LBS BINA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBS (5789)

0.61 - 0.63

16 people like this.

3,845 comment(s). Last comment by singkalin 1 day ago

midastouch

116 posts

Posted by midastouch > 2013-04-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

chelong, you have shared the ultimate secret in making money in the market.

"buy when they support it at the lowest and hold, sell when they play up again"

I hope the readers here appreciate the profound observation you have made.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

I say b4 happen also no use,some ego don`t listen.
Patimas i mentioned sell at 0.185 and run before price go down,but the ego have a lot of stories !

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

Thank you midastouch. The irony is that we have to lose a lot to really learn to be wise. Pain & Loss is a better teacher to get us to serious wake to the fact. Don't forget the Invisible Hand, nothing is natural in the stock market (buying & selling force can be fake)

The same things I warn Asuprem members 2 days ago, now what happen, will anybody listen just like Fatcat said. Our Ego play us out and the ears are plugged.

My advise: Focus on the price action trail(what) and don't mixed up with fundamental facts reasoning (why). You will see a better picture. Both don't have to tally. That's all I have to said.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 12:47 | Report Abuse

Talk b4 happened,don`t be "ma hou pau".
I do discuss with chleong,LBS should dispose at RM 1.10 b4 the price at this stage ! chleong can be witness i am not talking after things happened.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 12:56 | Report Abuse

I think Fatcat you don't owe anybody here for a living as well as the need to proof anything. The forum is just a common platform to share what we see, think and believe supplimented with facts.

Wake up! There is No Free Lunch, we got to earn it through study, research and experience. We need the right mental discipline to learn and patience to wait. The whole asset & capital is deeply invested in us ourselves, nobody is responsible. Get it right here.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 13:02 | Report Abuse

Pride Hurts and Modesty Gain.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

Hi guys thanks for sharing the info. Truly appreciate. I went in late 1.07 n base on news. Thats how i got trap. B4 i could sell it at 1.11, the counter got suspended. Since that day price keep falling. To find out what is happening to this counter, i join this forum. Now i realize base on the info here, This counter is a little different from blue chip counter, i had to admit. However, i dont have a choice but to hold n wait.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 14:08 | Report Abuse

This trap is a good beginning. I was trap & lost so many times nobody advise me. You are lucky here. Don't worry the dead cat will bounce back, anyway it is not actually a dead cat but a potential fundamental counter. The only thing is the price action game is a separate issue. Average it if the price drop down & supported. You have a good chance to profit again but you got to wait. What you see now is their game to collect back cheap. So hang on

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-23 14:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks chleong for encouraging.

midastouch

116 posts

Posted by midastouch > 2013-04-23 14:53 | Report Abuse

Another Gem from chleong

"Don't forget the Invisible Hand, nothing is natural in the stock market (buying & selling force can be fake"

midastouch

116 posts

Posted by midastouch > 2013-04-23 14:55 | Report Abuse

Yet another Gem from chleong

"There is No Free Lunch, we got to earn it through study, research and experience."

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 14:58 | Report Abuse

The Gem belongs to my Sifu Fatcat, credited to him. Thank you for the compliment.

midastouch

116 posts

Posted by midastouch > 2013-04-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

A good tip from chleong

"Average it if the price drop down & supported"

We are lucky to profit from chleong's wisdom without suffering much to learn it!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

so, this is all about - average call :D :D

midastouch

116 posts

Posted by midastouch > 2013-04-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

derrickinvestor, thanks for sharing the details. There is much resonance between your experience and the rest of us.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 15:12 | Report Abuse

Because LBS is a fundamentally very intact stock with very good net asset value, that's why I advise to average down. Other counter stock I may not advise do so. It just a matter of time they will play up again given the prospect & potential of the company in China.

midastouch

116 posts

Posted by midastouch > 2013-04-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

Much needed sense of direction from chleong.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

talking about fundamental + div history, given this price range, lbs is no match to sapres, tambun, cresbld and a number of others

yr $ yr choice

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

This I agree with you IAFX based on fundamental, dividend and existing shares price value. But you see members already bought it high, what better alternative now, any option?

Please don't average now, wait till the drop is well supported because they could make sue off the market sentiment to press down further.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 15:33 | Report Abuse

*** Again Please Don't Average Now, Wait & Monitor Till The Drop have Subsided & Well Supported. Only Then You Average. So Don't Get My Message Wrong ***

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 15:36 | Report Abuse

if one could save himself from drowning, he should let go of thing that keep him diving. he may not need to dispose all, but certainly not adding anything more

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-23 15:38 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, sorry if i ask this at this place... Any comments on zelan & rubberex.

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2013-04-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

how cheap can it goes,i average 3 times ady, 85 and 80 next..still waiting now

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

So iafx you are negative to LBS averaging option. Just leave it or sell it now? I don't see LBS is drowning yet but predictable with the games they are trying to do.

derrckinvestor: No Entry for both, momentum is has drop especially rubberex and zelan.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

sklyte how come you don't sell it when they push to 1.10.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 15:58 | Report Abuse

who push it?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 15:59 | Report Abuse

Why not call up LBS who push!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 16:00 | Report Abuse

then u said "they push"?? hahahaa... :D

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 16:07 | Report Abuse

Why not you iafx offer be constructive in your support here rather then resuming your old way of talking. Did I done anything damaging here?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

what? other cannot have diff view from u ke? diff must mean destructive? where did the comment said u did damage??? u said it to yrself, pls don't simply tembak!!

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

Will taste some at 0.85 and swallow a lot at 0.80

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-23 16:39 | Report Abuse

Iafx : May I know how old are you? How much experience in this tradng market?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

no prob ...the average theory...but u must buy 90% more volume than the high price u had bought... if your volume is the just same as previous transaction...it is called averaging with much much little money...hehehe

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 16:45 | Report Abuse

@anbz, well said!

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-23 16:49 | Report Abuse

Poor chleong, "Sai Hei" to share your opinion with them.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-23 16:51 | Report Abuse

Chleong, what is your TP on LBS ?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 16:53 | Report Abuse

Never mind, euscilyn I use to it. I believe in sharing & contributing. If the same I reply in sarcastic it will be no end. Better be quiet

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-23 16:54 | Report Abuse

Did you keep LBS ? How Much and what is your TP to sell off ?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

Frankly I can't predict the TP because the invisible hand will play very much depend on the market sentiment & trend. They will seek a favourable timing to strike up again. I can only safe guard not to get caught to their trap at the moment.

Of course they can still play up to their net asset value. If I put up TP here I may just offer false hope to members. I believe in the right entry price at the right time, sell when the price action move towards the peak & Start over again.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

euscilyn my strategy already answer your above question. sold before they crash it. I will re-enter again. Now waiting how low the price will drop and the support starts coming in (entry time buy & hold)

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

Did holding this ? I'm hold long time ago. For me this situation is consider a good sign.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

We can't see the clear picture when the water is blur. The water is slowly clear now.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

chleong...if LBS is a woman...say Lee Bee Siew... and u push it , push it , alala lalong , alala lalong...both u and that woman will certainly score...hahaha... iafx is such a language taiko...hehehe

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-23 17:15 | Report Abuse

Today closing Total Bid 2,102,404 / Total ask 489,886.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

Bid from 0.860~0.88 / ask from 0.885~0.896

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 17:20 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn I don't believe in holding for long because this is not a dividend counter. If the counter is reasonably price & giving out dividend at the same they appreciate then it is good to keep.
Hope you get the picture.

Thank you anbz for your comment

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-23 17:21 | Report Abuse

yeah but no one wanted to grab it hehehe... that's one reason LBS always move down... buyers just wanted to 'sambut' not 'sambar'

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-23 17:27 | Report Abuse

Yes I'm agree with it no a dividend counter but on the same time I saw the potential.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-23 17:28 | Report Abuse

don't worry , gbgaqrs goes down from 1.22 to 86.5 ... yet today it's 94.5 ... LBS will rebounce , i change my TP from 86.5 for LBS to stabilize because no.1 more contra players involved , and no.2 volume when it goes up is multiple of gbgaqrs ... so 76.5 cents may turn to be good price for stabilization ... no. 3 don't be sad because most counters are down today... including my sendai cilakak hahaha

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-23 17:32 | Report Abuse

when pasukgb went down and it was at 20.5 cents... i said to myself it will go down to 16 cents... instead i bought it...stupid me, when sendai was down , i said again i will go down further because of pressure selling... and still bought it ... stupid me hahaha... and i think most of u are just stupid like me...kahkahkah