BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

Helena, you seem very smart. then better becareful. I have plenty of money after I signed the HOA. I can easily press down the price to 50 cent

ykloh

514 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2014-08-07 18:54 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, please do that !

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-07 18:59 | Report Abuse

please your majesty of cock

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2014-08-07 22:05 | Report Abuse

somebody needs to call Tanjong Rambutan

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-07 22:07 | Report Abuse

pipo pipo pipo pi po......

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

ahmmmm.... what is the problem here

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2014-08-07 22:45 | Report Abuse

@Tornado - oh, officer, we have a case of a patient with severe delusions, who suddenly thinks he is the erstwhile boss of a listed company. (see chat above)

please do tell him the ambulance is his Bentley going to his boardroom in Tanjong Rambutan, and we'll see if we can get him out of here without making too much of a scene.

Posted by fortunebullllz > 2014-08-08 10:06 | Report Abuse

What happen here! I love all the stories telling here but no more now. who win? kukuman or the gang of ben supporters? one cockman take on the entire the gang of ben supporters! It seems he wins.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 10:38 | Report Abuse

The one that speaks the truth will always on the right side.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 10:40 | Report Abuse

Now 1.02. so how? where is also the great story about EGM, HOA, EIA etc? Nothing matters. The market has abandoned this counter long time ago. Only spinners trying to prop up the image of the company!

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-08 10:55 | Report Abuse

If you abandoned this counter everyone will be very happy! trade at our own risk and who care bout your comment!!!

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

Kukuman claims that he's speaking the truth. Bwahaha. Till today he doesn't have the guts to follow up with his statement of letting his "lawyer" provide "confidential evidences" of the company's supposed wrongdoings to me. Am still waiting for him to provide me with his "lawyer's" contact number.

Of course he now tries to excuse his bullcrap by saying that is now an "old story".

Unfortunately personal issues are taking up a lot of my time preventing me from continuously rebutting the "special" liar - kukuman's - statements.

For the record, I am still invested in the company. My personal holdings have increased by slightlynless than 50% since the end of raya. Granted my holdings are a teardrop in the ocean (I don't have millions of shares, heh, nonetheless it is still a substantial amount to me.

Why is the share price coming down pretty hard today? Could it be because the KLCI is down by almost 1%? Of course from a "special" someone's perspective that is irrelevant.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 11:39 | Report Abuse

Write long long no point. The fact is the price is 1.02 now and already for long long time now. You still have? Yes right, I want to believe you!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 001) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
02/04/2014 (Day 139) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
15/04/2014 (Day 152) : 0.900
16/04/2014 (Day 153) : 0.900
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
22/04/2014 (Day 159) : 0.910
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140
09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
30/07/2014 (Day 258) : 1.090
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
05/08/2014 (Day 264) : 1.050
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical story)

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance.

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2014-08-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

as you elegantly (or is it, elephantly), put it yourself, Kukuman, 'Write long long no point'.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-08 12:07 | Report Abuse

zero: Succinctly put. :p

kukuman: To keep it short and sweet.

You. "Confidential evidences". Your "lawyer's" contact number. Where?

Everyone else: Watch as kukukman will refuse to answer my query. Or give some long-winded bullshit excuses. He's as spineless (and "special"!) as ever.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

Didn't I already told you my lawyer name. If you dare not call, just say so la. No need to keep on playing the innocent victim

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

Kukuman: No you didn't. I checked over all your previous postings and you have not given me your lawyer's name.

All I see amongst your statements is that you claim your lawyer is from Skrine.

Kindly statet your lawyer's name, and contact number here.

No doubt if you're bs-ing (as usual) and whichever lawyer's name you use finds out about it, they'll be interested to look you up for defamation.

Let's see whether you have the spine to actually follow through for once.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

Oh come on ! put in some effort. You need to be spoon feed, don't you. mr Ben is big name. just mention the company name and wish to speak to the lawyer in charge. I know you don't have intention to call. You just want to bluff your way through. maybe u just want the lawyer home address so that you can go over, is it?

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-08 12:40 | Report Abuse

Kukuman: Psst, here's a tip, clicking on your name, and then clicking on postings shows everyone a history of your previous postings.

You have never once posted the name of your lawyer here.

You claim your lawyer is from Skrine. I don't believe you.

Benalec's solicitors, to my knowledge are not from Skrine.

Even the most incompetent moron (except you lah, you're "special") would know that calling up a firm via your method will result in nothing except for the receptionist hanging up.

As proven you're spineless.

You don't dare state who your lawyer is.

You don't dare state the firm your lawyer is from.

You don't dare state your lawyer's contact number.

Believe it or not, if your lawyer is actually on your retainer, it's their job to deal with this, _IF_ you actually have something for them to do.

Moral of the story here? You don't have a lawyer. You just threw out the first name of a big law firm that came to mind when confronted. You have jack "confidential evidences" on the company's supposed wrongdoings.

Typical coward. Oh sorry. Typical "special" coward.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 12:59 | Report Abuse

You dare not call is ok. I feel your anger.....

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-08 13:02 | Report Abuse

Aww, looks like kukuman got shown up as a liar.

He claims to have given me his "lawyer's" contact number.

But anyone who checks his history of postings shows that he's lying.

There there, it's okay. You're still "special". No doubt in kukumanland, your "lawyer" is all knowing and powerful.

Of course in real life you don't have a "lawyer".

Special-nyer....

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 13:05 | Report Abuse

"Benalec's solicitors, to my knowledge are not from Skrine."

WTH!

It is my lawyer ! Why mention mr ben's lawyer? I repeat. It is my lawyer to take on mr ben. What on earth that I get mr ben's lawyer to take on mr ben. You are not that stupid, do you !
You want to be a spinner, atleast act like one la

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 13:07 | Report Abuse

Just call la. receptionist will direct you to the lawyer in charge. No need hitting around the bushes. Anyway, this is rubbish company with lousy spinner

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-08 13:25 | Report Abuse

kukuman: You must be utterly brainless.

If I call, I speak to the receptionist. Skrine has never dealt with Benalec.

And you ask me to speak to the lawyer in charge of the Benalec issue? How is the receptionist supposed to know what I'm talking about.

Truly, your level of moronic-ness knows no bounds.

If you want me to talk to your lawyer, give me your lawyer's name. Simple as that.

What an utter spineless tard.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 14:00 | Report Abuse

Alright. You give up. Please dont ask about lawyer matter again. You just exposed yourself. I feel your anger....

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-08 14:10 | Report Abuse

Kukuman: No, I didn't. You refuse to give me your lawyer's name and contact number. I have asked you again and again to state it for all to see.

And I quote, "Please dont ask about lawyer matter again.". Basically you don't like me to keep bringing it up since you can't answer. This is like every single one of your outlandish claims that you have made on this forum. "Libel matters", "back-door dealings between brothers" et al. Every time I ask you to explain or elaborate, you kecut.

It's okay, you're still "special".

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 14:12 | Report Abuse

I feel your anger...

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

kukuman : give taciturn your lawyer's name and contact number. case end!!! show him your manhood :0)

Hunkyman

207 posts

Posted by Hunkyman > 2014-08-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, don't be a chicken shit....give the name and number

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2014-08-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

GoGoBenalec - be careful what you wish for man... i surely don't want to see the Tj Rambutan patient's manhood ;)

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

gogobenalec, don't bull la. if that spinner,include you too, really want to call, can easily pick up the phone and call. If this little effort also lazy to do, and forget about it. no need to hit around the bushes. anyway, that's spinner. nothing good. just armchair critic sitting inside a room making spin story.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-08 16:01 | Report Abuse

sell benalec - buy TMCLife.. kikiki hihihi kokook

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

There are so many flunkey character here. worst than the main spinner character taciturn

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-08 16:09 | Report Abuse

Wow, suddenly I'm the main spinner... according to a "special" someone's fantasy lah.

He claims it's easy to pick up the phone and call. Yes it is. But I need him to do something simple in return.

To the very "special" kukuman.

Give. Me. Your. Laywer's. Name.

Beri. Saya. Name. Peguam. Kamu.

Sorry lah, I can't type in pinyin, maybe someone can do so in hopes that it might jog your "special" brain to understand.

If you want to try to bullcrap to try to cover your ass now that your lies have been found out, at least try to bull properly lah. So pathetic.

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-08 16:12 | Report Abuse

Count yourself in too dude..

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 16:13 | Report Abuse

You are so emotionally disturbed. today mr ben only drop 3 cen. I cant imagine what if the price drop below 1.00. I feel your anger..

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

haha, you're so funny diviner kukuman

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-08 19:18 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, becareful. Dont make sell call here. Those long term investor who stuck with mr ben dont like to hear the word - sell, rubbish, con, spin

East

9 posts

Posted by East > 2014-08-09 18:09 | Report Abuse

Dear Ayam Tua, goto PERDANA to look at your definition

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-09 18:17 | Report Abuse

@east: sell perdana. buy esceram, tmclife and ahb. kikikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

ambil pemotong kuku - potong kuku panjang hihihihihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-10 19:16 | Report Abuse

hihihihii kakkaaaa

koyokui

1,921 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2014-08-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

target price rm 1.2

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-11 17:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 001) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
02/04/2014 (Day 139) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
15/04/2014 (Day 152) : 0.900
16/04/2014 (Day 153) : 0.900
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
22/04/2014 (Day 159) : 0.910
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140
09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
30/07/2014 (Day 258) : 1.090
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
05/08/2014 (Day 264) : 1.050
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical bull story)
11/08/2014 (Day 270) : 1.020

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance.

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2014-08-11 18:44 | Report Abuse

timing bila mahu beli balik .....

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-08-11 20:16 | Report Abuse

Is about the time..... Depend your holding power man. No holding power not sure anyone can catch the right timing every time. Just my two cents.

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-11 21:18 | Report Abuse

thanks mr kukuman for tracking ben when prices dropped.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

if you come in with the mind to play contra, then you yourself to be blamed if you lose money. But If you believe those spinners said this is a long term stock, you are being conned good and proper. This is rubbish company.

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-12 08:26 | Report Abuse

"Trade at your own risk and what you have believed". To the "special one" : Stop acting like "big mama" teaching your poor little child what to do or not to do...