CYPARK RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYPARK (5184)

-0.01 (1.48%)

0.655 - 0.67

13 people like this.

7,121 comment(s). Last comment by Kawasaki668 4 days ago

E R

282 posts

Posted by E R > 2014-01-09 09:26 | Report Abuse

going to break.. head n shoulder pattern... hahaha

Posted by hush_puppies > 2014-01-09 14:49 | Report Abuse

2.70 before cny =D

buller

42 posts

Posted by buller > 2014-01-09 15:57 | Report Abuse

lol what pattern oso got. As long as the trend is on your side...

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-01-10 19:00 | Report Abuse

today no show... hope it would break 2.6 soon!

bonbon

181 posts

Posted by bonbon > 2014-01-16 15:53 | Report Abuse

I love Cypark. Of course for trading only. It is a high beta stock. Every time it shots it will definitely down kuat-kuat on the following days. As I said before, when it shots, don't hold for long cause you'll always have chance to buy it back at much lower price. I don't invest it, I just like to trade it. So, don't be too greedy on it.

SJaladdin

420 posts

Posted by SJaladdin > 2014-01-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

boring stock, how to trade @bonbon

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-01-21 19:04 | Report Abuse

Price seems to be lower than the usual range. Quite an attractive price to go in and earn some pocket money. Dont think it would be hard to get back to the rm2.50 range.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-01-21 20:50 | Report Abuse

agree, steelheart :)

buller

42 posts

Posted by buller > 2014-01-23 18:18 | Report Abuse

holly molly

ETEH

5 posts

Posted by ETEH > 2014-01-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

OMG!!! what happen to this stock ? drop to below RM2.30 ..

buller

42 posts

Posted by buller > 2014-01-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

puking blood.. its ok hold for longer term. lol

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-01-24 09:48 | Report Abuse

accumulate at rm1.71 below

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2014-01-24 11:36 | Report Abuse

big discount now better grab before price up. green tech company only one way up to the future

buller

42 posts

Posted by buller > 2014-01-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

my god.. this is so tempting

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-01-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

Bought at 2.30 yest. No worry. Jus hold. Look at the future.. cheers. Will collect more when it drop another 10%.

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2014-01-24 14:28 | Report Abuse

look at the chart, similar pattern on 28/08/2013 haha. better grab before happens again. go back to 100MA line

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-01-24 17:56 | Report Abuse

Hi Jack sorry for my ignorance. What happened on that day actually? Are you saying we should grab it now? Tq!

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2014-01-24 21:18 | Report Abuse

now world market jittery which affects our bursa market as well but i'm still seeing it a great buying opportunity for certain counters including cypark. just think ahead of others who dump its shares (contra players, margin call, portfolio rebalancing, foreigners reducing, etc.) renewable energy is a good progressive business and it will only expand its capacity in long term so why dump it if u can own it at cheap now? i'm not campaigning to encourage ppl to buy but jus my 2 cents.

novice8, i'm seeing a similar sell-down pattern on the chart but jus serves as a reference to my TA.

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-01-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

this week likely consolidation since klci seems like breaking support...plus all the major markets seem bearish...nonetheless everyone can try to prepare some funds if available to buy shares at cheaper prices...

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-01-26 15:49 | Report Abuse

hey Jack, you got the point! tq

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2014-01-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

wow big discount today ^^

Posted by Dinesh Menon > 2014-01-27 13:25 | Report Abuse

Advice:
Dont invest in this company. The company has serious management issues which cannot be solved .
I approached this company to assist them with regards to growth on a huge solar park project in Malaysia and overseas and they turn me down without even going trough the required tender documents . The company top management are always not available and also does not have any vision of growing the required company.
The company CEO also has very limited approach and also does not take into interest of discussing with regards to projects in the near future and has a very bad image in the cooperate sector.
This company is another run down Malaysian company which moves with government cycle and once this cycle is changed this company policy will change.
Please take this advice as because i have done a complete due diligence on this company .Thanks

Dinesh

Posted by Dinesh Menon > 2014-01-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

Please carefully considering the value of this company stocks as because it is worthless

Posted by Dinesh Menon > 2014-01-27 13:30 | Report Abuse

There will be time to time review on this company internal nonesense

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-01-27 17:06 | Report Abuse

accumulate at rm1.67

buller

42 posts

Posted by buller > 2014-01-27 17:57 | Report Abuse

wait for US signal..

morivae

443 posts

Posted by morivae > 2014-01-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

@dinesh: Are you staying in tropicana? I got a friend same name as you....XD

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2014-01-28 08:58 | Report Abuse

can't really judge a company based on a few personal encounters, would u? i too had bad enconters with tenaga so? over the time, ppl's opinions may diff. just stick to ur own gun and manage ur own risk.

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2014-01-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

like it or not, cypark will definitely rebound unless the sun is dead otherwise it will jus keep producing renewable energy & expanding. for haters, u can jus stay on the sidelines while investors will keep making good money from it.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-01-29 19:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Jack, today saw it shoot to 2.24 before settled down at 2.18. Do you see this as a good sign? More to come next Tues?

othman66

68 posts

Posted by othman66 > 2014-01-30 00:24 | Report Abuse

Dinesh menon...you say this stoct no good and back reputasion.....but everyday up.are u sleepy.?

Jack Knight

1,024 posts

Posted by Jack Knight > 2014-01-30 08:45 | Report Abuse

novice8, yes it's showing support at current price levels because of the 200MA line on daily chart which is usually considered a strong support in TA. Now it's also oversold on stoch osc indicator so no reason to drop any further. yesterday seen some big players queued at 2.14-2.16 levels as well

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-01-30 09:22 | Report Abuse

Okay Jack! Tq for sharing! Wishing you happy CNY!

11 posts

Posted by 9010 > 2014-01-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

Hi LC Chong,
I was just looking into Cypark and noticed that you did some detailed work on the stock.
Do you think financing will be an issue for their expansion as their debt is still high despite a placement last year.
Also CGtan2020 post above about their new plant, any idea how much that would add to revenue.
Thanks and a happy CNY to all.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-02-05 20:16 | Report Abuse

holding up well!

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2014-02-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

What happened?

wonder

114 posts

Posted by wonder > 2014-02-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

Cypark expect to raise market cap to RM1bil mark by 2015.

contra69

88 posts

Posted by contra69 > 2014-02-28 21:24 | Report Abuse

WAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA CYPARK IS LOUSIEST COMPANY IN BURSA!!!!!!!!!! PRICE KEEP ON DROPPING!!!!!!!!! MALU LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-03 07:35 | Report Abuse

time to go in?

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-03-03 18:26 | Report Abuse

novice8, i think you better put your money in other counters first. Safer. I sold off some remnant Cypark shares i have. Sold off abt 70% of it when it was at Rm2.43-44-45 range. Due to some silly mistake abt 30% unsold. Kept and kept then looking at current price, I think enuf edi la. I need money for other counters. Lol. Sell off at a bit of loss for the remaining 30%.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-03 19:16 | Report Abuse

tq for advise, steelheart. i will sideline first. seems like tomorrow market will be all red again. maybe worse than today.

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-03-03 19:20 | Report Abuse

Novice8, red time is a really exciting time if you have the money la. Like a lady going to a mega sales carnival. Can buy bargain price stocks. But if no money then quite boring lo.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-04 18:51 | Report Abuse

no mega sales today :")

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-03-04 18:54 | Report Abuse

novice8, share market if go up is a good thing. No prob. If everyday sea of red like yest then can get pretty depressing and boring. When markets are bullish then perhaps can just keep your money wait for next drop/correction to buy back. From my experience, there would always be a down time for the market. So dont need to so eagerly go chase after moving train.

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-04 19:04 | Report Abuse

you're right, steelheart.

SJaladdin

420 posts

Posted by SJaladdin > 2014-03-06 08:51 | Report Abuse

cypark cannot play contra @contra69

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2014-03-07 19:19 | Report Abuse

5c dividend coming soon

Posted by hush_puppies > 2014-03-10 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hi novice8. Where did u get this info regarding the 5c dividend?

kcliew

153 posts

Posted by kcliew > 2014-03-10 13:45 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡7日讯)Cypark资源(CYPARK,5184,主板贸服股)建议,派发每股5仙的单层终期股息。
Cypark资源通过文告表示,建议在截至2013年10月31日止的财年,派发上述终期股息。
“无论如何,该建议必须在来临的股东常年大会中,获得股东肯首才能通过。”http://www.nanyang.com/node/604678?tid=462