GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

-0.06 (0.76%)

7.80 - 7.92

6 people like this.

17,346 comment(s). Last comment by Lanesra 12 hours ago

Posted by Lee Chee Hoe > 2018-01-06 14:09 | Report Abuse

Someone tekan price only..anytime can go up ..gamuda c41

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-01-06 16:31 | Report Abuse

Tekan price excuses been used 2 years back.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

To all frustrated Gamuda players - I have been playing CWs for the last 2 years 99% of the time very dicey and you can lose you neck anytime so it appeared a hopeless cause, but many CWs shot up 30-300% the past 4 trading days of 2018 alone

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:02 | Report Abuse

In summary the market doesnt care of your sentiment or frustrations, when it wanst to drop iy will drop when its time for Gamuda to shoot up.......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:22 | Report Abuse

Orange88 My track record I accumulated 38-46 sen between Apr-July 2017 out 58-61 sen between Sept-Oct 2017. I sold out because of sixth sense that Patrick Grove not serious to prop out this counter but instead wanted to cash out. AGrom Oct onwArds I warning people to get the hell out. Check the past blogs.
06/01/2018 17:13
X
Orange88 Unlike some black heart bloggers who like to taunt people when she thinks they are losing money and never share their "analysis" or intuition.
06/01/2018 17:14
X
Orange88 Black hearted bloggers should read the Law Of Abundance by Carnegie / Hill,
06/01/2018 17:14
X
Orange88 Go into Sime, Hengyuan, MBSB blogs and you will find me promoting CWs after christmas. 2 weeks later they are 100-400% higher.
06/01/2018 17:16
X
Orange88 Law Of Abundance by Hill and Carnegie = Scream buy when stock will go up and scream the hell out when you know the stock has turned into MH 17
06/01/2018 17:17
X
Orange88 Some UEMS, GAMUDA, BJ Corp CWs have not significantly moved yet. Do consider MBSB, FGV and MRCB CWs in case there is a pullback in the market. Pullback will be short but deep for CWs..
06/01/2018 17:19

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-01-07 05:12 | Report Abuse

You all must read my article "Reflection at 85" on my blog to learn many things which will help you improve your life.

Koon Yew Yin

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 16:21 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon Please tell that to Joey Tay hahahhahaha

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2018-01-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

Japan claims anchor role in HSR bid
https://www.nst.com.my/business/2018/01/322489/japan-claims-anchor-role-hsr-bid

Wing23

415 posts

Posted by Wing23 > 2018-01-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

All share so bullish but gamuda still sleeping when this counter gonna run ah?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

Yeah i noticed GEMN and Genting not moving either... SO THEY WILL MOVE LAST IN THIS BULL RUN ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

pls give me ur lawyer's number, @orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash.

i want to call them to ask for summon.

lol............

Posted by charles_cty > 2018-01-08 12:55 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Affin Hwang Capital Research estimates the infrastructure works for the Malaysian portion of the KL-Singapore High Speed Rail (HSR) could be worth RM35bil to RM40bil.

It said on Monday the project delivery partner (PDP) fee for the MRT1, MRT2 and LRT3 is based on 6% of the project cost.

“Based on the same fee structure, the Malaysian PDP for the HSR project will potentially earn net profit of RM1.60bil to RM1.82bil (applying a corporate tax rate of 24%) over the 2019-26 construction period or RM200mil to RM228m per annum (based on straight-line recognition basis),” it said.

Affin Hwang Research said based on 50:50 JV shares for Gamuda and MRCB, it estimate the potential earnings lift if the JV secures the project is 21%-24% and 63%-72% respectively in FY19E.

Assuming IJM Corp and Sunway Construction’s (Suncon) share of the PDP fee is 33% each, the potential earnings lift if the IJM Corp-Sunway Construction-Jalinan Rejang-Maltimur Resources JV wins the PDP contract is 25%-29% in FY20E for IJM Corp and 100%-114% in FY19E for Suncon.

The research house said twp major packages for the HSR project are expected to be awarded in 2018.

To recap, the PDP for the Malaysian portion of the HSR is expected to be appointed by end-1Q18 while the AssetsCo contract award is expected by end-2018.

“We believe the Gamuda-MRCB joint venture (JV) has a good chance of winning the bid for the PDP role. HSS Eng could win detailed design contracts for the HSR project.

“We remain Overweight the construction sector. Gamuda and HSS are among our top sector BUYs as potential winners for the HSR project,” it said.

Posted by Second Coming > 2018-01-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

Sudah finish accumulate 4.95 ka?? Can fly above rm5 now?

Posted by Gaybird Lim > 2018-01-08 16:10 | Report Abuse

Something strange. Warrarnt is moving first today indicating maybe something going to announce...

Posted by Second Coming > 2018-01-08 16:12 | Report Abuse

Yes i've been monitoring the CW as well. Its moving ahead of mother. Anyway i dont think any big announcement is coming yet. I may be wrong but i think the winner for HSR PDP will only be known by end of 1st quarter 2018

Posted by Gaybird Lim > 2018-01-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

wow... oh i see....

hehe. The reason I am guessing this is because normally only retailer plays warrant... It's looks like someone know there's a spike on the mother (price heavily manipulated by funds).

the warrants buyers this morning until just now keep buying bit by bit even the mother stays flat... maybe want to make some pocket money. hehe.

Posted by Second Coming > 2018-01-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

15/12 bought c39 at 3c...just now sell at 7c.. thank you Gamuda. I dedicate this to my Mother :)

Posted by Gaybird Lim > 2018-01-08 16:24 | Report Abuse

wow. you are a good son...

Posted by Gaybird Lim > 2018-01-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

hope today is the last day it stays below 5..

Wing23

415 posts

Posted by Wing23 > 2018-01-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

Ini kalilah finally touched 5 sure fly liao

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-01-08 17:05 | Report Abuse

Bought c37 , aiming at least 200% , I can see the potential of gamuda fly soon

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

ATTN YouBuy I Buy C37 a bit risky, do diversify with C39 its Ratio 3:1 not so demanding compared with 6:1 for C37

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 17:32 | Report Abuse

Gamuda cannot tahan anymore A good proxy is the share price of UMW the last 3 trading days, i caught its warrant

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 17:33 | Report Abuse

Even Muhibbah jalan sudah

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 20:56 | Report Abuse

Second coming you should have sold c39 at 10sen, i also got ton of c39 from 3.5 sen up, engine baru start for gamuda

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-01-08 20:59 | Report Abuse

Someone placed a 2 million Gamuda-WE shares to sell and block the price.
Look like syndicates have not collected enough.

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-01-08 21:25 | Report Abuse

Orange congrats for your c39, I was queuing 0.045 but only got a few and then it flies, then realize c37 still not moving so quickly grab 0.02sen. For ratio, don you think higher ratio more volumn as you need to buy more to change for 1 lot. Higher or lower ratio better guys?

Posted by Second Coming > 2018-01-08 21:41 | Report Abuse

Orange88, yes initially i placed sell order at 9c but i see today so tempting so i decided to let go. So now i have more capital to focus on other opportunities. Im just a tiny little ikan bilis, capital very limited

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 22:06 | Report Abuse

YouBuyI Buy CAN STILL GRAB SOME TOMORROW C39. WILL PROVIDE HIGH RETURNS TARGET PRICE 9-12 SEN. WHY ? GAMUDA MOTHER PUNYA NAIL 5 SEN ALANG ALANG AKAN NAIK 25-60 SEN OVER 2 DAYS WHEN IT FINALLY COMES. JUST CHECK THE PRICE MOVEMENTS OF UMW MOTHER SHARE AND COMPARE TO ITS WARRANTS TO SEE WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 22:06 | Report Abuse

I KAMIKAZE MASUK UMW CW THIS AFTERNOON AFTER NOTICING MOTHER UP RM 1.0 + last 3 days

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 22:07 | Report Abuse

SO UMW WILL BE A GOOD DRESS REHEARSAL SHOWCASE TO GAMUDA AND ITS WARRANTS

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 22:07 | Report Abuse

YOU THINK GAMUDA CANNOT REACH RM 5.35 THE CONERSION PRICE OF C39 THINK AGAIN

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 22:09 | Report Abuse

Second Coming do consider Gamuda C39, the CWs of Bjcorp C7 for example. UEMS C50 52 also can.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 22:09 | Report Abuse

Zhuge Liang When Gamuda Mother Jalan Will Be 50-90 sen over 3 trading days.......

Posted by Jeffreychuah > 2018-01-08 22:20 | Report Abuse

c41 tale note..might goreng soon

gamuda next 1 to push up for.glc

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-08 22:31 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:09 | Report Abuse

Orange88 To more things on my agenda

Agenda 1: SCORE CARD Benchmark My score card to Joey Tay by the end of January. You compare and evaluate.

Agenda 2 : Everybody attention START ASKING AUNTY JOEY TAY for stock tips to huat by chinese new year.

Instead of being so jealous and sour grape. Do something useful and impress us with ypur stock recommendation. Until CNY Gong Xi Ji Bei Cheers
08/01/2018 21:32
X
Orange88 Everybody attention START ASKING AUNTY JOEY TAY for stock tips to huat by chinese new year.

Instead of being her always being so jealous and sour grape. Do something useful and impress us with your stock recommendation. Until CNY . see what happens

This should be good for laughs..... Laugh us die ......
08/01/2018 21:33
X
Orange88 GO AHEAD JOEY TAY

WE ARE WILLING AND WAITING AND LISTENING......

Orange88 Everybody attention START ASKING AUNTY JOEY TAY for stock tips to huat by chinese new year.

Instead of being her always being so jealous and sour grape. Do something useful and impress us with your stock recommendation. Until CNY . see what happens

X
Orange88 GO AHEAD JOEY TAY

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:36 | Report Abuse

Orange88 TO UPDATE YOU ON WHAT IS HAPPENING ON MBSB FORUM ON 8TH JAN

ATTENTION ISAAC YAP, LESSIE, RED EAGLE YOU BUY I BUY, YIPPY, ALI YUSOF, HH5599

BETWEEN JAN2 UNTIL NOW ORANGE 88 HAS STARTED A LOT OF EXCITEMENT ON MBSB AND ITS CW (PREVIOUSLY FGV AND SIME FORUMS)

SOUR GREEN EYE JOE TAY APPEARS ON THE SITE HECKLING ME, THREATENING TO SUE ME ETC

SHE HAD NO GUTS TO MEET ME AT BRICKFIELD POLICE STATION, (TEL NP GIVEN TO HER 03-79824999 AT JLN KELANG LAMA) NOR MCMC OFFICE FOR HER LENGTHLY ABUSE OF BLOGGERS HERE

FINE

NOW

WE INVITE JOE TAY TO FORECAST MBSB AND CW MOVEMENT BETWEEN NOW AND CNY

OR ANY OTHER STOCK FOR THAT MATTER

WE ARE ALL WAITING WITH BATHED BREATH AND LISTENING JOEY TAY

YOU HAVE WHAT YOU ARE CLAMORING FOR , DYING FOR....

SPEAK SPEAK JOE TAY WE ARE ALL EARS.....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:44 | Report Abuse

Orange88 SIFU JOE TAY

I AM GIVING YOU 12 HOURS UNTIL 12PM TUESDAY 8 JANUARY TO ENLIGHTEN US WITH YOU GRAND ANALYTICAL KNOWLEDGE.....

FORECAST MBSB AND CW MOVEMENT BETWEEN NOW AND CNY

what to do with MBSB OR ANY OTHER STOCK

Buy, sell will it go up down flatline

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 08:00 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

SIFU JOE TAY

I AM GIVING YOU 12 HOURS UNTIL 12PM TUESDAY 8 JANUARY TO ENLIGHTEN US WITH YOU GRAND ANALYTICAL KNOWLEDGE.....

FORECAST MBSB AND CW MOVEMENT BETWEEN NOW AND CNY

what to do with MBSB OR ANY OTHER STOCK

Buy, sell will it go up down flatline

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 09:00 | Report Abuse

Only investors trapped cannot make money in sue market will want to make money suing people

try robbing rhb bank joey tay

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 09:01 | Report Abuse

until 12pm today january enlighten us with your recommendations

AND THIS HAS GOT EVERYTHING TO DO WITH YOUR DEFAMATION SUIT

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 09:50 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

Yoohoo sifu joey tay your kind advice on how to trade the sudden sharp drop in GE stocks this morning, Jan 9 thanking you in advance for your advice from Orange 88

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 13:28 | Report Abuse

there u r , orange88.

why u no call my lawyer yesterday and today???

they been waiting for u to call them to issue the summon.

and what is the number of ur lawyer, i want to call them.

the number u gave is an empty number.

lol.............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:40 | Report Abuse

Anwser my question joe tay part of defamation suit anwser now

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

u dont give me ur lawyer's number, how i get them to issue me with summon????

now, be a good sport and give me ur imaginery lawyer's number.

lol.............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

The quality of your financial comments increase the amount of your defamation award, any self respecting lawyer other than lawyer from sungai wang pasar malam would have advised you on that matter by now laugh me die

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:43 | Report Abuse

Enlighten us on your financial advice prowess you want to get multimillion award right