LBS BINA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBS (5789)

0.61 - 0.63

16 people like this.

3,845 comment(s). Last comment by singkalin 1 day ago

csk396

224 posts

Posted by csk396 > 2013-04-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

GE is nearing 3 weeks only, isnt it good to sideline now and collect after GE ?

koyokui

1,921 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2013-04-16 14:43 | Report Abuse

going upward.cannot get at low today.miss the boat

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2013-04-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

told you guys ady, goodluck , am waiting for 1.50, should be able to get it before Sep

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

This technical rebound of 1 sen might trap ppl

kolim13

109 posts

Posted by kolim13 > 2013-04-17 00:26 | Report Abuse

hope family lim will heip small share holder made money not loss money.............haha.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-04-17 07:58 | Report Abuse

Rebound ? Touch back RM1.00 and above ?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

Hi!!

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-17 11:48 | Report Abuse

Yesterday gain is really a trap

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-17 13:48 | Report Abuse

Look at today movement is a good transformation. Hope this stability could last for the whole week. Good luck for all of us!!

Posted by linpanqian > 2013-04-17 14:02 | Report Abuse

Drop so much already...almost 10% gone...but i believe it will come back...be patient...

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

Titanium support at 0.93, once broken, sayonara, freefall

Posted by one688easy > 2013-04-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

please drop lah...i want to buy more...yeh !! Lelong sale

usapg

783 posts

Posted by usapg > 2013-04-17 18:37 | Report Abuse

Brainless...

Posted by one688easy > 2013-04-17 21:00 | Report Abuse

Brainless are those can't afford to lose..

Posted by sharemania > 2013-04-17 21:39 | Report Abuse

dont be too emotional.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-04-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

Touch to RM0.90 and below.Will collect.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-17 22:57 | Report Abuse

The price surged from 4th to 8th April was a trap, as substantial shareholders unload massively whatever stocks collected the last 3 months.

lkloke

111 posts

Posted by lkloke > 2013-04-17 23:21 | Report Abuse

FYI I have been scrutinizing the activities of LBS, the directors are buying and are still buying todate. So Let me clarify its not a trap, just that traders jump in at the wrong time. Let's see what will happen on Friday when all the weak holders are shake out. Buying and selling of shares of this nature is based on the timing.

Ken Loo

218 posts

Posted by Ken Loo > 2013-04-17 23:51 | Report Abuse

Lkloke 100% agree. Bury Maybank at wrong time also = buy a lousy penny.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-18 17:45 | Report Abuse

sigh... today drop again...

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-18 19:17 | Report Abuse

Landed property shift to HK company first and pay LBS in 5 years. Too long, 5 years is a long time. Any thing can happened. Why dun HK company get a loan for the acquisition of the land from HK or China bank? Or the company is not bankable?

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-18 21:22 | Report Abuse

Tham KIan Teck, why withdrew your opinion?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-19 09:41 | Report Abuse

Gd Morning! Rmkfac any comment?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-19 09:43 | Report Abuse

This stock still under transformation. We should wait for 1week more to study it.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

3 days monitoring, consider a good start with range 0.925~0.95

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-19 10:48 | Report Abuse

Top Up?

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

early rise of 1.5 sen to trap ppl again

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-04-19 11:43 | Report Abuse

what is the meaning of dead meat??

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-04-19 12:51 | Report Abuse

what did i told everybody? gbgaqrs pattern...now u believe...so target price to buy is (just main teka-teka kasih hantam) = 86.5 cents as the lowest for gbgaqrs , or around it...jaga my predictions for LBS have been true since the fall from RM 1.13

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-19 14:34 | Report Abuse

when it rise to 1.5? this morning?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-19 14:38 | Report Abuse

geez... this stock is a little unstable.. like roller coaster...

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-19 18:24 | Report Abuse

i am worst... jump in at 1.07 :(

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-19 19:54 | Report Abuse

This is a net debt high gearing company (0.8 times)

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-19 23:18 | Report Abuse

Tham Kian Teck, a lot of possibilities thrown in your opinion. Actually, the real issue is what is the current and future prospect of the property market in china, especially in Zhuhai and its surrounding where the land disposed is located. What can LBS gained further by assisting the buyer of its land, besides the unlocking of F1 land, which I think is speculative as LBS is already a developer and should be able to develop all the land it has in S china on its own and why sell it to another party, which is not its subsidiary.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-19 23:22 | Report Abuse

Coming back to my original argument, it's just that the deal was hatched this way because LBS is not bankable due to its high gearing.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-20 00:02 | Report Abuse

Also the fact is that most property companies lacked working capital due to the increase in the price of vacant land, hence we have SP setia, Mahsing and many more will either call for rights or private placement in future. Possibly, we may have situations where LBS pays a little dividend and subsequently call rights or private placement, diluting earnings and increasing the number of shares due to shortage of working capital.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-20 00:23 | Report Abuse

My opinion: Development is not a simple issue especially involving a big piece of land. It involve a huge sum of money which is a critical life line for any developer to move forward. I believe LBS disposal to Zhuhai Holding is a wise move after a long delay consideration from the payment term imposed by Zhuhai Holding. LBS gain from the land appreciation from the disposal as well as becoming a Zhuhai stakeholder 18.6% as well as a future development partner.

What Tham Kian Teck point out is correct of all the fundamental & future value of this company. Bear in mind there is no rules stated the company must pay the shareholder dividend from the gain of the land disposal minus all debt. For example INCKEN which should be value at 1.70 (assuming no dividend) after the gain of 300M from the land disposal to UEM but yet the shares price still remain at 0.92.

All this stock counter is only interested to make use of the land disposal gain to play up their shares price (disposing high to retailers) and depress down to collect back cheap profitting big time from the shares market. LBS from 0.90 - 1.14 - 0.92 back to square one.
Virtually everything is already plan up, set up & controlled (reality of the shares market).

That's the reason why fundamental & price action is a separate issue and not necessary match.

Zhenghoe

46 posts

Posted by Zhenghoe > 2013-04-20 00:33 | Report Abuse

I already remind u all the price will come back to rm0.90 ... Coz they use stokist to create false market activities... Not all the ppl can realised! Lim family bought back the shares but may be someone in the family is the other sellers... Understand or not!! Must be careful investing in malaysia market...

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-20 00:50 | Report Abuse

Nothing you can do about it Zhenghoe with all the fake buy & sell, not only in Malaysia creating false activities, it is everywhere global unless you get out of the shares market.

Even if you out of the shares market you still have to face all these unseen "price fixer" in every area. The only difference is it is slow motion rather than split second gone with the wind in shares market. Learning not to get caught & reading the situation is an important survival skill.

Zhenghoe

46 posts

Posted by Zhenghoe > 2013-04-20 01:13 | Report Abuse

I know i cannot save the world ... But at least i try my part to pinpoint the difference between the real and the fake in order to make less investor losing...

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-20 01:30 | Report Abuse

Does it mean this company share not worth it?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-20 12:03 | Report Abuse

Yeah Zhenghoe I know you mean well. Pinpointing the difference requires skill.

LBS is still worthy, don't just simply listen. Exercise you mind & do some research homework when you intent to invest or trade. After all it is your hard earned money that you are investing.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-20 12:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks chleong. At least i am a bit confidence wif this counter

All3n

14 posts

Posted by All3n > 2013-04-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

I bought at 1.13, 0.96 and if drop further will accumulate more... think in the long run will be o.k. No worries.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-20 12:57 | Report Abuse

I believe the price action will be well supported at 0.88 - 0.92 range.
Another trend will come but you need to be patient & waiting.
LBS is fundamentally intact. As always price action is always game.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-20 23:59 | Report Abuse

You are right, from my indicator it looks that way. Syndicate tactical play.

Posted by Zhenghoe > Apr 20, 2013 12:33 AM | Report Abuse

I already remind u all the price will come back to rm0.90 ... Coz they use stokist to create false market activities... Not all the ppl can realised! Lim family bought back the shares but may be someone in the family is the other sellers... Understand or not!! Must be careful investing in malaysia market...

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-04-21 02:28 | Report Abuse

So will the price back to 1.13, alenac?

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-04-21 09:34 | Report Abuse

At the moment the possibility is not good. Net selling of 50 mills shares since 11 april 2013.

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-04-21 10:03 | Report Abuse

Share price will hit bottom at 0.87-0.88

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-21 10:26 | Report Abuse

Let the selling subside before going in. See how low they want to hit. Once the low stabilize can go in. From indicator it is a sharp drop, slight rebound momentum.

The market not healthy at the moment, lots of uncertainty issue. So the best way is to wait it over