CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.02 (5.80%)

0.32 - 0.345

23 people like this.

9,140 comment(s). Last comment by nobodyisland 1 hour ago

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-10 19:57 | Report Abuse

gst? i don't think censoft or myeg or prestariang are better than novamsc to be awarded gst contract..yes nova do not get lot of contracts from malaysian government...novamsc is not a crony counter like myeg, notionvtech, prestariang or censoft...
----
IF malaysia really want the best implementation of gst software..it must be novamsc...just look at what it has done for singapore...malaysia are too far behind
--
hopefully umno will choose the best for our country..not cronies to fill their stomach

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-10 20:04 | Report Abuse

beside censoft or myeg or prestariang or novamsc..for gst award...another one would be dsonic...just guessing...or dataprep=anak mahathir counter..kalau wa tak salah...yet i still think the best programmers are all in novamsc...what a shame..the way malaysian gov is doing biz is like shit!!!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2013-10-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

what I have read earlier, Censof is well equipped with their software to help govt to implement GST. So that's why they are the front runner.

Ho Lee Man

151 posts

Posted by Ho Lee Man > 2013-10-10 21:29 | Report Abuse

anbz ,the modus operandi is very simple and straight forward in awarding GST contract.
Sadly ,Novamsc may have the best GST software and lowest cost .is not a crony company.
So this high price and big profit contract must awarded to a crony company.
Simple.Period.
Next ,the crony company sub contract to another crony who then sub contract to Novamsc.
Straight forward.Period

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-10 23:04 | Report Abuse

makan kecil haha pity me

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-10-11 09:02 | Report Abuse

hihihi

GoldenRay

185 posts

Posted by GoldenRay > 2013-10-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

Early morning TOP Volume!
Some good news is around the corner?
The movement is almost same like Time Engineering Berhard winning bid period.

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2013-10-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

because get GST project edy

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-10-11 10:19 | Report Abuse

horse tired meh?

msybs8848

65 posts

Posted by msybs8848 > 2013-10-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

horse baru bangun tido

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2013-10-11 13:49 | Report Abuse

Akan lari laju sampai hujung sebelum pengumuman bajet

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-10-11 15:58 | Report Abuse

smooth sailing.

tomwah

1,597 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2013-10-11 16:18 | Report Abuse

good s jobs censof....

tomwah

1,597 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2013-10-11 16:35 | Report Abuse

hope will show up next week

Jeff Wong

131 posts

Posted by Jeff Wong > 2013-10-12 00:37 | Report Abuse

Rally resume.

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2013-10-12 06:00 | Report Abuse

time to fly next week as it approach near the budget talk

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2013-10-12 06:00 | Report Abuse

0.61 no problem on monday ....

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-10-12 10:21 | Report Abuse

Uptrend. 54cents hit twice as strong resistant.

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2013-10-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

strong resistance RM0.54

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-10-13 06:22 | Report Abuse

any moment will break the resistant....

Posted by Forwardinvestor > 2013-10-13 07:45 | Report Abuse

Time acquisition is speedy for Msian standard. This outcome is already planned at the higher level for the award of GST concession and many other finance solution packages in the e government transformation.

kion11

57 posts

Posted by kion11 > 2013-10-13 08:47 | Report Abuse

Does (i)GST, (ii)Censof (financial software) and (iii)Dagangnet (subsidiary of Time, currently with all the links to Customs import permit systems) rings a bell? Yes, it does. Be ready to roll...

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2013-10-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

waiting for umno result ...than bang bang bang censoft is not soft any more ...will be CENHARD.
So people ship in or ship out ...as when it fly it move faster than a speeding bullet even superman can't catch ....fly fly cenhard you can do it

nwaw78

62 posts

Posted by nwaw78 > 2013-10-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

Ini masa terbaik utk gov laksanakan gst.. Next pru lambat lg.. So gst pasti dilaksnakan... Censof akan meletup tak lama lg..

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2013-10-14 13:30 | Report Abuse

Bobby31 did u mention my name? He he U mean I also cannot catch this Censof, sure or not?

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2013-10-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, mana support?

Posted by MarketSentiment > 2013-10-14 19:42 | Report Abuse

Like !

chang0509

167 posts

Posted by chang0509 > 2013-10-14 20:16 | Report Abuse

Censof is ready for big time.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/18812.jsp

Posted by annonymous > 2013-10-15 03:01 |

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-10-15 08:51 | Report Abuse

holding the position....anymoment will gap up....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

censof is not the best in gst technology...novamsc is...i'm confident...just because umno related..u think censof will get the project? hopefully nova will crash censoft like u'll never thought

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

that's why khazanah let censoft buy time..so no more needs to fulfill political connections...u'll see haha nova will beat censoft in the tender process

Posted by Forwardinvestor > 2013-10-15 13:28 | Report Abuse

NOVAMSC AR is so high. Goodwill is excessive. Sporean major shareholder. Want to get the tender in Msia. Wait till the cows come home lor.

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-10-15 13:36 | Report Abuse

nice.....

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2013-10-15 17:57 | Report Abuse

haloooo people wake up your brain ...what is malaysia Bumiputra agenda??/Think before your open your smelly mouth ANBZ.....Censoft is Bumiputra owned company ...your NOVA is singaporean .??? you a wild card

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2013-10-15 18:07 | Report Abuse

Censoft >>.darling ...you go to show your hard side tomorrow TP 0.61

Muda Fadli

219 posts

Posted by Muda Fadli > 2013-10-15 23:13 | Report Abuse

glad I read this tonight... tomorrow is my 1st ever BUY click... hehehe

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-16 00:05 | Report Abuse

never mind singaporean or malaysian...let it be awarded to any company that can do an excellent and good services to our beloved country..Malaysia ...confirmed if censoft gets the contract...the gst implementation will be haru biru...were are talking what is best for our country...not for a certain particular connected bumiputera...and not for a group of hypocrite 'patriotic' investors whom just want to make profit...prioritize your country ma

Alan Tan

390 posts

Posted by Alan Tan > 2013-10-16 08:26 | Report Abuse

we discuss how to make big money!

Posted by Forwardinvestor > 2013-10-16 09:22 | Report Abuse

Look at the financial fellow investors. Censof despite whatever cronies you want to frame it, it has not a year of losses since IPO. NOVA despite how good the GST technology, why it is still a losing company. Prove to me your financials then I will invest.

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2013-10-16 10:46 | Report Abuse

ANBZ >>> Suggest you read comic book and don't waste time over here with stupid story . This is platform for intellectual people like us & Others not u

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2013-10-16 11:04 | Report Abuse

Pls explain what is written in the Chinapress.

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2013-10-16 11:59 | Report Abuse

Century Software (CENSOF, 5195, main board technology) Upon completion of the acquisition of Time Engineering (TIME, 4456, main board technology) or when there is even a large synergy integration of the assets and resources to help expand our customer base and enhance profitability profit increase.

As the century horse Stock Exchange and the software to get the approval of the Securities Commission, the company formally to Khazanah to 35.8 million ringgit, the first acquisition of 20.8% stake. It is reported that a major shareholder century time engineering software, intends to introduce some of the major directors after the merger strategy to deliver benefits.

The expanded Century Software has more than 13,000 customer base to market and sell its solutions products. Distribution platforms using the same circumstances, or save costs and enhance profits earned parcels.

Century Software existing excise tax calculation software, material consumption tax from the government announced details of the progress and benefits. The company has the capacity to Max-Paygate to Dagang Net Technologies offers government consumption tax payment services.

As our existing excise tax calculation software and services with information, is ready to existing domestic more than 80 government agencies to provide services.

In addition, there are means Dagang Net technology or can not update due soon in 2014 the Royal Malaysian Customs exclusivity.

However, we have not too concerned about the risks associated with, because the company will continue to operate as usual, with Dagang Net Technologies has a strong stable customer base, and the new operator has strict barriers to entry.

We will maintain Century Software 2013-2014 fiscal year earnings forecast.

Century Software at closing time this month on the 15th to close at 52.5 cents, down 0.5 cents, Volume 3,384,900 shares.

Strong market share continued
to win material can break RM2

Brokers: Intel Pacific Studies
Target Price: RM2.00

Despite the win (SPRITZR, 7103, the main board consumption) FY13 net profit fell 12.1 percent last quarter, but an increase in sales volume and average selling price rising, driven by market share, the company remains strong.

Higher consumer demand for bottled water, driven to win the first quarter of fiscal 2014 revenue rose 16.8% yoy to achieve 55.7 million ringgit.

In addition, polyethylene terephthalate (PET) plastic resin raw material prices down, has also led to victory in the first quarter pre-tax profit increased 60.5% yoy.

Win the first quarter of fiscal 2014, net income also increased from 3.152 million 5.229 million ringgit ringgit, a substantial increase of 65.9%.

We win to maintain a "buy" rating, and optimistic about the next 12 months total return of over 15% can be expected.

According to the company's fiscal year 2015 earnings per share of 19 cents calculated earnings ratio 10.5 times, the company's fair value 2 ringgit.

Win this month on the 14th at closing time closed at 1.71 ringgit, up 3 cents, on volume of 395,200 shares.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2013-10-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks Fast_5. That was a fast one.If the tp would be rm2, that would great.

Posted by Forwardinvestor > 2013-10-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

RM 2.00 target was for Spritzer not Censof. The article did not give TP but basically it is a report by Kenanga. Inno Pac had a report on Spritzer with TP RM 2.00. Please do not give an impression Censof was recommended at TP of RM 2.00.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2013-10-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

Oh, sorry for that. I misunderstood.

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-10-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

tp 0.61

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2013-10-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

Slow like a snail