Dow Hits Record High: Eyes on Bernanke, Earnings.The Dow reached a new all-time high Thursday as investors perused the latest corporate results, including a jump in profit at Morgan Stanley, and looked to a second day of congressional testimony by Fed Chairman Bernanke..
Muhibah is really good counter....almost less than 40% of overall expected profit, the prize shoot up to 2.60++. If the market positive along this month, the value will hit above 3.10 as more muhibah project that own recently. Anyway, trading is in your own choice and thus risk as well. Happy trading.....
Today is T4 days & and some of traders panic selling....but this is good opportunity for me...this counter next target is 3.10...I own another 25k share...Muhibah more to come due to recent project kick off..
Yes, Amy and Annie ... Bound to take profit and bound to go up as its licensed by petronas. Juz wondering how fast to 3 18. Sometimes we all read different news so can share with one another. Makes for easier entry and exit. I entered in morning high ... 2.66. Afternoon I entered to average. 2,52. So wondering to buy in some more when it's down ... Or up trending....
In a superbull a handful of shares may appreciate 8 to 10 folds in price. However, I m unable to predict which shares. The last superbull run price of Muhibah increased by ten-folds. It touched a high of rm10.30. Will history repeat itself?
Its common for this stock to have intraday price swing (eg. more than 10 sen) when there is heavy trading volume. More importantly is that price did not close at intra day low of RM2.49. Price is holding quite well to selling pressure for now. Uptrend still intact to test RM2.69.
the next target is 3.18 I am very certain it will reach there soon ... refer to latest company announcement : 800lots acquired under esos (director)
Aiya Annie who dun want to take up the ESOS? how much was the ESOS? he is taking it up from .51 cents above and disposing at 2+ woh - how much has Muhibah surged for the past week alone and how much is the profits :) Dun want to spoil your party and I agree that Muhibah is a good stock especially with recent developments but directors all are taking advantage to sell in the open with the recent surge - of course it can go up much higher if more +news in the way and good luck for the holders :)
LOL buybackma he is certainly NOT buying back whether Ma or Pa - he is taking his options of ESOS at a much cheaper price and then disposing his shares in the Open market for bigger $$$ - not like he disposing his 50K and then buying from the open market for 800K for around the prices on those days - that info can be misleading as if not read thoroughly it gives the impression that he is buying big thus the confidence :)
Foreign funds have been snapping it up since the Petronas licence news as another promising O&G player and strong political link.Major fund allocations n shift to O&G sector will have spillover effect to smaller players.
good stock and i am collected at 2.56 ...... the trend is same as Favco.another stock worth eyeing is MPHB Capital ... today already pick up volume and tomorrow start moving.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lching
1,402 posts
Posted by lching > 2013-07-18 15:13 | Report Abuse
lawyen, profit taking well absorbed this morning, you might be right.