KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.715

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 3 hours ago

Boneka

284 posts

Posted by Boneka > 2018-07-27 14:16 | Report Abuse

I was told there were 2 teams tussling to control the price.
1) Team A - Took positions earlier & went ahead to leak the news to S'pore's Straits Times. Now, with such strict code of ethics applied by the S'pore press, how can they simply report without verifying the facts aforehand...
2) Team B - Felt left out or rather played out for not collecting enough of KPS shares, they quickly got hold of Xavier to contain the price surge earlier by rubbishing the report from Straits Times. But too bad, the cat is already out of the bag...the price will fly!!!

Note: Today's (T+4 of 3.684m shares done on Mon) was well absorbed by the bulls in the morning session.
So, hop in before u regret missing the super ride up :-)

samheong78

472 posts

Posted by samheong78 > 2018-07-27 14:27 | Report Abuse

Radio also announced around 1PM. Looks like very exciting ..

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-07-27 14:31 | Report Abuse

why are they going until that extent to deny it???
it means that the deal is real...very very real

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2018-07-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

maybe Xavier margin account Not ready

samheong78

472 posts

Posted by samheong78 > 2018-07-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

Yup, that's what the fund is waiting for .. to collect more.

roger3210

5,042 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2018-07-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

rogers123, you jaks going to holland ? still holding those you sailang at 1.4x?

samheong78

472 posts

Posted by samheong78 > 2018-07-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

I think retailer who believes in KPS all bought already. If price cannot move up, retailer will start to distribute shares to the fund.

param54

632 posts

Posted by param54 > 2018-07-27 15:31 | Report Abuse

if cannot close 1.95 then we going down

samheong78

472 posts

Posted by samheong78 > 2018-07-27 15:35 | Report Abuse

based on golden rule of resistant, many will all rushing to sell all their shares ..

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

This singapore paper very irresponsible spreading fake news on price and how the deal quantum is set about.. shud reprimand straits times news

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-27 16:03 | Report Abuse

The SPLASH deal is under OSA, so which official that straits time interview? Simply pull and plug content from sky and giv a figure to push n dump or collect or whatever intention it is..

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-27 16:03 | Report Abuse

If everytime newspaper can say citing an unnamed sources, like this i also can be newspaper already. Everyday i cite unnamed official sources

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-07-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

"By Aug 10, we will at least be able to get it done with," Dr Xavier said.

When pressed further about the RM1.9bil figure, he responded :"I don't know, I don't know".

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/07/27/splash-deal-not-finalised-yet-says-dr-xavier/#rFmbtTcSRF9X6qqA.99

goodguess

294 posts

Posted by goodguess > 2018-07-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

1.9B by federal plus 800M by state= 2.7Billion. Dr. Xavier cannot indicate price but I think market sources are good at finding out prices.

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

So straits time simply Bullshet 2.5 to 2.7 billion figure?

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

Becuz it will be boom boom boom..

roger3210

5,042 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2018-07-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

rogers123, should cut jaks or not ? sailang at the wrong price 1.4x

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-07-27 16:37 | Report Abuse

Roger3210: Y u worried about me? I am still buying. Plan to buy until 0.80. My profit from jaks is enough to cover jaks until 0.845. Hahahahah. U better worry about ur kps la.

roger3210

5,042 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2018-07-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

later kyy sell all and jaks plunge below your 0.845, 100mil units waiting to throw :D

Leoleo

5,508 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2018-07-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

let the rumour out to public today and denied it.. hehe

this way some cronies can buy on market openly without being questions by bursa later .

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2018-07-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

Got big fish in already. Keep trying to push down( below 0.194). Atleast 2 big throws more than 50K....But i keep topping up from 1.91--1.94( 60% are my parking)------Next week another action
week----need 2 days rest

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-07-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

JJchan Got big fish in already. Keep trying to push down( below 0.194). Atleast 2 big throws more than 50K....But i keep topping up from 1.91--1.94( 60% are my parking)------Next week another action
week----need 2 days rest <---I like ur story again. Wah. Clap hands, today is supported by JJchan, Big fish sold to Jjchan. Y? JJchan is too pretty for big fish to sell?

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-27 17:31 | Report Abuse

Leoleo let the rumour out to public today and denied it.. hehe

this way some cronies can buy on market openly without being questions by bursa later .
27/07/2018 16:53

Got point.. one of the smarter reply i see here. Got smart brain just like me

roger3210

5,042 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2018-07-27 17:38 | Report Abuse

Kyy has yet to release his powerf of force selling from margin call :D roger123 be prepared your profit in jaks to be wiped out totally.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2018-07-27 17:43 | Report Abuse

yes, listen to Roger keep throwing "down" next week----i will catch your fall. If you land outside my net, i will bury you with a nice funeral ( 2 marching bands )

Posted by crownford_bl > 2018-07-27 22:31 | Report Abuse

It should not act in this way. There are so many news and blog favorable to kps these few days. But the selling pressure is still very strong.. It must be someone BIG who selling the stock. I think i will let go all my stocks in these coming days. I have earned enough. Thanks

Posted by rogertiewliasing > 2018-07-27 23:01 | Report Abuse

There is also someone BIG who is buying and supporting the stock.

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-28 01:26 | Report Abuse

https://malaysia.yahoo.com/news/minister-denies-putrajaya-paying-rm1-040016091.html

Those sucker shark behind paying money for papers to write false news

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2018-07-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

There is no big rush to buy or sell "this" week. Friday vol just reflect T+4 vol---fully absorbed on Friday

Why Roger mentioned Puncak and Dutaland bcoz he landed like a PanCake buying those Stock.

As for Jaks, Roger was conned by YKK.

For Sap, he was conned by Hng33

Luckily he bought Velesto, atleast i tell the truth

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

The real value is neither 2.5b or 2.7b.. all is bullshet from fake news by straits time..

It will be rm3b.. hahahah

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

Rogers123 pay straits time to write such underhand news to con people.. sad ploy

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2018-07-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

xavier say its base on 'willing seller, willing buyer'

I dont think gamuda will sell for anything less than RM3b

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

Confirm break up up up high..

Spectre888

185 posts

Posted by Spectre888 > 2018-07-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

2 TECHNICAL SIGNS INDICATING A POTENTIAL UPWARD SURGE ON MONDAY: -
1) Confirmation of the Morning Star on Thursday; and
2) Bullish Inverted Hammer formed on Friday;
Tell tale sign - Mr Bear has lost its steam already!

Ignore all the noises and watch how the bullish trend pans out till 10 August and beyond!
May the force be with KPS :)))

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

Fake news ad tried its best to shove down the price.. real news will soon take place

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2018-07-28 23:27 | Report Abuse

Kps will be the mother of limit up soon.
Be prepared of the excitement

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2018-07-29 00:56 | Report Abuse

limit down soon, back to 1.30

samheong78

472 posts

Posted by samheong78 > 2018-07-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

We just need to use some common sense.. :)

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

Rm1.30? Haha.. ya it will drop to rm 1.30 after kps pay a special dividend of rm 1

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2018-07-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

KPS chart is nice, still uptrending

Posted by crownford_bl > 2018-07-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

Targetinvest: Why you are so confident on kps? There is no 100% uptrend or downtrend. Confident kills sometimes. Just my advice

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-29 16:06 | Report Abuse

Crownford_bl Targetinvest: Why you are so confident on kps? There is no 100% uptrend or downtrend. Confident kills sometimes. Just my advice
29/07/2018 12:39

I am very familiar with thia kind of chart and news.

If you study back the news of RTO of FocalAim by ecoworld.. you will notice similar chart pattern.. solid by stage.. everyone know focal aim is going to be taken over by ecoworld,but price stagnant that time. Onces complete, the share price up at least 400 to 500%

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

Another point.. why so confident.
KPS is partly selangor government owned. And pakatan had been wanting to settle this water issue when BN is in power. During that time, Bn also come out with ridiculous offer..this time straight forward case.. fair deal as usual. No red tapes. 10th august will get the boom deal..

samheong78

472 posts

Posted by samheong78 > 2018-07-29 16:29 | Report Abuse

Guess there's never 100%. But 90% chances to double your money is a good bet.

targetinvest

2,664 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

With the current water tarriff splash also making so much money per annum. When governement revise rate, means making even more.
So if dun pay a fair price for splash acquisition then how can the deal go thru.. goodwill asset.. asset ready to use.. change tariff and enjoy more income..

Posted by Hung Wong > 2018-07-30 06:16 | Report Abuse

Splash deal will be settled before 10th August. Trader mentality will set in when deal is announced Buy on Rumour Sell on Facts

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-07-30 08:39 | Report Abuse

Shldnt we understand this way. The price alredi run beyond the news. And price in all the sweet deal alredi.