LBS BINA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBS (5789)

0.61 - 0.63

16 people like this.

3,845 comment(s). Last comment by singkalin 1 day ago

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-09-12 14:08 | Report Abuse

already too much nose bleed...

Ck Kean

36 posts

Posted by Ck Kean > 2013-09-12 15:45 | Report Abuse

plus newspaper mentioned our property increase 10% lol...canot affort house nia nowadays..

Ck Kean

36 posts

Posted by Ck Kean > 2013-09-12 16:23 | Report Abuse

euscilyn - me stay at KL nia >.<

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2013-09-12 16:27 | Report Abuse

LBS gogogo

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-09-12 16:28 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter as long as the information is delivered.

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2013-09-12 16:29 | Report Abuse

euscilyn how u check total bid and total ask?which website?

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2013-09-12 17:41 | Report Abuse

scjm i still rugi, but I wait. I know one day lbs will shoot above rm2, dunno when only..

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2013-09-12 18:16 | Report Abuse

hope the price will shoot up before the dividend exdate...

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-12 19:30 | Report Abuse

Amazed at the positive tune in this thread today. :)

wtclau

59 posts

Posted by wtclau > 2013-09-13 08:04 | Report Abuse

Scjm3, I liked your explanation. Thanks.

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2013-09-13 08:20 | Report Abuse

Scjm and euscilyn thx both of your explaination..=D

Newjune

49 posts

Posted by Newjune > 2013-09-13 17:11 | Report Abuse

today trading vol. very low...no ohm...maybe due to monday PH tue Fed meeting..:X

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-13 17:43 | Report Abuse

@scjm3: I am not sure how you interpret 'amazed' to be 'don't you wish to see happiness and positivity around'. Fundamentally strong counter supported by positive market participants as shown by the firm technical indicators, good time to be positive. Definitely not time to cry 'wolf' :)

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-13 17:43 | Report Abuse

If my prediction is correct and barring any bad market sentiments from QE taper next Thursday, this stock will trade > RM1.93 before 01 Oct.

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-13 19:38 | Report Abuse

@scjm3: Anyone who reads this thread in its entirety will know that my stand on this counter has been steadfast on the positive side all along as I believe in its fundamentals. In either case we are in the same bandwagon in the same direction so I hope that your positive tune will continue with unshakable confidence.

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

Huh?

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

Indeed there are lots of emotions and perception twists flying around. I may have mistaken this for a political forum. Keep the good work going.

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-14 12:46 | Report Abuse

That's what makes the world go round

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-14 13:27 | Report Abuse

:)

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-14 14:50 | Report Abuse

------------------------------
Posted by scjm3 > Sep 14, 2013 02:12 PM | Report Abuse

loss for words use symbols or signs also can lah. but favourite of yours seems to be cry. yeah as the saying goes cry mother cry father. out for lunch now join you later.
------------------------------

Initially I have a good perception of you but recently this changed but anyway it is none of my business to make judgment of your character. Please continue to have fun and share. For other readers, regarding analysis and calls made on this counter in this thread, please digest with care. There may be manipulative quarters hanging around.

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-14 18:50 | Report Abuse

-----------------------------------------
Posted by scjm3 > Sep 14, 2013 06:02 PM | Report Abuse

to play the tit for tat game, there will be a winner and a loser. in the first place if can't take the heat then one should not persist and continue to engage in the game. now resort to character smearing and forewarning of malicious and ill intention to all and sundry. must have a good heart. i comfort myself with the thought that it takes all kind of people to make up this world. you can have your last say because this shall be the last - no more rebuttal. i rest my case and decided it is best that i leave this forum graciously.
-----------------------------------------

No one is here to play the tit for tat game. We are all here to make money. I stand by my earlier comment not to make a character judgment of you. Please do what you will.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-14 21:15 | Report Abuse

Qiii, I reckon scjm3 comments are given in good faith and we should say words to doubt his intentions. After all ultimately it's up to the individual to study, digest and make the right decision.I feel your words are rather harsh.

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

@inwest88: point noted. I am eager to see this little spat of ours end where it is. Happy trading.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

anyone in his right sense of mind will know that there is no way at all i could do any price manipulation.
we are after all VERY,VERY SMALL private investors. even if we come out in FULL FORCE we would not in a position be to manipulate the price. it will be more likely the case of we being manipulated by the big players. so what we hope to do here is to be able to fight alongside the winning forces so that we earn profits from our investments.

Well said. We are here to share to make money. It is good to make money from KLSE. Thank you.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-15 11:32 | Report Abuse

I reckon you should carry on the good work as I feel you are just giving an honest opinion of the counter and in no way constitutes a recommendation to buy or sell - unlike some institutions who more often than not may have vested interests. As you are probably aware we have good people like kcchongnz, ooi teik bee, matrixcool etc (just to name a few) who provide good write-ups and analysis but yet there are people who just appear and give offensive and sarcastic responses without any justification and basis whatsoever.

And I can't agree with you more that most members here, even combining all of them, are not powerful enough to affect or influence the price of any particular counter. We are just a "small fish" compared to the big players.

As long as one's conscience is clear, he should not be bothered with what the others say. Although I strongly disagree with their actions, but to think of it we have to respect freedom of speech. The best solution is to just ignore their comments and do not response. otherwise there will be no end to what I usually describe - a war of words.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

scjm3, glad that you are still continuing ! Good write-up !

Qiii

166 posts

Posted by Qiii > 2013-09-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

@scjm3: Good notes. Keep it up.

Newjune

49 posts

Posted by Newjune > 2013-09-19 14:41 | Report Abuse

such a huge block at 1.78...

Newjune

49 posts

Posted by Newjune > 2013-09-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

@scjm3 agree...:D fly me to the moon...:D

Ck Kean

36 posts

Posted by Ck Kean > 2013-09-19 15:15 | Report Abuse

need add oil...my TP is 1.90 lol

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2013-09-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

scjm cheers

Posted by yeongahseng2000 > 2013-09-19 20:52 | Report Abuse

o not i sold already

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-09-19 22:53 | Report Abuse

Cheers to you all too. Wait for TP 2 soon. ^ ^

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-09-20 13:20 | Report Abuse

scjm3, we will get our rewards very very soon.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-09-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

\\ ^ ^ //

wtclau

59 posts

Posted by wtclau > 2013-09-20 18:58 | Report Abuse

You all sure it can hit RM2?

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2013-09-22 15:45 | Report Abuse

one more week to go...

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2013-09-22 15:45 | Report Abuse

before the exdate...

jasoninvet

147 posts

Posted by jasoninvet > 2013-09-23 07:55 | Report Abuse

of course. will hit RM2 $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-09-23 08:13 | Report Abuse

This week performance will be the key month. How soon TP $2 achieved ??? The support line must at $1.85 ~ 1.90 till end of Sep. Than I foreseen $2~2.05 will targeted at Oct if failed the followed month will be on Nov or Dec.

^ ^ to all the investors !!!

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2013-09-23 08:26 | Report Abuse

yeah, today TP 2.0

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-09-23 08:49 | Report Abuse

BBB79 if today achieved TP will be very dangerous, Of caused everyone will be very happy but this is not a long term running.

I will prefer stability rather than coaster running.

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2013-09-24 08:05 | Report Abuse

Five reasons most investors fail:

They're trying to buy stocks, not businesses.
They don't understand the concept of compounding gains.
They don't feel they have enough money to begin investing.
They're too scared to lose their money.
They don't know how to get started.

By Sean Williams

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2013-09-24 08:27 | Report Abuse

Today US market drop again, so how?

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2013-09-24 08:54 | Report Abuse

My opinion.... in this case mostly i won't consider others country impact because it only affected short time prior. We should put more concentration on M'sia and company fundamental.

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2013-09-24 08:55 | Report Abuse

Remember we are buying a businesses not stocks.!!!

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2013-09-25 06:56 | Report Abuse

dunno today business ok or not?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-09-25 07:35 | Report Abuse

BBB79, Lol !! our business doing steady base on yesterday performance. As I mentioned before this week will be the key point if till end of Sep support line on 1.85~1.90 than TP 2 will be not far away from us.

fabregas88

321 posts

Posted by fabregas88 > 2013-09-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

scjm possible hit rm3?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-09-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

fabregas88, May ask you how do you judge this stock ?