BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-06-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

Ya. This rubbishman was just out from insanity hospital. His 'lawyer' must be his roommate in the insanity hospital. We're expecting you and your lawyer in the EGM to show your anger like you said before in here. Your worthless piece of shit was lying to us again. Just like your shitty oldman, shameless scambag. A man without dignity like you, kukuman is a man without manhood, you little shit.

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2014-06-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

just ignore kukuman i don't think kukuman worth any second of my life to respond to his post.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 1) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
26/03/2014 (Day 132) : 0.920
27/03/2014 (Day 133) : 0.900
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
02/04/2014 (Day 139) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
15/04/2014 (Day 152) : 0.900
16/04/2014 (Day 153) : 0.900
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
22/04/2014 (Day 159) : 0.910
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140(Only spin doctor will say this is good performance! Of course these spin doctors will tell you they had bought at the lowest)

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance.

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-06-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha, lai liao lai liao

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-06-26 20:24 | Report Abuse

yes,fortunebullz. Benalec is gold mine in the making!!! hahaha!!! with it, we can have countless plates of kuku, man!!!!
[kuku is is a Persian and Azerbaijanian dish similar to the Italian dish frittata or an open-faced omelette]

xncziyi44

124 posts

Posted by xncziyi44 > 2014-06-26 22:35 | Report Abuse

believe major shareholders of mr ben still remain at 24.6% seng hai and 21% ah chye ,his brother who resigned with his brother tua choon.please advice on controlling parties.

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-06-26 22:58 | Report Abuse

here u r, sampah kuman, another hint tomorrow/next week ???
just go back to 1.18-19.

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-06-27 07:11 | Report Abuse

Below 1.1 is a good entry price for those interested persons.

Greedless

127 posts

Posted by Greedless > 2014-06-27 08:11 | Report Abuse

kukuman in chinese is actually dickman

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-27 11:12 | Report Abuse

cool...ben cai moving on...

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-06-27 14:18 | Report Abuse

Reading what kukuman has to say leaves me in no doubt that he is delusional, vindictive and deranged. Does anyone know how much it would cost to move the price up some 28% up and involving 345 million shares? Further, I do know for a fact that fund managers and institutional investors are moving back into the counter in droves. Yet kukuman thinks that this situation has been brought about by spin doctors! Actually, he is the biggest spinner of them all, in the negative sense. Keep doing it, you nut-case!

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-06-27 14:21 | Report Abuse

Hey taciturn, do us all a favour and cut him down to size.

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-06-27 14:53 | Report Abuse

no lah!! show a bit of mercy!!! let him recover lah!!! hahaha!!!

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-06-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

He's "special". Till now I'm still waiting for his "lawyer's" contact number to hear his so called "confidential evidences".

I really couldn't be bothered to waste too much time with him these days. Every single allegation and claim so far that he has come out with thus far is equal to (I shall now sum it up with his own favourite words) "nonsense" and "rubbish".

There, there. Here's a song for you kukuman.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=scXVSqL_hsQ

I don't know your real name, but just subtitute it for "Fred" in this song.

That in short, sums up how I view you.

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-06-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

a good read!!!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-27 16:43 | Report Abuse

Below is what you said. But why you still talking about me, don't you? I know it is not nice after you have been exposed! pity you

Posted by taciturn > Jun 27, 2014 04:29 PM | Report Abuse
I really couldn't be bothered to waste too much time with him these days.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-06-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

There, there. It's okay to be "special". Yes, yes, the sun rises in the west and sets in the east in your "special land".

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

I noticed many comments now are about personal attack rather than discussing about the company. this is a diversion tactic. You spin and spin and when exposed, diversion tactic is used in hoping the expose will is forgotten.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-06-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

"Lawyer's" contact number.
"Confidential evidences".
"Brothers have back door dealings"
"Should sue The Edge for libel"

Still waiting for "special" someone to explain any of these allegations that _he_ started first.

Very the susah for him to explain what _he_ started. So of course he claims it's "diversion tactic" whenever these subjects are brought up.

"Special" nyer....

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

couldn't be bothered?! I dont think so. Feel your anger.....

Posted by taciturn > Jun 27, 2014 04:29 PM | Report Abuse
I really couldn't be bothered to waste too much time with him these days.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-06-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

Aww, you're still "special".

Cannot answer a single one of the points I made above.

Yes, yes the sky is purple and the seas are pink in your "special land".

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

The old story spun previously is that this is a great company, must buy for long term. after awhile, changed story to buy-for-short-term and started to claim to have bought low and sold high before buy back later at lowest. More story was continued to spin about the EGM. But price dropped on EGM day itself ! Now without new story, personal attack has started to divert the main question of why price dropped when the spinner proudly claimed the EGM is a good thing.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-06-27 17:31 | Report Abuse

To reiterate:

"Lawyer's" contact number.
"Confidential evidences".
"Brothers have back door dealings"
"Should sue The Edge for libel"

Still waiting for answers to these points that "special" someone raised. (Notice how he's completely avoided referring to any of these points at all in his postings so far?)

Since "special" someone can't answer, he tries to divert to the issue of the stock price. I don't see anything wrong with it for the simple reason, no company's share price goes on an uptrend and an uptrend alone. There are always breathers before the price moves.

But then again in "special land", the stock price must go up and only up! How dare it doesn't go up! "Special" someone says, "Up damn you! Up!"

Alas, that exists only in "special land".

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

I noticed these promoters work in concert. Either it is from the same person or a group of people working in concert using different ID to post their comments one after another. I know the drill.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-06-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

I thought you couldn't be bothered?! you are very very bothered. I feel your anger ....

Posted by taciturn > Jun 27, 2014 05:31 PM | Report Abuse
To reiterate:

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-06-27 17:38 | Report Abuse

Not angry, just pure sardonic disdain. You've still declined to answer my questions above.

But then again, you're still "special" so there, there.

SavvyOne

130 posts

Posted by SavvyOne > 2014-06-27 18:26 | Report Abuse

kukuman, even if you don't have the brains to answer questions based on logic and facts, you should have the balls to explain your allegations.

sky4524

41 posts

Posted by sky4524 > 2014-06-27 18:56 | Report Abuse

maybe we should stop quarreling and just ignore him. try to keep this forum harmonious.

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-06-27 18:56 | Report Abuse

today 1.16

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-06-27 18:56 | Report Abuse

so up 0.02

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-06-27 18:57 | Report Abuse

next week end be 1.25, hopefully.

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-28 00:20 | Report Abuse

wishing u....

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2014-06-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

I am stupid guys...maybe no enough sleep during WC period....
I suppose to press SELL 1.22 but Online Trading record showing I buy in again on 1.22 last Tue....
How it could be happen for my Online Trade (1st case in past few years)....
Stay Awake baby Benalec....(Just sharing to cool down the tempo here) hahaha

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2014-06-29 13:36 | Report Abuse

Happy Weekend to all...

qwertyuiop

586 posts

Posted by qwertyuiop > 2014-06-29 20:44 | Report Abuse

lol good one Harold, hahahaha nvm lor average it up !

qwertyuiop

586 posts

Posted by qwertyuiop > 2014-06-29 20:45 | Report Abuse

Does anyone here know Mitrajaya ? How do you guys think? :)

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-06-29 21:26 | Report Abuse

go ask in Mitrajaya thread. Thanks.

datukrich

47 posts

Posted by datukrich > 2014-06-29 23:08 | Report Abuse

I sold at 1.22 for 100,000 lots . Waiting to buy at 1.07 .

jyeong89

27 posts

Posted by jyeong89 > 2014-06-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

Why is it dropping so much? :(

chin888

313 posts

Posted by chin888 > 2014-07-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

Not moving...
Hopeless :(

ahlek888

163 posts

Posted by ahlek888 > 2014-07-01 18:46 | Report Abuse

It is moving but just in wrong direction ..

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-07-02 12:39 | Report Abuse

02/07/2014 BENALEC 1.14 1.25 +0.11 (9.65%) BUY KENANGA

datukrich

47 posts

Posted by datukrich > 2014-07-03 10:23 | Report Abuse

Can buy this price ??

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-07-04 00:11 | Report Abuse

datukrich - don't think about the price first rather think about why you want to buy or invest in this counter. If you have the answer then I believe you know what price is good price to buy without asking. I also believe that money is not a problem for datukrich

keepcoming

154 posts

Posted by keepcoming > 2014-07-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

possible uptrend?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-07-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

EGM long over. but where is the action? maybe need another EGM to create another chatter story

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-07-04 13:55 | Report Abuse

Fundamentally strong always EIA is an issue otherwise up up.

Greedless

127 posts

Posted by Greedless > 2014-07-04 15:23 | Report Abuse

yeah kukuman here is when kukuman wil shoot! seems like benalec has good price support until now. remain above 1.1.

staind86

291 posts

Posted by staind86 > 2014-07-06 16:33 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014/07/06/Johor-sea-reclamation/

Potentially increase cost to contractor. Also can be seen as a potential way out for tanjung piai. That project will be affecting livelihoods of the fishermen at that area.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-07-06 20:41 | Report Abuse

This might pave d way for faster EIA approval...my2c opinion.