BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

Posted by Ayeed Cyiera > 2014-08-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

sad company..got projek but stock slow..1.18 when can reach..damn!

kt888 88

313 posts

Posted by kt888 88 > 2014-08-12 16:59 | Report Abuse

drop to 1.02. NO chance to bounce back to 1.18. Better cut loss

peggy

23 posts

Posted by peggy > 2014-08-12 18:02 | Report Abuse

i cut already n change to scicom

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-08-13 18:16 | Report Abuse

Now may be will drop again to 0.95 ?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-13 18:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 001) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
02/04/2014 (Day 139) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
15/04/2014 (Day 152) : 0.900
16/04/2014 (Day 153) : 0.900
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
22/04/2014 (Day 159) : 0.910
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140
09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
30/07/2014 (Day 258) : 1.090
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
05/08/2014 (Day 264) : 1.050
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical bull story)
11/08/2014 (Day 270) : 1.020
13/08/2014 (Day 272) : 1.000 (Spinner said after EGM, price will go up. when?)

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance.

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-13 19:57 | Report Abuse

Well well, poor little kuku, still tracking ben when the price dropped. Btw people's here they are able to read and see. Thanks for you copy and paste

kchue1

38 posts

Posted by kchue1 > 2014-08-14 11:49 | Report Abuse

Is there a reason for the drop??...I tot it has the big land in Tg Piai tp sell for O&G development?

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2014-08-14 12:44 | Report Abuse

the big land is still the big sea at the moment, dear

rizerlee

752 posts

Posted by rizerlee > 2014-08-14 14:38 | Report Abuse

Tg Piai & Pengarang reclamation are full of uncertainty

topdodo

71 posts

Posted by topdodo > 2014-08-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

go go go go....

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2014-08-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

Kukuman is doing a very big favor for to be buyers of Benalec shares. Don't get conned into buying Benalec is his humble advise. I strongly appreciate his willingness to share the experience and information collected. He is obviously correct to give whatever information he has for public scrutiny. There may be plenty of projects and land sale by this company but it will only benefit the Directors. Thank you Kukuman. I dumped my Benalec shares months ago and has gained from others.

polycride

11 posts

Posted by polycride > 2014-08-17 09:48 |

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2014-08-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

depends how you see it, if you picked up below RM1 and you just disposed it recently above RM1.10. then will you still hate this counter? HATERS GONNA HATE, KUKUMAN, get a life!

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-08-19 23:51 | Report Abuse

Look like it time for me to collect some. Hope won't move so fast especially before my money come.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-21 15:29 | Report Abuse

Today went down below 1.00 finally. let see how long it takes to go down below 90 cent

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-21 21:20 | Report Abuse

the construction stock with momentum is called EconBhd..take a bite..

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2014-08-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

tq sifu

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-08-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

Latest support is 0.90 must cut loss if below 0.89 but i guess can pick if the price around 0.92 - 0.95

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-08-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

THis benalec really make me headache ... other counter rocket to moon liao.. just left you ting tong ting tong..... When the Q reports be announced ?? Will the Malacca land sales be included ??

Posted by Ayeed Cyiera > 2014-08-22 16:13 | Report Abuse

i buy high 1.18...damn slow movement

kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by kukuman > 2014-08-22 17:50 | Report Abuse

Ayeed Cyiera, you should not even touch this counter. Mind to tell why you buy this counter? Because of taken in by the spinner's words previously here telling everyone how good and how promising this counter is? This is a rubbish company. Only come back when they have repaired their tarnished image.

kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by kukuman > 2014-08-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 001) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
02/04/2014 (Day 139) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
15/04/2014 (Day 152) : 0.900
16/04/2014 (Day 153) : 0.900
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
22/04/2014 (Day 159) : 0.910
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140
09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
30/07/2014 (Day 258) : 1.090
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
05/08/2014 (Day 264) : 1.050
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical bull story)
11/08/2014 (Day 270) : 1.020
13/08/2014 (Day 272) : 1.000 (Spinner said after EGM, price will go up. when?)
22/08/2014 (Day 281) : 0.990 (So sad. one by one, innocent investor come out telling they had bought high after taken-in by spinner's story)

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance.

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-22 19:59 | Report Abuse

ayoyo..

1 basic101 charting - they will tell u this counter is bearish since april 2011

2. advanced charting - a hopeless n dead stock which will only disappoint u.. completely impenetrable at 1.10 - 1.15..u dont invest in a stock for a mere 10% return.(if 10% sought on a blue chip understandable) .cmon, wise up..

3. it seems to be moving towards the 0.85 - .90 range..n the stock mkt is bullish

if u like a construction stock, BUY econbhd to soothe ur headache/pain/agony..

Azli

1,082 posts

Posted by Azli > 2014-08-23 23:16 | Report Abuse

Is it over for Benalec now?

Posted by Ayeed Cyiera > 2014-08-25 09:41 | Report Abuse

attack marco now..its better

Posted by Esthla Ng > 2014-08-25 09:49 | Report Abuse

I sold at 1.17. Any chance to buy back at 89 sen?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

All the spinners are so dead quiet nowaday

chickmonk

991 posts

Posted by chickmonk > 2014-08-25 18:17 | Report Abuse

GG Ben

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-25 18:21 | Report Abuse

Gee, that must be a reference to me. (For some reason a certain lying, spineless troll thinks I'm a spinner)

To the rest of the forum (those who are interested - not including a certain "special" troll), I am still holding the same stake in this company. There have been no updates on my part simply because there are no new announcements by the company.

Yes, the share price has come down, but let's face it, this is not a contra play company. Fundamentals -to the best of my knowledge- are still intact.

And I haven't had time to rebut most of "special" someone's postings since I haven't had the time and energy. Being in the hospital sucks.

Still waiting for troll's so called lawyer's name. But of course he won't dare give it. Lying coward.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-08-25 18:51 | Report Abuse

oops

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-08-25 20:12 | Report Abuse

the increase of administrative expenses was due to share buy back activities ??

Posted by Hammer Leong Hammer > 2014-08-25 21:20 | Report Abuse

game over....

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-25 22:04 | Report Abuse

Mr ben's Q4 revenue dropped by 50% and make losses of RM15 mil. I already see this coming long ago

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-25 22:04 | Report Abuse

Haven't i said this is rubbish company. There is no long term for this company. There are many fishy things happen. HOA is one of them. But the top spinner taciturn said this HOA agreement is the best deal any investor could ever dream of. Let's hear what new spin story the top spinner taciturn has to tell.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-26 08:55 | Report Abuse

What does the HoA have to do with this? Let's sum it up succinctly. The HoA was to deal with the issues with the two brothers who have left. It's done, that's good.

I have _never_ once stated that the share price will improve after the EGM/HoA is ratified. Only someone "special" claims that I keep doing so. Any one who checks the history of my postings (except for a "special" someone") can see this is true.

Want to know why this quarter was poor? Read the notes to the account. Points to look at:
1) Writedown of vessels - RM16.2m (item 9 in the notes)
2) Reversal of land sale to Sunshine 2000 and Seaside Energy as per HoA with the two brothers who have left was booked in this quarter. Translation: Revenue was reduced by RM28m for this quarter. (item 17 in the notes)
3) Subsequent sale of this land to Teobros Development, the SPA was only completed on July 2. This means the RM48m sale will only be recognised in the quarterly result ending in September 2014. (item 22.1 in notes)

Except for the writedown (which I didn't expect) everything else is still on track. Fundamentally, the company still looks sound to me.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-26 09:01 | Report Abuse

Till today I am still waiting for the lying troll named kukuman to grow a pair of balls and come clean on his outlandish statements.

He has stated that there are still backdoor dealings involving the company and the disgraced brothers.

He claims that he is willing to provide me proof of such allegations through his "lawyer".

Till today, he refuses to give me the name of his "lawyer" so that I can get confirmation.

He claims, I should just call the law firm and ask for the person dealing with the Benalec issue.

If he actually has a "lawyer", it's the "lawyer's" job to protect this sad, "special" person's miserable identity
confidential.

After all I'm looking for proof of supposed wrongdoings done by the brothers. I could care less about a pathetic someone's secret identity. (So that he can continue writing bullshit on these forums without fear of being sued for libel)

Till today, I have not seen one ounce of evidence by kukuman on his wild allegations. All I see is "lousy company" but he cannot even justify his statements.

I am miserable and grumpy in the hospital so I'm not going to pull any punches here.

To the pathetic lying troll kukuman, prove your bullshit claims for once. Try and grow a pair to replace your completely kecuted pair.

up_up_up

616 posts

Posted by up_up_up > 2014-08-26 09:03 | Report Abuse

can get at below 90 cents today?

26,541 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-26 09:03 | Report Abuse

horrible Q results!

26,541 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

PE 104x. NTA only 67sen. Still very pricey at 92sen

rizerlee

752 posts

Posted by rizerlee > 2014-08-26 09:24 | Report Abuse

Benalec is gone case
Exit now...

We not sure how long it take to start the Johor reclamation project.

John11

29 posts

Posted by John11 > 2014-08-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

oh no....crashing down...

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

shameless spinner taciturn trying to divert attention from his spin story. Now cannot find any more story to spin, now he only know how to harp on lawyer issue but forget the most important matter, that is the share price. currently 0.920, down 5 cent. Those ID like zero, tshwong, gogobenalec, wongyee, who believe him, there is no mercy and no pity for you. I am the only one here telling you people to becareful and these few keep on telling otherwise. Now you know who is telling you all the truth !

mk88

986 posts

Posted by mk88 > 2014-08-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

surprisingly bad result

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

What spin? I only give my own analysis and views. No one is putting a gun to people's heads and telling them that they must accept my views.

If you disagree with what I write, then disregard it. Or better, rebut it logically.

This is not a contra play stock. It is a fundamentally long term stock. Bad results for this quarter? Yes. But how many have even bothered to read the notes to the account to find out why?

And I note once again that the troll kukuman still refuses to give me his "lawyer's" details. Notice how he's trying to "spin" away from answering that question?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

Really no shame. previously telling people how much you make from contra play with mr ben. now with Q4 result is bad, telling people it is not a contra play stock. and start telling people it is a fundamentally long term stock ! My foot ! Stop spin and con people. This is rubbish company.

Posted by taciturn > Aug 26, 2014 10:19 AM | Report Abuse
This is not a contra play stock. It is a fundamentally long term stock.

tokwan

24 posts

Posted by tokwan > 2014-08-26 10:33 | Report Abuse

aiyoo look like you guys are fighting...whats happening here man?
this is supposed to be trading floor not bowing ring. What others comment about this counter before I cabut lari.

tokwan

24 posts

Posted by tokwan > 2014-08-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

this is not a boxing ring!

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

Taciturn : Please let mr kukuman talk here, pity him facing cool wall at home.