KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.705

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 23 hours ago

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-03-31 21:16 | Report Abuse

Monday likely to break 1.35

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-03-31 21:18 | Report Abuse

Keep sharing more updated legit infos peeps. 'Insider info' are welcome too. It doesn't matter who's wrong or right at predicting what's what, as long as we make money :).

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-04-01 11:06 | Report Abuse

mhchai, thks for the figures ... that day when pump was 37m, but days before, syndicate already loaded. In the 37m, no less retailer followers after reading the article, so, it is not solely the syndicate buying.

Actually, this type of stock (gov as major shareholder), syndicate don't like, but it has a theme (Splash selling), so, they come. If not the real big boss behind, price can go wilder.

i3 is a good platform for propaganda, I hv an experience last 2 mths.

BJCorp has a theme to play, the so called Vietnam Toto. Jan this yr, i noticed that, a warrant, called WC, was selling half sen/ 1 sen lower than WB, that was a chance. I loaded up quite many. Later, i go to BJCorp forum to post. Post something like, WC shouldn't lower than WB, same exercise price but longer tenure, should not be lower. WB holders should sell their holding and exchange for WC.

Everyday I went to promote, when the WC price catched up WB, if I'm not mistaken, around 8/ 8.5sen, I kept on posting like, WC has 4 yrs longer period than than WB, even at the same price, WC is much more worth than WB.

When I promoted, I also started selling, WC rised very fast, sometimes, even the mother share not moving, WB not moving, but WC itself can rise!! Then, I kept on posting like, WC is clear winner, to catch ppl eyes. WC rised staggeringly ......

My buying price was 5.5 -6.5sen, I started selling at 8sen, 9 sen, 10sen ..... in between, when price retraced, I also bought back. My last blog selling at 12sen, which was 100% my buy price. After finish selling, WC keep on rising, I put on posting like, WC exercise-prise 1.00, mother share 38sen, WC selling at 12.5sen, is >200% premium, be ware! I posted a few times, but can't stop the trend .... WC went up to 17sen befoer setback, which was far exceed my expectation!

During the period, no blog, no posting in BJCorp forum promoting WC, except I put in a little effort to ignited it.

i3 is a very good platform for propaganda, once ignited the fire, some others will make use of it and push even stronger ... unstoppable, until every much overpriced.

Less than one month, I reaped >100% .... but still I'm not so smart (i didn't fully rode the trend). I made a review why it was so strong (while the mother share not moving much), I concluded, bcos of the holding! WC was solely issued to vt, when BJCorp bot BJLand from vt .......

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

firehawk, you are right. theme is the thing that caught a lot at gap up and few days before it. when news about the postpone end the propaganda that is where the price start to decline. It is likely to back to 1.30~1.35 where that is before the propaganda start. Back to fundamental level!

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2017-04-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

No matter how . You all can see there is a big big support at 1.35 - 1.36 . Kps is a good company NTA ard 2.70 . That mean u use 10cent to buy 20cent thing . Huart ar . Hold tight and don't scare by the big player .

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

NTA is not a good way to value a company and becareful once you see it mention anywhere in the forum.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-04-02 01:14 | Report Abuse

PD, yes, there must be a theme as stimulator, like a key to unlock the value, otherwise the NTA will remain sleeping.

Somebody spined it as " ... company able to produce enough cash to meet superior return or not....", must be somebody heavy loaded, while seeing the price sliding, disparately and unusual aggressive to promote now! and even gave a very encouraging target price, it is up to the ppl here want to believe or not!

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2017-04-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

NTA is one indicator that I have always used to decide a particular share I am interested to invest in. It is not to be completely ignored...eg > takeover offer of IGB by Goldis.....NTA mentioned...so in the case of KPS, why not? With this in mind, I gauge that 1.30 reflects a "safe" price to enter but be prepared to HOLD mid-term!!

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2017-04-02 11:35 | Report Abuse

Cefiro I don't think the price will back to 1.30
That is a big big support near 1.35 to 1.36 . Price probably will hold until the splash deal done .

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2017-04-02 14:14 | Report Abuse

tks Wiwangwang...noted. I entered earlier on its downward correction averaged at 1.41 using yardstick NTA as one of the guides. If it does drop to 1.31= opportunity. Note year 2013, in March it ran up to 2.30+ with correction along the way.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-02 18:54 | Report Abuse

To see RM2.30 wait for deal to re-table for discussion from now is Zzzzzz........

Grow1

466 posts

Posted by Grow1 > 2017-04-03 09:56 | Report Abuse

Chart looks good...
Last Friday's Doji followed by a White candle now

feelhoney

104 posts

Posted by feelhoney > 2017-04-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

keep brewing. good start for the week...

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2017-04-03 10:14 | Report Abuse

Haha .. it will try to go back 1.50 level . For those who waiting 1.30 . No hope dy .. can see that is many hidden buyer . Thanks for the support .

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-03 10:28 | Report Abuse

Need to see the closing to confirm. Too early.

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2017-04-03 10:29 | Report Abuse

Something got moving and it is faster than expected.

Grow1

466 posts

Posted by Grow1 > 2017-04-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

Catch some people off guard...
rises with reasonable volume :D))

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-04-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

From the chart ... can see days before the article was put on, syndicate already loaded (this portion is still earning), on the main pump date, many retailer followers .....

is believed they hvn't finish distributing, and thus, maintain the price ... but don't think they will let those bot on main pump date get release ... 6 mths is long .....

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-03 14:41 | Report Abuse

^ TOO MUCH CONSPIRACY.

Posted by Jacky Jacky > 2017-04-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

unless u are syndicate, or u are god, otherwise I don't think u can 100% grasp what syndicate going to do. If look at chart can 100% earn money, now millionaires everywhere on the street

Grow1

466 posts

Posted by Grow1 > 2017-04-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

Stronger push in the afternoon...looks sustainable

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-04-03 15:09 | Report Abuse

be informed, i'm only telling my opinion (which is one of the reasons the forum for) and not 100% accurate, ..... only god can say something 100% :-D

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-04-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

since god has opened his mouth, is better stay away ... to avoid argument, and sure god has his followers too :-D

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

The price need to cross the resistance line and still below. Can't be too optimistic.

feelhoney

104 posts

Posted by feelhoney > 2017-04-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

closing seems good today. have a nice rest. keep stamina for tomorrow...

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2017-04-04 00:54 | Report Abuse

penguindad____everybody here knows you missed the Boat____come back
when 0.90_____talk, talk here everyday also no use

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2017-04-04 02:43 | Report Abuse

Huat ar. Tin kosong jaks

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2017-04-04 08:41 | Report Abuse

Yes. Jaks is Tin Kosong. Remisier communities said so. KYY is pump & Dump man...Most
retailers were long gone, they have read financial statements long enough. Left--goreng kaki only

Jinny

61 posts

Posted by Jinny > 2017-04-04 08:54 | Report Abuse

Can start to sell when reach 1.50 . Kayalah ini kali .

Posted by dreaming333 > 2017-04-04 09:00 | Report Abuse

do not so happy about water deal,last time puncak water deal settle,stock drop

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2017-04-04 09:53 | Report Abuse

That's because Puncak is a corny company, look what they did with the funds obtained from the sale. On the other hand, KPS has a history of rewarding their shareholders, just look at their dividend distribution history

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2017-04-04 10:03 | Report Abuse

Ya .. this time kps holding very well . Don't sell 1st . It will go back to 1.50 level . The support is very strong .

mhchai

589 posts

Posted by mhchai > 2017-04-04 10:05 | Report Abuse

Selangor gov holding >50% in KPS via KDEB, so it make sense that KPS declare huge dividend whenever there is asset disposal because KDEB will be biggest beneficiary

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-04 10:10 | Report Abuse

GUYS I AM BACK WITH 300 LOTS @ 1.42

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2017-04-04 10:13 | Report Abuse

1.30 will be fair price. Be patient and wait.

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

^ HI MAY I KNOW HOW AND WHERE DID YOU GET THE 'FAIR PRICE" FROM ? LOLOLOL

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

WHY THE ' FAIR PRICE ' CANNOT BE RM1.31 OR 1.29 ? LOLOLOL

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

Ironshirt, you are wrong. I waiting for more opportunity. KPS touch 1.35 and turn back. But need to break the low of the previous gap up to have a real good show.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

Ironshirt, I got my at 0.90sen lah.... you want also don't have..Ha...he....

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

AlphaGetaGamma, you are right. KPS got some strong managament no doubt.

kanter

344 posts

Posted by kanter > 2017-04-04 12:04 | Report Abuse

Coming!

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2017-04-04 13:35 | Report Abuse

i think PenguinDad is Mr 90c

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2017-04-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

vol. slow, slow increase last 3 days maybe price going back to 1.50--1.70, where is syndicate
taiko?

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-04 13:46 | Report Abuse

Look like going sideway until some news surface. Zzzzzzzz......

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2017-04-04 14:17 | Report Abuse

Wake me up when September ends - Green Day

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2017-04-04 14:46 | Report Abuse

wakeup penguinMan___1.43 finished makan liao___everybody left and you are still sleeping

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-04 15:15 | Report Abuse

Zzzzzzz.......

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-04 15:16 | Report Abuse

The retracement touch 61.8% and bounce back. Have to be patience to wait for BIG show coming.

Posted by redredbear > 2017-04-05 20:57 | Report Abuse

Zzzzzzzzzzx...... For how long ?

Posted by dreaming333 > 2017-04-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

not for long,by next week, u will never see 1.4x again, will rise above 1.50