LBS BINA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBS (5789)

-0.01 (1.56%)

0.625 - 0.635

16 people like this.

3,870 comment(s). Last comment by Fundamental Trader 20 hours ago

klugman

600 posts

Posted by klugman > 2013-04-21 23:31 | Report Abuse

big dividend payment in months ahead when money from land sale in China is repatriated back to Malaysia

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-04-22 07:58 | Report Abuse

If touch RM0.90 then collect.

sephiroth

14,144 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-22 09:34 | Report Abuse

The share price might break 0.90 late afternoon

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-22 09:41 | Report Abuse

Hope the price transformation will be clear very soon.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-22 14:51 | Report Abuse

die slowly like gbgaqrs...actually the price is worse than gbgaqrs...slowly slowly... no one can help...LBS= Lu Boleh Sakit

sephiroth

14,144 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-22 15:02 | Report Abuse

breach 0.90, 0.85 coming

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2013-04-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

wah massive manipulation... 80cents is coming, i wait

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-22 15:07 | Report Abuse

I am another dead meat... Wanna cry d

CH85

34 posts

Posted by CH85 > 2013-04-22 15:09 | Report Abuse

Should be supporting at 0.845..

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-22 15:14 | Report Abuse

Family business really share cannot invest wan... Cause investor to lose money

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2013-04-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

manipulated can tell.. haha,anyway this share is undervalued la, just hold n dont look at it

nasirich

Posted by nasirich > 2013-04-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

no worry,it will bounce back,keep collecting at 90sen level.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-22 17:21 | Report Abuse

berapa kali dia sudah bounce dah, then turun balik lagi banyak, bounce balik... boleh bangkrap ini macam dah

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-22 20:53 | Report Abuse

I believe theory of buyer n seller mention earlier is happening... Coming from same family. After all lbs company top guns are family members. Both of them will manipulate the stock till very low. So small fly investor like us sure got slap
hard. Just sold of land but share price drop.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-04-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

Today have collect some on RM0.90 Time to wait for some capital gain.

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2013-04-22 23:50 | Report Abuse

One lessen we must learned. No news means can buy n keep. When news came out is the time to sell.... Those still keep n top up are all stutid investors...

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2013-04-22 23:52 | Report Abuse

I will start to buy when all stupid investors sold all their shares after election....

Zhenghoe

46 posts

Posted by Zhenghoe > 2013-04-23 02:27 | Report Abuse

I understand many investor was burn due to manipulation of news... Now the price had touch rm0.90 as i said before... if u ask me whether this counter can buy or not..i will advice u go for other counter ... Coz this counter is been classied as bad governace counter... It mean this counter is using as a tool to cheat investor money..u dunno the operator will move up or down... And it always against your decision... And at the mean time political risk is nearer... U must chech whether this counter is political link or not... Just personal opinion..

sephiroth

14,144 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

So early morning show at 0.89

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2013-04-23 10:11 | Report Abuse

after election can reach 80cents or not? then can buy

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 10:14 | Report Abuse

Looks like they want to press it down towards 0.80, taking a ride with the market uncertainty & sell sentiment to collect back cheap & cheap.

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-04-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

run b4 kena burn,foreigner selling

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

Already burn thousands how to run? Sob sob

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-23 10:45 | Report Abuse

no one want to press it down... lu gilakah...the thing is that the selling pressure is continuous day by day..., if someone buy and it rebounce a little then it cannot break another barrier...it fall more...and u can see the pattern is continuous and repeatedly since fall fr 1.13..., and no one want to pressure so the stock can fall...why? the stock itself is a pressure cooker (not the boston one)...jaga , jangan sambut

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

if in a day it fall big... that's mean it will stabilize within 5 days.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

So far no big fall leh

Ken Loo

218 posts

Posted by Ken Loo > 2013-04-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

1 day drop 3 bids already enough to burn out lar ...

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

Probably the price will stabilize at 0.87-0.88(supported) then can go in the average down. Wait for the rebound. It is not a bad stock only they like to play this type of game.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

today not only klci is under pressure, the broader markets r sliding also. should the situation gets worse, this is not about lbs alone

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

Vampire stock.... Slowly drain out your investment .... Haha

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

If you don`t know how to sell at 1.10 and run,you are not skillful enough !

midastouch

116 posts

Posted by midastouch > 2013-04-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

FatCat, can you push up the price to 1.10 so that i can sell mine?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

Yeah... Help us out :;

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

Become our saviour

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 11:24 | Report Abuse

Fatcat needs to transform to become a magician then he sure can do it,
push back up.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-04-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

It more or less reaches its support level, but it's hard to bounce back to 1.10 at this moment for there will be lots of stale bull liquidation .

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

Most of you can`t understand where are yourself now,nobody can push up in short period.chleong know i am not magician.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 11:38 | Report Abuse

If after 9-4-2013 you still buy,then i advise you study some more !

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

derrickinvestor, listen here.
Nothing you can do about it, let it drop and monitor when the price stabilize then buy & average. Hold and Wait. I don't know what price you bought.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

Fatcat , can share your info that we may not know?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

What Fatcat is trying to tell you is on the 09/04 the price action already reached the peak ( best selling time & take profit) given that they play up from 0.925, an increase of 0.185 sen. Look at the chart before you buy next time.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 11:57 | Report Abuse

After 9-4-2013 if you buy based on info and news or fundamental facts ,you are sure be the victim.

Price movement not related to all these.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 11:58 | Report Abuse

nextnat no story to make now come to lbs? :D :D :D

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 12:04 | Report Abuse

I have sold my nextnat at 0.115 and make some money,waiting for the right time to go in again. Buy and sell at the right time !
I am not buying based on story !!!

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 12:07 | Report Abuse

Come on iafx no grudges here, ok. Maybe you don't agree with certain things but I am still holding tight to nextnat.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 12:10 | Report Abuse

chleong is right. Nextnat is good counter,that is why i consider to buy back at the right time.

Maybe you can laugh at me because i make money !

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-04-23 12:11 | Report Abuse

They played the game before using the news of impending sale of the China property, the day the announced the M&A,the price went down.This pattern is repeated with a larger scale making use of the news to profit from the so call investors.What chleong said may be true.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

aunloke ,you get the point. But a lot of investor can not accept the reality.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 12:22 | Report Abuse

Aunloke, this is an inevitable game in the stock market. Virtually 100%of the counter is repeating it with different pattern (no free lunch). As always the invisible hand will manipulate to their advantage. Skill is require to survive. Buy at the right time & Sell at the right time.

LBS is a good fundamental counter, so buy when they support it at the lowest and hold, sell when they play up again. There is no other way

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-23 12:24 | Report Abuse

next time, say it LOUD b4 it happened. now u can say anything u like :D