syndicate is selling and force all the small fish to sell. This stock is preforming very abnormal compared to last time especially the volume has been tremendously huge since it started to pick up until to date. Averagely at least 300K transacted daily as those days not even 100K.
As so many support levels have been broken, let's keep our finger cross that it will rebound soon until the whole market speculation sentiment is back. Aiming for October budget month. Cheers.....
This is a very cunning counter as majority of the shares are hold by the political linked family. If one has to make money from this counter, you have to enter at the lowest possible point and hold it for long term. This counter is not suitable for contra play unless you are not greed enough.
Now the price is at the golden cross point which is RM 0.945. If Monday this level broken, it will be a doom day for this counter as it will slowly drop back to RM 0.60 or below. If not, there will be another round which is final before the GE14 also taking into consideration there isn't any major geopolitical issues happened.
Deal did not materialisme ,that is why u See a huge dropping, THIS is WHAT i post earlier WILL drop much if deal Don"t go through, And WILL rise much if does. I just Believe THIS Siggas WILL do IT , But WHAT to do Siggas no power...
@Stead, price was just against the buying and selling volume.....symptom shows that somebody collecting the bills now..... if dare to bet, it's timing to hold it now.....buy and damp damp hold....I'm on board again...
@cinakuih Thanks for the kind offers. Personally, I don't see any catalyst in the counter. As i personally put it, whatever possible news on take-over etc have been more than 3 quarters and i reckon that it is highly unlikely got deal anymore. You guys please continue party with SIG and I would like to leave first before the party door is shut! :P
If you think you want to buy, million of shares are waiting for you, if you cannot tahan, want to sell, go ahead. Market don't sell off, the shares won't move up. Hahaha......
PE of 48x is too high for a company with no sales growth, no profit growth, high provision in fixed assets (ie. cylinders). I will only buy when it drop to below 55 cents.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kenneth3
40 posts
Posted by kenneth3 > 2017-09-21 15:22 | Report Abuse
syndicate is selling and force all the small fish to sell. This stock is preforming very abnormal compared to last time especially the volume has been tremendously huge since it started to pick up until to date. Averagely at least 300K transacted daily as those days not even 100K.
As so many support levels have been broken, let's keep our finger cross that it will rebound soon until the whole market speculation sentiment is back. Aiming for October budget month. Cheers.....