KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

+0.01 (1.42%)

0.705 - 0.715

11 people like this.

18,037 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 4 days ago

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2018-08-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

the story line almost the same as dutaland.....got alot of cash but price going down..

last real push down before going up maybe ???

Posted by shadowraze818 > 2018-08-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

any latest announcement on dividend due to recent splash sales?

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2018-08-13 17:36 | Report Abuse

same price like monday last week even after all the good news

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2018-08-13 18:53 | Report Abuse

mybe waiting azmin going to holand kiki

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

Wooo. Congratulation those who followed jjchan, datokim n targetinvest. Welcome to holland trip.

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2018-08-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

with 1.42 / shares Cash,,,,,,,Kps still cannot move. Compare to Gamuda to only 40 cents / share

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2018-08-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

I think Gamuda still very soft But Kps should be bidding Up,,,,,,,,,,,2.50 atleast

532 posts

Posted by 123456 > 2018-08-14 10:45 | Report Abuse

别再说 2.5了现在1.8都没

param54

632 posts

Posted by param54 > 2018-08-14 11:00 | Report Abuse

must hold above 1.75 if not down to 1.60

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-08-14 11:29 | Report Abuse

A lot of f@@king fundamentals, but still f@@king around. Shit

yip_8988

117 posts

Posted by yip_8988 > 2018-08-14 11:37 | Report Abuse

Down with volume, not good sign.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 11:49 | Report Abuse

Where is jjchan, targetinvest, datokim. I already warned u alll

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 11:50 | Report Abuse

Think oppositely than the other is the key to invest

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2018-08-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

haha well come to holy Holland....kiki

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-08-14 11:59 | Report Abuse

Don't buy GLC or political counters, all cheated, switch all to LionInd, Masteel, Liihen, Pohuat for better next QR

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 12:01 | Report Abuse

Impairment loss about 250million, u think is a good news? Kill a goose n get a 72% of golden eggs is a good news?

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2018-08-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

look like dutaland....get cash push down to make retail feel like going to holland...

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2018-08-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

but if just 100% based technical vs on earlier game it seem that the current down movement is part of the normal game movrment b4 going up for the last time...

goodguess

294 posts

Posted by goodguess > 2018-08-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

Everyone is right as the way they see it. When KYY buy and promote Jaks, it went up to 1.80+. Now it is 1.03. Who is right or wrong. You decide for yourselves. No one to blame. KPS from 1.20 went up to 2. Now is 1.73. Each of us must decide our exit. Hey when it does go up 2.50, then roger also will disappear like other sifus or change story.There is a time for everything. Up and down, down and up. if you believe it will come down further sell, if up then keep. Just remember everytime kps sells an asset they WILL pay dividends out. That is history. Will it happen again?..

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2018-08-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

looking at financial n technical look like potential going up ...but no body knows except market maker who is behind the main price movement

yip_net

298 posts

Posted by yip_net > 2018-08-14 13:59 | Report Abuse

Market always big fish eat small fish.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-08-14 15:33 | Report Abuse

Contagion from Turkey is limited. China is supporting Turkey.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-08-14 15:34 | Report Abuse

Its the haircut of 28% babies.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-08-14 15:38 | Report Abuse

That 28% will hit KPS' P&L account in Q3 i.e. next quarter.

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2018-08-14 17:40 | Report Abuse

Puncak sold Syabas for 1.55 Billion,,,,,,Latest: sued Selangor MB for 14 Billion,,,,,Puncak should
recognised 12.45 billion impairment loss

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2018-08-14 19:12 | Report Abuse

Kps should rebound tomorrow

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 19:49 | Report Abuse

Ironshirt: i dont think u r good in account. U know wat is book value? Puncak sold syabas with less than 1 time book value which is higher than splash offer but syabas has a NEGATIVE book value. So puncak get a huge profit from the deal

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 19:51 | Report Abuse

Rozali sued selangor with no reasonable fact, so i was rejected. An acquisition price should be book value + discounted future earning. That is y there is a goodwill in the account

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 19:52 | Report Abuse

I was rejected= it was rejected

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 20:00 | Report Abuse

I always remind myself " if many people tell u the share is good, then is the time to let go, there is no free lunch in the market. Only the information is not known by anyone can made supernormal profit, once everyone knew it, then u can only gain less profit or no profit or loss. Remember market is efficient. Plz refer to market efficiency topic." Remember pump n dump theory, syndicates need to release good news to distribute. Hengyuan, jjptr is one of the example. When everyone talking to buy, we need to let it go, i sold my hengyuan rm17++, my frenz told me i am stupid, because my buying price is cheap n the target price is rm28

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 20:04 | Report Abuse

Goodguess: i wont disappear if tat day kps has gone up to 2.50. Y? Because my comment has alot, i never change my account. In fact, if kps goes to 2.50 tat day, i will question myself n learn from my mistake so i can improve myself.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 20:10 | Report Abuse

Targetinvest has only less comment, all in kps. He wrote many articles to support kps. Less comment means he is a newbie. Do u think newbie is knowledgable to write a blog? Use ur brain to think, if he is not a newbie, y he cant use his real nick? I can tell u, all the article he written, all r rubbish to me, he only told u all the good stuffs, but never mention the negative side. Without splash support, kps is like a soldier without gun, how he can defend himself?

Ron90

4,083 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-08-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

so, what's your take on this counter? .. Bey, Sell or Hold?..or olso donno what to do?

Everybody has their own opinion and no harm to share with others, and that what we intended to do in this forum, rather than condemn ppl which is very easy to do. prediction right r wrong, everybody guessing..otherwise kaya olready.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 20:16 | Report Abuse

"Invest" is only buy when u think the share price is cheap which is undervalue. I don chase stock once it exceed my buying price. I wont buy it. If u buy stock based on information, chasing the stock then u r not an investor, u r a speculator or gambler. U gamble in the stock market which is very dangerous.

Ron90

4,083 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-08-14 20:16 | Report Abuse

i am open to any opinion, some wrong some right..give opportunity la.. but blindly follow, own fault la.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 20:19 | Report Abuse

Never think kps will rebound. Just ask urself whether it is worth to invest with 4.25 cents dividend. If u think is worth, then buy it n let it be there.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 20:42 | Report Abuse

Very easy. If jjchan n datokim bought so many million as they claimed in the market before the deal, y the share price dont move up? Who is the stupid big guy who sold the shares to them if they know the price will fly. Ask urself, if the price is ready to fly, will u sell it before it moves? Big guy usually access the first hand information which is not known by anyone. May be datokim n jjchan bought thousand shares but claimed it as million. Who knows? If u r the "big" guy, will u push up the price for those who bought recently to sell?

Ron90

4,083 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-08-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

forget the past...move forward, no point repeating the same old story...tired reading already..looking for substance ..huhu.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 20:47 | Report Abuse

Ron90: i will only buy this stock if it falls to the price i m willing to pay. I like to play safe. If kps shoot up once day, i wont regret, as there r many other stocks which offer me a better price. I dont play speculative stock, unless the price is attractive like opcom at 0.36++

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 20:53 | Report Abuse

Jjchan: hahahaha. New government is also same like old government? Simply reward to any company without open tender? Now all the contract award r very strict, need open tender. Government is still new, they will follow the rule but in future it might not. Dont use ur old method n apply now, all r past tense, u need to use the future tense.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-14 20:54 | Report Abuse

Jjchan: but all r words r not accurate, not even one, how i can trust ur words?

Posted by apachehelicopter0803 > 2018-08-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

@JJchan who benefitted from this political deal and how

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-15 10:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by peterchu > Aug 3, 2018 10:31 AM | Report Abuse

expect to open 2.2, then close 2.5. sub sequence day 3.0. free money
REALLY A SORCHAI.....HAHAHA

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-15 10:12 | Report Abuse

this sorchai peterchu lost until now have to eat medicine or else soon have to check into hospital bahagia.....hahaha

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-08-15 10:22 | Report Abuse

According to an article in theedge, Gamuda still can object if they are not convinced. In short the deal is just accepted for for finalisation of details only. If the deal does not go, it would be bad for KPS.

yip_8988

117 posts

Posted by yip_8988 > 2018-08-15 10:25 | Report Abuse

Strong support at price 1.60

Spectre888

185 posts

Posted by Spectre888 > 2018-08-15 10:51 | Report Abuse

Deeply oversold!
Stochastics = 0/3.9
RSI = 16.7
Reversal time...

Posted by shadowraze818 > 2018-08-15 10:56 | Report Abuse

Reversal time? Still can keep?

ViWizard

780 posts

Posted by ViWizard > 2018-08-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

why keep drop after air selangor news? haha

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2018-08-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

Maybe it is a very very worst bad news for the crowd.