GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

+0.13 (1.66%)

7.90 - 8.07

6 people like this.

17,344 comment(s). Last comment by yeinemesis 8 hours ago

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2018-10-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

tksw : actually Gov should reduce the GST gradually,say first reduce 2%, then another 2% after a month or 2, etc instead of taking it off directly. => i think you are right..

enid888

581 posts

Posted by enid888 > 2018-10-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

At the end, Gamuda-MMC and LGE will come to a agreed price. Gamuda-MMC does not want to lose the project because it is too important for the company. LGE wants them to continue inside his heart because it is too messy to get another contractor. Who will be responsible for the project if some structural defects or major accidents happened in the future?

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

My short term min 2.5 without ph n mrt...if u do homework u will close eye buy no question ask

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-10-11 12:31 |

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

New gov must have new mai-con, no need Gamuda, IJM, MMC, GKent.....etc.....all must be changed

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2018-10-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

Few months tax-free : did not lower prices! Shud have kept Gst.. I think..

tksw

12,633 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-10-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

cindybull sifu, I dun think ph wanna make malaysia die la, they just inexperience, and thought that everybody will help them. but those cronies of BN will strike, and those foreign funds will take opportunity...hard la...

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

all developed country got gst...now not only price didn't decrease it increase and all ph supporter can still keep quiet why? because they know being con tp o late

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

PH did a good job, excellent job, continue it n stop all the hanki-banki projects, retender again.

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

so many cronies meh...so far I only see ph cronies...sometimes in life don't 100% listen to rumours..if jib really like what they said he already in jail long time np need keep dispute dispute no evidence

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

must know who is good and bad guy..not because of some bersih party n fb spread some video n 100% trust can die many ppl like that

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

every time said over price got prove? said cronies this that got prove? use crowd to manipulate and all believe so childish no wonder ff all gone

godhand

1,899 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-10-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

government literally has 2 choices only give gamuda or give china. if give china i will never vote for pakatan ever again.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

It is good as we are in the process to "Bersih" out all the "rubish". it is a bit painful, but if u run away for all these rubish companies, then you are safed.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-10-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

give to china not neccesary a bad thing. Can used it to nego ECRL.

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

ph want to put more money in pocket don't know how ....use this kind of method to makan so low class lo

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

PH did the very good job, i feel it is a bit slow....please stop more "bersih" all the projects

Posted by hollandking > 2018-10-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

bundled up with other stuff, sweeten the deal and china would make concession

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

we want "Bersih" 100% bersih

godhand

1,899 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-10-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

hollandking give to china not neccesary a bad thing. Can used it to nego ECRL.

are u stupid? lol

tokti

2,643 posts

Posted by tokti > 2018-10-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

Great noon close..after another 10 cents up

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

PH please do not let people down, continue"BERSIH"

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

China see dark not scare? later no money how...they will not do any business with bedger la stupid meh..ub less ph gone

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

begger

godhand

1,899 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-10-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

price is not the problem. do u know whats the implication to our local economy

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

bersih is a brain wash rally to brain wash kids like u hahahah...now no need they already won

tksw

12,633 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-10-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

one thing I dun like is they keep mentioning the problem created by previous administration until like no hope... ppl will scare and loss confidence. but if they dun do so, others will think they are the one causing the trouble, like you see what Najib said... he got such a thick skin to say and criticized some more. I see the Donald Trump oso like that, create problem than when the problem resolved, claim credit, not resolve, blame others. Now PH oso got a little bit like that. I just afraid that they think they are righteous and kill in the name of righteousness... just hope they dun

godhand

1,899 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-10-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

what is the difference from najib then. keep flowing out our capital to china give china giant projects.

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

lge not bersih how to bersih buy a Banglow worth 1mil and pay Rn1k said I don't know market price he sell I take lo hahah

tksw

12,633 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-10-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

else they dun accept criticism and will sacrifice others to achieve their goal... that is a potential danger. and human has it...

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:43 | Report Abuse

go check why other country love to invest in malaysua during his time ...really due to corrupt? or your mind bring corrupt before u talj

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

godhand is rite, we need "bersih" to reform the country....it is just a starting point, please more projects must be "bersih"...too slow i feel PH did it

Posted by hollandking > 2018-10-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

quite sure cindy bull is a bn supporter, targeting LGE

tksw

12,633 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-10-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

cindybull sifu, you sound like opposition... previous administration too bad la... no choice.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

PH is not LGE alone, we must not just target to a person only, to be fair it is a group of all the key members of PH

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

waste my time talking to blind people...see you 3.00 gamuda

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

see you at PN17

Posted by hollandking > 2018-10-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

as for why u mentioned why must published BN's dirt. Reason is bcoz if u don't published, the rakyat's wont' know to what extend the damage BN did.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:46 | Report Abuse

we need a new main-con who is Bersih

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2018-10-11 12:47 | Report Abuse

technical rebound....I am queuing at RM 2.00....waiting for announcement on further review and negotiations (no immediate result)

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:47 | Report Abuse

hollandking is true, support u

Posted by hollandking > 2018-10-11 12:47 | Report Abuse

do u know how big the problem ECRL is? U know who is involved, how much it cost?

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-11 12:47 | Report Abuse

I only support ppl who can build Malaysia not destroy.

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2018-10-11 12:48 | Report Abuse

only 2 stok naik, naik terbanyak gamuda :)

Top 10 Active Counters Today

Name Last Change

SAPNRG 0.35 -0.01
GAMUDA 2.33 +0.26
HIBISCS 1.19 -0.06
HSI-C3V 0.195 -0.085
SUMATEC 0.03 0.00
VELESTO 0.26 -0.01
MYEG 1.43 -0.09
NETX 0.025 +0.005
HUBLINE 0.045 -0.005
ORION 0.105 0.00

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2018-10-11 12:48 | Report Abuse

aiyoh I thought will have to hold this baby for a couple of months...now by stroke of good fortune its going to give me 15-20% return.....kamsiah chu....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:48 | Report Abuse

after re-nego and award to them again is ok, but the margin sure go to Holland, next few QRs sure die, that's why it will goes to PN17 after few QRs

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:49 | Report Abuse

PH is re-build the country, it is definitely will have a bit pain, we all normal Rakyatmust get prepared for it

tksw

12,633 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-10-11 12:50 | Report Abuse

I just hope the present government can recover most of the looted money, and reduce the wastage of government body. increase the effectiveness and efficiency. serve but not bully the rakyat. one way to reduce corruption is to chop all the unnecessary rules/ridiculous rules and regulation. these are the tools for those unethical officer to force ppl to bribe them

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-10-11 12:51 | Report Abuse

BN already destroy the country for about 61 yrs, PH just 6 months baby, let it growth, we must look at longer term, it is definitely benefit to Rakyat

tksw

12,633 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-10-11 12:51 | Report Abuse

dalphnia sifu, as I said, perform surgery is to save life, but need to be skillful and careful, else the patient die on the operation table