CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 9 minutes ago

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-24 14:51 | Report Abuse

Correction should be over by now..

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-09-24 14:57 | Report Abuse

Budget will give positive news to tech company.. Why your worry drop? Tis company is golden egg already since award the job..
As we say untung buta.. Is totally diffence with instanco n ecofirst...

paramon

219 posts

Posted by paramon > 2014-09-24 15:38 | Report Abuse

5 more trading days to announce the answer, will censof going to drop like instaco and ecofirs? will GST budget differentiate censof from the destiny, we will take a deep look into it....

Bryan Lee

391 posts

Posted by Bryan Lee > 2014-09-24 15:41 |

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-09-24 15:43 | Report Abuse

Glotec hopeless ...

paramon

219 posts

Posted by paramon > 2014-09-24 16:22 | Report Abuse

bella5: market give wa high premium rate due to the correction of % high return prediction, it is very normal happen to hot and cheap stock's warrant. Price drop as my comment above, people start to abandon son and go for mother. Wa will follow mother but forseen mother drop some cents when ex (30 Sep), it is risk for wa to follow mother but gain nothing while mother has free wb to cover the loss. If follow ecofirs and instaco cases, mother dropped about 10% after ex, but for GST case, no people know.

My 2 cents for ur reference and make your own decision.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-09-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

bella5, It is always risky to buy warrant even though the return may be higher if you can foresee to buy low and sell high. I have said earlier, at Censof price of RM0.64, the warrant should only worth RM0.18 taking into consideration of exercise price of RM0.46. But you never know what would happen. I could only tell you the fact. You have to decide. Happy trading.

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2014-09-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

based on previous trend in censof after free warrant or bonus, it will take sometimes to recover.

Posted by Eyyl2014 > 2014-09-24 19:48 | Report Abuse

KingDavid you are assuming zero Time Value.

Posted by Eyyl2014 > 2014-09-24 20:00 | Report Abuse

On 10/10 more OBB awards for more federal govt agencies. When federal are using these OBB software, it is natural for the States to follow. Last year only 3 ministries started using OBB software with award worth 200mil.I think 2015 will be more. More allocations for GST implementation.

Censof 1st Tranch of 25mil is coming to an end. I urge Censof not to call the other 3 tranches of 25 million. Kenanga's RCN conditions have short changed the existing shareholders. Issue us more free warrants at In The Money exercise price, we will help to finance you.Dont call the RCN, the RCN holders are not strategic investors. They are opportunists.

Jenova

69 posts

Posted by Jenova > 2014-09-25 01:47 | Report Abuse

I sold mine wa too. Will collect again when correction.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-09-25 09:05 | Report Abuse

Eyyl2014, yes and no. If expire, the WA is zero value, to exercise at anytime, you need to pay RM0.46. The difference in WA price + exercise price must not be too far off the mother share. Otherwise there is no reason to buy wa. Why not mother share? I agree with you that the option to take up Trench 2,3 & 4 should not call upon as it is indirectly too expensive with that type of terms & conditions. That is the main reason why price of Censof could not be like MYEG. Happy trading.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-09-25 10:07 | Report Abuse

MYEG also up so much...why not censof? so slow lah the counter....

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-09-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

Yaloh sumatec also alive Liao.... When is censof turn.....? Mana tauke censof? SOS

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-09-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

For a positive projection, if Censof-WA can sustain at RM0.37, then Censof-WB should be also around that price. Then Censof price should be +- RM0.83. How to get to RM0.83 is a big ? For a negative projection, if Censof-Wa can sustain at RM0.37, then assuming Censof-WB is also RM0.37. 1 WB bonus for 4 existing, divide by 4 = RM0.0925, the Censof price will drop by about RM0.1. Please comment on my projection. Happy trading.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-25 11:43 | Report Abuse

Price had consolidated from 12/11/2013 to 25/8/2014. All the weak holders had been flushed out. New investors had gone including some of you in this thread. Censof future earnings will improve. Do u think the long term investors will cash out now knowing future earnings will be quite substantial which will propel its share price up??

paramon

219 posts

Posted by paramon > 2014-09-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

I afraid shark go to enjoy holiday already starting yesterday, as usual practice for ex stock!

Posted by fightingfish88 > 2014-09-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

shortterm players defenitely Wan to sell their holding bf ex date to avoid become contra loss so censof Share price will be weaker as ex date around the Corner...shark knew it....

bella5

45 posts

Posted by bella5 > 2014-09-25 14:19 | Report Abuse

sunztzhe Are you saying that in the long term, Censof WA is worth keeping? 2017 is still a long way to go. KingDavid thank you for your advice. I will wait until ex date to see what happens. Already losing alot right now.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-25 15:10 | Report Abuse

If you r confident that earnings for Censof will increase significantly in 2015, it is best to sell WA and buy mother share to get the new warrant. Last date to buy mother share cum new warrant is 29/9/2014 i.e next Monday.

bella5

45 posts

Posted by bella5 > 2014-09-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you sunztzhe. Appreciate your advice.

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-09-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha, musical chair game gonna end. the last few still standing when the music stops loses all....

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-09-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

i will stand till new music and chair coming...haha

waine82

6 posts

Posted by waine82 > 2014-09-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

me too

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-09-25 16:03 | Report Abuse

next year more chairs will be allocated....and music will never stop playing....

waine82

6 posts

Posted by waine82 > 2014-09-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

keep it until the GST

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-09-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

no worry

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-09-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

The shark wants more as those who could not stand loses but those who can stand win. Happy trading

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-09-26 07:54 | Report Abuse

will break 0.6 b4 free warrant ?

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-09-26 07:56 | Report Abuse

Today limit up tp 0.66

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-09-26 08:08 | Report Abuse

The consolidation phrase started on 23/9 and anything can happened after ex date on 30/9. The warrant B should be traded on 3/10. I am confident that the mother share will maintain above RM0.60 or could start to push further into RM0.7+ after the consolidation phrase. Hold if you have the ability or buy more at RM0.60. Happy trading.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-09-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

It is now quite certain that someone wants to maintain WA at RM0.35 -RM0.4. There is no reason for WB to be less than WA. If it is true, then the mother share should be above RM0.7 by 3/10. On top of all, more good news for gst counters as budget day is near on 10/10. Happy trading.

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-09-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

Hehehe today min 0.67... Buddy limit up

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-09-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

Kingdavid..what is the estimate open price for wb

paramon

219 posts

Posted by paramon > 2014-09-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

shark return, those who panic sell yesterday would be regret now.

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-09-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

Heeee"..mr kingdavid also big shark..... Jus follow wat he say.. Tp0.70

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-09-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

Censof earnings will skyrocket in 2015. Stay long in Censof, be a long term player, censof will reward u!!!

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-09-26 11:28 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly kingdavid become so famous here? Why people forget the veteran here? Haha just joking.

think_big

95 posts

Posted by think_big > 2014-09-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

KingDavid,what is ur price prediction for upcoming wb?

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-09-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

Haha...wiseeye..dont worry..we still remember..you're the 'owner' fr this censof forum...

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-09-26 12:56 | Report Abuse

Our big leg of Censof ! Pls push harder to 0.70 today.. Lolz

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2014-09-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

possible?

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-09-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

Y not? 0.66 today anytime

Posted by onghenghuat > 2014-09-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

So slow

think_big

95 posts

Posted by think_big > 2014-09-26 18:46 | Report Abuse

Wht is ex expected price?

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-09-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

Warrant is expected deduct from mother around 0.7c, but WA is 34c now... U win or lose?

Posted by Eyyl2014 > 2014-09-26 20:25 | Report Abuse

Assuming cum price for Censof is 0.635, ex price will be 0.60 for Censof. Assuming WA present vol of 65% and applying Black Scholes into WB with 3.25%RF rate, WB will be trading at 0.40. Even with half the volatility of 33%, WB will trade at 29.50 cents. So 30 cents is a very conservative price for WB.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-09-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

WiseEye, you are always our Taiko. I am still learning from all of you. Closing at RM0.635 is better than expected as it is still in consolidation mode until 3/10. More selling pressure will come after ex date 30/9. EYYl2014, I agree with your analysis. I believe strong support level for mother share RM0.60 & above. Anything can happen after the consolidation mode.Happy trading.

Bryan Lee

391 posts

Posted by Bryan Lee > 2014-09-28 03:38 | Report Abuse

CENSOF will go until RM1.

chiam4192

321 posts

Posted by chiam4192 > 2014-09-28 12:58 | Report Abuse

at least rm 1.50