39 | Report Abuse

Good! Lets pray for you cos we are oing to benefit from that too!

Posted by Elton Lau Chee Yan > 2014-05-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

Start Roaring now

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-05-19 11:53 | Report Abuse

Lethargic share. Should have push it up as per historical record. If K-star wanna our support, she must also support us. Dont play us out. Time to push, sirs.

Mordecai

137 posts

Posted by Mordecai > 2014-05-22 20:55 | Report Abuse

Tak gerak pun!

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-05-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

I am queuing to buy at RM0.10

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-07-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

Con-man counter..........earn profit but they can simply change company financial statement............

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2014-07-09 00:40 | Report Abuse

COMING COMING...

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2014-07-09 10:39 | Report Abuse

ya con man counter dont touch

lyk204

86 posts

Posted by lyk204 > 2014-07-09 11:12 | Report Abuse

I bought at 48 cents....that was long time ago but still keeping it.Should I sell ?

lyk204

86 posts

Posted by lyk204 > 2014-07-09 11:13 | Report Abuse

oops, i meant Mulpha

Posted by Elton Lau Chee Yan > 2014-07-09 12:17 | Report Abuse

what is happening of suddenly high volume trade?

tekken

796 posts

Posted by tekken > 2014-07-10 08:37 | Report Abuse

over bought

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2014-07-24 22:06 | Report Abuse

shit counter.....china liar....stock

Posted by Elton Lau Chee Yan > 2014-08-06 09:26 | Report Abuse

que to buy at rm0.11

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-09-09 08:31 | Report Abuse

useless counter

Posted by awesomestylo > 2014-09-10 09:31 | Report Abuse

i believe this company did not disclose the truth about the new shareholder. Based on the annoucement in bursa, kstar, the major shareholder has disposed 21 million of shares, amounting to almost 13% of the share. Who bought this amount of share?

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-09-12 14:20 | Report Abuse

Counter lethargic. Sold the shares to speculators. Hold on to your shares and let them push the price up. Good time is coming . .. .. ..

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-09-12 14:21 | Report Abuse

Buy everything at RM0.12 and wait. .. .. .. ..

whongc

6 posts

Posted by whongc > 2014-09-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

As I shared run away from thios counter.

whongc

6 posts

Posted by whongc > 2014-09-25 14:58 | Report Abuse

Yoko, please don't ask people to speculate and buy shit counter. we are investing not gambling.

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-09-25 17:22 | Report Abuse

Look at the NTAB and free float. We buy to make money. Market cap only RM24 m. Good upside.
Business no good does not mean cannot buy. Of course unless the accounts are false. I am keeping substantial shares in this counter. Wait to sell at RM0-20

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-09-27 13:44 | Report Abuse

Whongc, if you lose money on KLSE too bad. There is no shit counter only poor decision by speculators/investors. To me this is a good counter and I had put lots of money in this counter (Top 30 shareholders) and I bought it cheap.

Maybe you should put all your money at the good counters e.g. Maybank, CIMB, Genting, Resort World, sime darby and petronas D. Decision is yours. I dont hold a single shares in these counter as I think they are over priced.

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-09-30 00:29 | Report Abuse

Deepavali coming. I need some money. time to goreng

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-07 23:41 | Report Abuse

Look like RM0-11 is the baseline

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

Holding on steady. keep it up K-Star

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-15 20:33 | Report Abuse

See I am right. K-star stand firm despite the selldown where even the strongest share become falling knife. Its time to buy and push price to new high. Wait for the right time and shares should reach RM0.20 in near future.

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-17 18:12 | Report Abuse

my epf money still safe. Soon it will be showtime. I have confidence in this stock. Good buy even at RM0.12 - I am not selling until reach RM0.20

Posted by lirhahs199 > 2014-10-23 19:05 | Report Abuse

Whose fund support

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-23 23:18 | Report Abuse

PRC

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

new baseline $0-14. buy all below 0.14 b4 showtime

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2014-10-30 08:50 | Report Abuse

uptrend