CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.005 (1.72%)

0.28 - 0.285

23 people like this.

9,211 comment(s). Last comment by SEERESEARCH2023 3 hours ago

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-09-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

Hopeful RM0.3 if no more correction. Even if at RM0.30, mother share is worth > RM0.7. Happy trading.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-09-30 21:42 | Report Abuse

Run la lousy counter

djibaok

1,182 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2014-10-01 00:06 | Report Abuse

pe citer konter ni?

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-10-01 12:49 | Report Abuse

There is not much selling pressure. For those who did not sell are rewarded with warrant b and the mother share is going to move beyond RM0.60 towards RM0.7+. Happy trading.

Posted by majorarmstrong > 2014-10-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

i thought is only RM0.10 per share for warranty? how to determine warrant issue price?

陈冠江

46 posts

Posted by 陈冠江 > 2014-10-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

wb price is 0.595-0.46=0.135

Posted by majorarmstrong > 2014-10-01 14:05 | Report Abuse

0.595 = ??
0.46 = ??

must be some logic behind rite? just trying to learn the logic

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-10-01 15:12 | Report Abuse

Warrant B is free and therefore there is no issue price. The question is how much does it worth? Based on the price adjustment by Bursa from RM0.63 to RM0.595 ( Ex date) = RM0.035 x 4 ( 1 for 4) = RM0.14 is the warrant price. Based on Warrant A, it should be the same as warrant B ( RM0.32). Based on current price of Censof at RM0.58 - RM0.46 ( exercise price) = RM0.12. So hope for the best when it opens in 2-3 weeks time. Happy trading.

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2014-10-01 15:39 | Report Abuse

I bot yesterday do I qualify?

Posted by henrytham77 > 2014-10-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

yes..u qualify if u hold it until next again free warrant..:) just a joke....

waine82

6 posts

Posted by waine82 > 2014-10-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

KingDavid, you are right.

carol717

84 posts

Posted by carol717 > 2014-10-02 11:49 | Report Abuse

free warrants when can it in to our share account?

Posted by henrytham77 > 2014-10-02 12:14 | Report Abuse

today after 5pm

Simple man

902 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2014-10-02 12:44 | Report Abuse

GST beneficial counter??? but keep dropping the price... poor!!

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-10-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up buddy... Faster

Posted by feiwn287 > 2014-10-02 19:43 | Report Abuse

Why after 5pm I still can't see the warrant credit in my account? Did anyone of you received?

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2014-10-02 19:51 | Report Abuse

Where got so fast. Tomorrow lah

WINGS998

80 posts

Posted by WINGS998 > 2014-10-02 20:22 | Report Abuse

free warrants tomorrow out ???

WINGS998

80 posts

Posted by WINGS998 > 2014-10-02 20:23 | Report Abuse

so fast out free warrants ???

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2014-10-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

someone said tmrow I just repeat. But someone earlier said will be 2-3 weeks

陈冠江

46 posts

Posted by 陈冠江 > 2014-10-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

tomorrow

tiny net

57 posts

Posted by tiny net > 2014-10-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone, I also not received it today. Anyone know when can get it?

Posted by feiwn287 > 2014-10-03 09:22 | Report Abuse

Anyone of you get the free warrant? I still not received.

Posted by investtwise > 2014-10-03 09:28 | Report Abuse

free warrant will be addon your counter today after closing (5pm).

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2014-10-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

Will the parent share price fall on Monday morning, after warrants are issues later today after 5PM..?

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-10-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

Ex Date 30/9 means those who were holding Censof shares as 29/9/2014 at 5 pm entitled to have the warrant 1 for 4. Last date of lodgement is 5pm 2/10/2014 means to finalise the total of warrants to be issued. We have to wait for announcement to know when the warrant B will be traded. Happy trading.

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2014-10-03 13:01 | Report Abuse

not so fast get that warrant b, today they meeting , maybe need 2 week,

Simple man

902 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2014-10-03 14:06 | Report Abuse

Today ia ur said tomorrow... Up or down....??

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-10-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

0.565- 0.575i think is a good price to entre.. I top up more now

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-10-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

Support for Censof should be RM0.57. Quite clear that sopport for Wa is RM0.315. Taking into consideration of Wb as = Wa, the share price of Censof did not drop. RM0.57 + ( 0.315/4 about RM0.08) = RM0.65. Congratulation to those who have faith in Censof. We are waiting for round 2. Happy trading.

alany_6

14 posts

Posted by alany_6 > 2014-10-04 10:41 | Report Abuse

Exactly my thoughts KingDavid

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2014-10-04 13:38 | Report Abuse

What's the new TP

eric eow

106 posts

Posted by eric eow > 2014-10-05 13:32 | Report Abuse

Censof Holding Bhd... CST counter... Budget announcement... Get my portfolio clear before budget announcement is right choice if you are don't know what will happen,or no reference for me to make decision which stock to buy, many many rumors will out what to buy ??? after buy out of sudden announced something unexpected and many trader ran and sell... guess who collect yours stock :-)

Remember 5% of the population of the world is owned 95% wealth !!! 5% of the trader make 80 % of the trader... another 15% where it goes ? 10% is no loss and no profit ... left 5% is the person like me...

Weekly Trend
Let take a look at the weekly trend, Censoft is in Diagonal 1 formation (Most Likely pattern), which is under wave 5 up trend, I guess not many ppls hear about this... nvm ... important is I spot it is under wave 5 development and it moving toward 75 sen and RM1.05 (Weekly trend) .

Note: Hidden Divergent was form to indicated wave 4 ended, Trend continue up comfirm

Day Trend
Let Zoom down to daily trend, couple of key point I would like to emphasize is,
1. This stock been consolidated for almost 6 months, it like a giant sleeping dragon awake..
2. It is GST counter and budget is announce on this coming Friday, GST will take place on next year.
3. The prices was rejected at RM 0.625, the 6 month consolidation can not break this resistance ??? it like kid trying to stop a adult to pass through through this road

The recent rally is form a double Zig Zag which is cal WXYXZ, the correction wave was in the wave 5, I am anticipate the smaller correction wave was ended at X, in term of candle formation I do see an double doji with small bullish candle, it an indication reversal is coming,

I am very detail person who are really study all the angle and time frame, you can zoom it down to smaller time frame which hourly chart, we can see an Zig Zag ended with the bullish divergent .

Summary of my Trade plan.

1.) I committed my money on 57 sen on Friday.
2.) SL : Refer to Kakao Technical analysis Free Education group
3.)TP : Refer to Kakao Technical analysis Free Education group

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-10-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

i smell danger when ppl are advertising stock like this .. ..

Posted by majorarmstrong > 2014-10-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

@kny123 - he is not wrong actually. I was waiting for this bull run as well.. in fact i hope he is right...

carol717

84 posts

Posted by carol717 > 2014-10-06 13:08 | Report Abuse

hello, anyone know when the free warrants will it in to share account? I still yet receive. thanks all.

eric eow

106 posts

Posted by eric eow > 2014-10-06 16:02 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡5日訊)本週馬股重頭戲非2015財政預算案莫屬,市場除了將焦點投射在預算案,或協助富馬隆綜指在來週橫擺企穩。

艾芬投資銀行副總裁兼零售研究主管納茲里甘博士指出,針對即將在10日公布的2015財政預算案,市場普遍相信,任何刺激財政的舉措,包括公司稅減稅,以及實施消費稅前,提供個人減免優惠或補貼,都可扶持股市。

一旦富馬隆綜指衝破1840點,可考慮進場買進富馬隆綜指期貨,以期待更大漲幅觸及歷史新高1900點。

發展舉措中受惠

他認為,預算案有望緩和科技、電訊以及建築領域的疲軟。這些領域將可能從消費稅和其他發展舉措中受惠。他因而建議趁低買進被視為預算案贏家的股項。

“實施消費稅將對流動電訊業者及會計解決方案供應商有利。任何發展開支、房產盈利稅(RPGT),及援助計劃所帶來的驚喜都可成為催化劑,尤其是在建築、房地產及消費領域。”

基于看好電訊、會計解決方案供應商及建築股項,他建議保守型投資者買進該投銀的20隻精選個股,如亞通(AXIATA,6888,主要板貿服)、馬電訊(TM,4863,主要板貿服)、數碼電訊(DIGI,6947,主要板基建)、砂日光(CMSB,2852,主要板工業)、金群利集團(MATRIX,5236,主要板房產)、鵬發(PTARAS,9598,主要板建築)、世紀軟件(CENSOF,5195,主要板科技),及森德公司(SCIENTX,4731,主要板工業)。

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-10-07 08:16 | Report Abuse

eric eow, thanks for all the information. Welcome on board. I like your analysis. Do share with us for any other opportunity. Happy trading.

think_big

95 posts

Posted by think_big > 2014-10-07 08:33 | Report Abuse

Cant read chinese char cos went to kebangsaan school..pls translate..

Posted by kingoftheworld > 2014-10-07 08:44 | Report Abuse

censof going to north open market..

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-10-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

Break through RM0.61 and still collecting. looking forward to above RM0.70. Happy trading.

think_big

95 posts

Posted by think_big > 2014-10-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

Up until coming budget presentation

bubli

18 posts

Posted by bubli > 2014-10-07 09:51 | Report Abuse

Today expected will up till 0.625

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-10-07 10:30 |

izoklse

5,250 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-10-07 10:46 | Report Abuse

GST counter start shoot up. Censof one of it.

Posted by ketupatlazat > 2014-10-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

ini aktiviti goreng before Budget 2015 nie. kahkahkah

Posted by kevinvaughan1806 > 2014-10-07 10:57 | Report Abuse

hopefully can reach 0.66 or 0.7.

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-10-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

Wa is going strong at RM0.365. Hopefully will touch RM0.40 by the time Wb is traded. Mother is heading towards RM0.70. Second round is confirmed on track. Happy trading.

ismail111

54 posts

Posted by ismail111 > 2014-10-07 11:12 | Report Abuse

When WB listing ?

jacoby

11 posts

Posted by jacoby > 2014-10-07 13:24 | Report Abuse

FV 58cents and factor GST future business 68cents