CYPARK RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYPARK (5184)

-0.01 (1.48%)

0.655 - 0.67

13 people like this.

7,121 comment(s). Last comment by Kawasaki668 3 days ago

Posted by investor8888 > 2020-06-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

finally up today.

mrmeow

350 posts

Posted by mrmeow > 2020-06-09 16:40 | Report Abuse

Expansion on going, revenue going up, LSS1,2,3,4 once completed, high income recurring business, not many company can have high recurring income for 20 years! Cash flow problem is settled by Sukuk as announced. Buy this now and sleep, you'll appreciate yourself for this investment

j2tlap

49 posts

Posted by j2tlap > 2020-06-09 22:09 | Report Abuse

Today they even sbb at 1.05!

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2020-06-09 22:12 | Report Abuse

Newbies here , what is price target?

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-06-09 23:32 | Report Abuse

slight improvement, going good

zzzzz

1,879 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2020-06-10 07:44 | Report Abuse

Low PE but heard cashflow is bad?? high gearing ?? I have not studied the finanacial background yet ....can anyone summeried ?

monorail

78 posts

Posted by monorail > 2020-06-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

Nothing to worry about the high debt level. All the debts are related to their renewable energy projects. Good and productive debt. The company will turn into positive cashflow monster when LSS2 and WTE plant commence operation early next year.

Posted by i3john2tan > 2020-06-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

Agree with monorail, the upcoming sukuk issuance is related to clear the previous sukuk debt and funding for capital expenditures and working capital, LSS 2

pspsun92

26 posts

Posted by pspsun92 > 2020-06-10 14:32 | Report Abuse

observe the volume come in since 29 May, and break the previous high candle and higher low candle formed. It is very bullish trend. Risk to reward is good. Target 1.2 to out until 0.618fibo retracement.

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-06-10 14:48 | Report Abuse

wah pspsun92 , you are so good in predicting the share price. Keng!

PeterPan

1,578 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2020-06-10 23:38 | Report Abuse

Tp 1.3

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-13 05:42 | Report Abuse

huat ar

ml2020

56 posts

Posted by ml2020 > 2020-06-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

contra players dont bother playing this counter if you don't even bother to find out Cypark's core business and look at some super basic information. steady revenue with good profit margin and results what else do you need to convince yourself while selecting counters to invest. low to high gearing doesn't mean nuts if you don't even bother to look at what they do.

Posted by i3john2tan > 2020-06-13 23:31 | Report Abuse

ml2020, well said and really agree

lcng123

1,121 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2020-06-14 23:24 | Report Abuse

No need to worry about the Cypark's high borrowings (as at 31 Jan 2020: RM1.15bil) because the 979mil or 85% is long term sukuk borrowings that used for LSS and RE projects.

monorail

78 posts

Posted by monorail > 2020-06-15 09:04 | Report Abuse

Despite huge growth potential, don't get too excited in the short term. Cypark is expected to report lower profit for the next quarter due to MCO

lcng123

1,121 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2020-06-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

You are right Monorail, don't get too excited in the short term. Cypark's solar power farms concession will produce recurring income for 20 years.

Karlos

1,277 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-06-15 18:39 | Report Abuse

Chairman and substantial shareholder were dumping and the company supporting the price via buy backs!

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-06-15 19:35 | Report Abuse

Come, let's attend the virtual AGM on the 18 June and QUESTION them ! Please attend and find out the truths.

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-06-15 19:37 | Report Abuse

I feel awkward seeing CYPARK's competitor SLVEST skyrocket, while big player like CYPARK act like half-dead fish

Karlos

1,277 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-06-15 20:04 | Report Abuse

The truth is already right in the company announcements!

Karlos

1,277 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-06-15 20:06 | Report Abuse

Directors disposing large no of shares, the company doing the buybacks to support prices and directors awarding themselves very underpriced shares under ESOS.

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-06-15 20:43 | Report Abuse

wah wah, like that ah.. The directors really brave ah, do like that and dare to declare in the company announcement. They really think BURSA and Security Commission are blind

Posted by schadenfreude > 2020-06-15 20:46 | Report Abuse

Red Flag!!!!! F off the directors . Using company fund to buy back shares & he is at the disposal spree.

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2020-06-15 21:38 | Report Abuse

Anyone received the letter for the AGM? May I know what is the link to the online virtual meeting registration?. Some how I think the postman didn't send this to me. thks. The more people ask the above question the better. This show that shareholder are concern. My concern is when they going to pay the dividend!

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-06-15 22:53 | Report Abuse

hi thomc, register here: https://sshsb.net.my/login.aspx in order to attend the CYPARK virtual AGM. You can find more info in bursa malaysia website.

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2020-06-16 00:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Papayashot. I have managed the registered. Thanks for the info.

Look like US market is about to turn green...

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2020-06-16 10:44 | Report Abuse

Yaa..this is ridiculous...This Razali is selling about 1000k of shares collecting million of ringgit..at the same time the company is buying back shares...this should not be allowed.....SC do take actions......

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2020-06-16 10:48 | Report Abuse

Actually I am collecting Cypark ...but should stop..until this Razali stop selling.....

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2020-06-16 10:50 | Report Abuse

He owns 42m shares...

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-06-16 11:28 | Report Abuse

come, lets go to the virtual AGM and ask him directly. I believe SC is not that stupid

Karlos

1,277 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-06-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

Don't be surprised if Bursa, SC and MSWG are sleeping! Need to wake them up.

Posted by sephirohn12 > 2020-06-16 16:13 | Report Abuse

just think simple,if u think share price will going up future,why u want dispose alot of share now?that mean he think share price will maintain at this level or lower.at least this few year?

Posted by sephirohn12 > 2020-06-16 16:14 | Report Abuse

because he director,he should know more about the company than us

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-06-16 16:42 | Report Abuse

But, why EPF and other funds are not disposing? In CYPARK, there are many funds there, e.g. Great Eastern, Tabung Haji, Public Mutual, etc..

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2020-06-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

maybe he just want to buy a new car.....sell some laaa....

Posted by sephirohn12 > 2020-06-16 16:52 | Report Abuse

how about, he dispose share to new business partner?the business partner share still not enough 5%,so no anaouncement?

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2020-06-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

or buy a new house....

Posted by sephirohn12 > 2020-06-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

if he dispose because a of own benefit,that mean share price will maintain this level at least few year?if not why he don wan wait and sell at high price?that time he can buy few house

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-06-16 20:38 | Report Abuse

I aware that the chairman got margin account in CYPARK. The CEO also got margin account in CYPARK. If price not good, they are forced to sell, am I right? Please correct me if I am wrong

monorail

78 posts

Posted by monorail > 2020-06-16 21:10 | Report Abuse

Cypark next quarter result may not be as good as previous quarter. Maybe they want to sell a bit then buy back later when the share price goes down

Posted by sephirohn12 > 2020-06-16 21:27 | Report Abuse

if he forced to sell.that mean he have no confidence to the company future price?if this company have something brewing,he can try to hold the share

PeterPan

1,578 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2020-06-16 22:50 | Report Abuse

Tmr i call the director to ask for the reason he sell his shares ya, no worry all.

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2020-06-17 08:02 | Report Abuse

he consistently selling his shares since Jan this year until now.. around 11m shares sold..so it is not a margin force selling.....he is making money..I am planning to collect cypark because cypark will be a major bidder for solar LSS mentari project under tender now which is the result around the end the year...problems is do not know when he will be stop selling..Yaa, it is his right for him to sell his own shares ..but I would not buying until he stopped selling ..

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2020-06-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

The director of course got the right to sell his own shares after ESOS at a very much lower price... Are they making fun of other investors like us. This will make other investor lose confidence on them

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-06-17 13:14 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is AGM. Let us all attend and ask them directly. Compared to SLVEST, I still believe CYPARK is a better counter, although I don't know why peoples like to buy in SLVEST like no tomorrow. The price of SLVEST is simply ridiculous...

Cooldrkx

35 posts

Posted by Cooldrkx > 2020-06-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

Gents please update any hot news from the AGM ya

Posted by Anonymous99 > 2020-06-18 12:18 | Report Abuse

Any updates from AGM?

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2020-06-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

No impact to the current operation hence no impact to the revenue as plant generating categorise as essential during MCO

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2020-06-18 12:40 | Report Abuse

Ladang Merah resume recently but expected to delay due foreign expert restriction in MCO.