GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

-0.02 (0.25%)

7.71 - 7.91

6 people like this.

17,346 comment(s). Last comment by Lanesra 1 day ago

Posted by murali > 2016-04-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 1, 2016 03:41 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Apr 1, 2016 03:30 PM | Report Abuse

Papaya I am very desperate I followed OTB's buy call to buy today at at 1.16...now how?? Shall I sell????

Ans : I understand why he blamed me.
I recommend a strong buy at 1.06, I never tell you to buy at 1.16. Who's fault is this ?
Please blame yourself.

Dont be so mean lah..OTB...U knew i just make fun with yr die hard supporters...lol

Posted by murali > Feb 16, 2016 02:14 PM | Report Abuse X

OTB,i know u do come to this thread to read....dont just buy for yrself, Koon Koon n yr other VIP clients quietly (and happily)...

Quick quick do a broadcast to yr RM960 clients as well....they have suffered losses on Export Co this year...time to compensate them with WR (Gamuda-WE)....Dont wait until WR prices went up to RM0.40-RM0.50+ then only broadcast...

Posted by murali > Feb 16, 2016 02:15 PM | Report Abuse X

Tan KW oredi bought cheap cheap at Rm0.25+ and he told all the Nanyang Press Readers on yesterday....and his tips is free one..

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-01 15:45 | Report Abuse

Murali, you are no difference from others who bad mouth me. I am very disappointed with you.
I treat you as a good friend, you do not have a character to earn my respect.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

Why? I cant express my voice over yr inconsistent buy calls and funny way of setting a TP for WE?

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-04-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

OTB vs Murali?

please don't joke here.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-04-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

i'm collecting now, please quiet.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-01 15:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 1, 2016 03:41 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Apr 1, 2016 03:30 PM | Report Abuse

Papaya I am very desperate I followed OTB's buy call to buy today at at 1.16...now how?? Shall I sell????

Ans : I understand why he blamed me.
I recommend a strong buy at 1.06, I never tell you to buy at 1.16. Who's fault is this ?
Please blame yourself.

Why did u wanna frame me like that woh??????U knew it's not true...

I treat you as a good friend, you do not have a character to earn my respect.

hng33

20,016 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-01 15:50 | Report Abuse

For trader, share price is dynamic, up and down,.... when uncertain,.... cut and stay sideline first....., when opportunity re-appear due to oversold, just re-enter,...share price rebound to apre down loss...then deserved you reward...simple...:D)

But, of course, trader cannot 100% right, but so long take calculated risk and odds is in favor, then go for it, experience it and go through the process buy/sell, then skill will sharpen next time.

Superb99

6,597 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-04-01 15:51 | Report Abuse

Better learn from Hng33 la, speed and accuracy, with big volume, few cents also hosei liao

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2016-04-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

Good point hng33...main thing is control your own destiny and no one else. Win and lose is your own choice and not others.

Superb99

6,597 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-04-01 15:53 | Report Abuse

once WE premium drop to 4%, we can start engine liao

Jim Tan

255 posts

Posted by Jim Tan > 2016-04-01 15:54 | Report Abuse

Hopefully WE can close green today

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2016-04-01 15:54 | Report Abuse

roller coster

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

Murali,

I talk with facts and figures. Likewise, my report.

I do not simply pass bad remarks about others in I3. The respect has to be earned but not given free.

hng33

20,016 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

hahaha, i just sharing here without cost, merely sharing as trading alone is lonely, need exchange view through forum to keep improve my skill and stock pick and of course keep rolling profit :D)

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-04-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

OTB, USD to RM now near to RM3.8, are you still bullish on exporter?

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

I follow my stock selection criteria, I do not care about forex. I focus on thing which I can control.

Superb99

6,597 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-04-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

big block at 4.84 and 4.85, may need to wait till monday

Posted by murali > 2016-04-01 15:59 | Report Abuse

Yr Feng Sui index shows Apr-June bad months.......

hng33

20,016 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-01 16:00 | Report Abuse

The important lesson is when stock is bashed down severely, don busy curse on stock...falling knife....bla bla.... instead should focus on bargain hunt as margin of safety is widen when stock is down....and chance to reap profit is much higher if stock start pare down loss....

Superb99

6,597 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-04-01 16:00 | Report Abuse

impact after window dressing

hng33

20,016 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-01 16:03 | Report Abuse

Sold back all Gamuda at 4.83

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2016-04-01 16:03 | Report Abuse

Murali ... pls la.. don't simply vomit Sohai statement from ur mouth la... since when otb shout buy call at 1.16 ... u wana attack ppl also need to use brain with simple logic and evident .. u make a day of a joker ..

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-04-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 1, 2016 03:58 PM
I follow my stock selection criteria, I do not care about forex. I focus on thing which I can control.

OTB, do u know forex can influence on EPS as well?

Superb99

6,597 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-04-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

ya, if sifu said TP rm5, buy when market give you discount and not chase high else mati katak

Posted by murali > 2016-04-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by ymtan > Apr 1, 2016 04:03 PM | Report Abuse

Murali ... pls la.. don't simply vomit Sohai statement from ur mouth la... since when otb shout buy call at 1.16 ... u wana attack ppl also need to use brain with simple logic and evident .. u make a day of a joker .

Lol, Sohai cant even understand simple English n jokes...

Superb99

6,597 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-04-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

u can chase high when ur speed is fast as flashman...lol

Posted by murali > 2016-04-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

OTB sure knew I was joking with Papaya...OTB is not like u......

Posted by murali > 2016-04-01 16:07 | Report Abuse

OTB if u have many Sohai subscribers like ymtan u can hardly improve...trust me...mostly are brainless

Posted by murali > 2016-04-01 16:08 | Report Abuse

Cannot give u constructive feedbacks...

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-04-01 16:10 | Report Abuse

only bull market can have a win win situation for subscribers else please bless yourself.

don't give me a damn long story here. if you follow people, you are slower one step behind.

Jim Tan

255 posts

Posted by Jim Tan > 2016-04-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

WE not looking good.. heavy selling

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

Murali,

I check through my records, you are not my subscriber. I do not want to embarrass you here.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-04-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jim Tan > Apr 1, 2016 04:12 PM | Report Abuse

WE not looking good.. heavy selling

yes it looks like.

Posted by activetrader > 2016-04-01 16:15 | Report Abuse

guys be realistic dont comdemn OTB. now average buying price still stand at 1.110. i opine there will be another round of accumulation push to 1.100. Choices yours!

Posted by murali > 2016-04-01 16:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 1, 2016 04:13 PM | Report Abuse

Murali,

I check through my records, you are not my subscriber. I do not want to embarrass you here.

How do u verify so?Just out of curiosity...

U should know I dont bullshit much one...

Posted by activetrader > 2016-04-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

And guys be practical la... contract worth of RM15.47 bil is not small... at the price now below RM5 is consider worth to buy.

hng33

20,016 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

You have not obligation to your subscriber that all 100% of your stock pick is winner. So long you have do your work and based on fundamental and foreseeable earning forward.

Bear in mind, market is dynamic and global market affect each other, you can not 100% right, but if you alrdy update your subscriber the changing business prospect due to impact on volatile and changing currency/oil/politic, then you are good in both top-down and bottom-up approach in stock pick by update frequent your subscriber your view on changing stock preference, cut and swap stock and target price.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-04-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

please be responsible if those so called sifu get paid one. don't so evil to give subscribers a holland ticket.

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-01 16:25 | Report Abuse

Noted with many thanks.

Thank you again hng33.

Posted by apabolehbuat > 2016-04-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

I don't think otb will try to break his rice bowl. Do you?

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2016-04-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

Just ignore that joker ...

hng33

20,016 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

No one is perfect even possess many year of experience, we all have to learn each other and through these forum to exchange view, feedback as stock market knowledge is life long learning curve.

I also keep bombard by many people here, tag me kiasu kiasi, few sen opportunists especially i become seller from buyer....but, i get use to it, i still willing to share my trade in forum purely due to learn more people sentiment, their view , their mentality and response toward particular stock performance.

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-01 16:33 | Report Abuse

No one wants to be a loser including me. I just try my very best.
Money is not so important to me, credibility is more important to me.

hng33

20,016 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

You have my respect, cheer :D)

performer

285 posts

Posted by performer > 2016-04-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

1 cent player now playing with Some1...

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-04-01 16:38 | Report Abuse

whether white cat or black cat, so long catches mice is good cat.

hng33

20,016 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

Don look down on 1 cent player la......1 cent + if everyday+ volume = !? hahhaha

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-04-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

keep cursing won't roll your bank account.

hng33

20,016 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

hahaha, next time in future, i will organized investment seminar based on day trade....day trading to profit....instant ...then you will know the power of sen profit trading and rolling power .....:D)

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-04-01 16:44 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee No one wants to be a loser including me. I just try my very best.
Money is not so important to me, credibility is more important to me.

ya, above only is human sentence.
Pls do remember money is not everything, life only live once. Mark my word.