KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.705

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 1 day ago

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2017-03-31 11:15 | Report Abuse

If federal government don't have the figure how can they offer the 40-60 to state government .

8u29song

2,786 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2017-03-31 11:17 | Report Abuse

wow, main pakat pakat...........

mhchai

589 posts

Posted by mhchai > 2017-03-31 11:18 | Report Abuse

http://themalaysianreserve.com/new/story/another-6-month-extension-resolve-takeover-splash-0

Energy, Green Technology and Water (KeTTHA) Minister Datuk Seri Dr Maximus Johnity Ongkili said the independent valuation has been completed and discussions between Splash and the state government have also started.

“We have completed the valuation. It is only for an internal consumption for the federal government,” he told The Malaysian Reserve at the Parliament lobby yesterday.

Related parties had agreed last year to abide by the independent valuation and would then seek a resolution to the takeover of Splash. The state government and Putrajaya had previously been blaming one another over the delays.

Ongkili, however, denied that Putrajaya was delaying the takeover process as alleged by the Selangor state government. He said the ministry wanted to conclude the Splash takeover, but on a willing buyer-willing seller mechanism.

“We are not delaying. The issue in dispute was the valuation, so we had to carry out a second valuation just to back our earlier estimates,” he pointed out.

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2017-03-31 11:56 | Report Abuse

Guess the deal sure will speed up to conclude . State and federal also won't let the deal done after the election . So now everyone is scare is time to take some risk . Another thing you all can see that is big big buyer to support this share . Everyone huart ar

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-03-31 12:14 | Report Abuse

1.74 @ 21/3/2017 to 1.38 today.......

Posted by Lui Win Soong > 2017-03-31 12:56 | Report Abuse

Azmim and Onkili both are shit politicians

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-03-31 13:33 | Report Abuse

Wait for 1.35!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 14:42 | Report Abuse

is understandable Fed. gov doesn't want to give money to opposition, especially before the election, or they can have more fund for campaign :-)

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-03-31 14:48 | Report Abuse

That why you see the article "Don't blame ....." appear. Game start til Oct.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 15:34 | Report Abuse

Firehawk...that's not a concern to investors but a matter of dead or live to cronies. ..

Investors is concern will that company able to produce enough cash to meet superior return or not...

best still....produce mediocre return on surface but the lavas underground is about to erupt. ..

If you can understand my analogy mentioned...and follow by taking action...
God won't pardoned herself when you can't beat the market.

Think big at!

Kkikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 15:41 | Report Abuse

Sometimes. ...the formula to get out from the mundane rat race is just in front of you.
....why let your mischievous brain running around without the single mindedness!

Buat baik berpada-pada. ...

Kikikiki

Posted by damiantreez > 2017-03-31 15:45 | Report Abuse

it won't go up until the next deadline, which is another 6 month. brace yourselves

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 15:46 | Report Abuse

Control your mischievous mind and discipline your unfocused eyes....you can uncover the diamond here...

The lavas is about to erupt......

Kikikiki

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 15:47 | Report Abuse

I just don want to argue .. timing is important!

i think u r new in this KPS forum, u don know what happen before ....

i can't beat the market? let me tell u, my return in this ctr >100% after many round of delay .....

don say something u don know!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 15:57 | Report Abuse

That's a typical amateur comment! A classic newbies!

Don't be so emotion...the journey to 100% return as claimed by you require stamina. ...emotion will drain out your energy. ..no good abandons half way!

Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 15:59 | Report Abuse

Atuk. ..ready an amateur before!A real amateur!

But....30 years ago lah...

Kikiki

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 16:02 | Report Abuse

Go to read the old postings to understand ... who is newbie, i think those has been here for long time know .....

talk, talk, talk is no use, there were many here like u before!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 16:03 | Report Abuse

When I active in kps here...you may not even know this blog!

Kikiki

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 16:05 | Report Abuse

Go to read the old postings!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 16:06 | Report Abuse

My comments..won't be archived here....not old to keep!

Kikikiki

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-03-31 16:07 | Report Abuse

Almost 1.35!

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2017-03-31 16:07 | Report Abuse

From the hidden buyer I think kps still can maintain recent price till the next extend . I guess it won't take so long to close the deal .
Lucky is still many of big player support the price . It will go up very soon . Cheers

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-03-31 16:09 | Report Abuse

This is a giant pump and dump. back to square one! 1.35.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 16:10 | Report Abuse

Go to read the old postings! talk so much is no use!

I know many making money in this ctr too, they keep quiet ... and post when necessary! I respect those ppl ... which is diamond which is glass, ppl will know!

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-03-31 16:10 | Report Abuse

So datuk, share lah what will happen in this game.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 16:14 | Report Abuse

Oic. ...

Our different in thinking is as vast as the indian ocean! The only common is you undestand the word diamond!

Kikiki

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 16:20 | Report Abuse

those knew the news yesterday afternoon ... i know u can make a few sen profit, if u buy back anytime now .... but u choose to wait! don't u?

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-03-31 16:20 | Report Abuse

Wow! diamond but I want money.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 16:27 | Report Abuse

i think some ppl missed the exciting part from 20Mar until yesterday :D

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 16:33 | Report Abuse

Go to see datuk's stock collection 2017 posted on jan 2 this year.

Kps. ..hmmmm....my history of collection back dated to 12 years ago......when kps still below 40 cents....cashed out for more than 1000% in 2007...

Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 16:36 | Report Abuse

The money I made via kps in 2007...a general manager with annual income of rm400k need to work until 30 years...

No joke!!!

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 16:39 | Report Abuse

Ha Ha ... must lost a lot of money if go in before 2016! (this statement only dedicate to specified person, others pls don take it!)

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-03-31 16:42 | Report Abuse

Doji!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 16:43 | Report Abuse

Baby will always be a baby...

Kikikiki

samiar

139 posts

Posted by samiar > 2017-03-31 16:46 | Report Abuse

hi datuk, I am new here. since you know this share very much, pls share its price next route. much appreciate your view.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 16:46 | Report Abuse

good in rhetoric is no use ... what i say is true!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 16:49 | Report Abuse

If you are an iron being.....worth rm4 at least!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 16:50 | Report Abuse

I valued at rm8 ....50% discount...margin of safety

samiar

139 posts

Posted by samiar > 2017-03-31 16:50 | Report Abuse

many thank datuk. holding period?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-03-31 16:51 | Report Abuse

Buy now and away from here....

Bye bye

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 16:51 | Report Abuse

i think some ppl also missed the exciting part from 2016 until today ....

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 16:56 | Report Abuse

i think of kyy :-)

Grow1

466 posts

Posted by Grow1 > 2017-03-31 17:11 | Report Abuse

1) Closed today at 1.38 = immediate support level

2) Today's Candlestick is a Doji at the bottom of a downtrend channel = reversal of trend is highly possible.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-03-31 17:28 | Report Abuse

Need to see monday candlestick to confirm. Doji is indecision and can't conclude the outcome,

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2017-03-31 17:32 | Report Abuse

What a strange character Datuk and his words. Hope what he says is true...

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-03-31 17:42 | Report Abuse

i think, some ppl heavy loaded last few days ... the syndicate is also strong, not the ordinary one ... no doubt, the stock has fundamental too, but 6 mths is long ;-)

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2017-03-31 17:55 | Report Abuse

Candlestick can be planted.... Somore this syndicate so geng. Just sit back and enjoy the show

mhchai

589 posts

Posted by mhchai > 2017-03-31 17:57 | Report Abuse

fair statement from firehawk. Kps float is small, KDEB, selangor investment arm already holding 287mil shares out of 499mil total share issued.

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2017-03-31 18:59 | Report Abuse

Yes . KDEB already hold a big portion of the share . Today seller is dry . Next week should push up . So everyone hold tight . Huart ar

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-03-31 21:15 | Report Abuse

Who know, may be KDEB also join the game and more peoples going to be trap.