PCCS GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): PCCS (6068)

-0.005 (1.10%)

0.44 - 0.45

6 people like this.

3,958 comment(s). Last comment by yapts 1 week ago

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2019-07-12 19:31 | Report Abuse

“Listeners might be encouraged to chase to buy it. I might have given you the wrong impression. ”... he given wrong impression...

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-07-12 20:52 | Report Abuse

That means he had sold all liao
You are on yr own

49,274 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-12 21:08 |

Mahagaru

484 posts

Posted by Mahagaru > 2019-07-12 23:10 | Report Abuse

Kikikikiki

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2019-07-12 23:14 | Report Abuse

Sell 0.30 coming

hornbill

822 posts

Posted by hornbill > 2019-07-13 00:42 | Report Abuse

Said early game over

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-07-13 07:11 | Report Abuse

Wait for the directors to buy back, then its time to buy, But I guess the directors will only buy below 0.40cts.

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-07-13 07:15 | Report Abuse

Next month will blood bath. Sell while u can, charr already showing happy meal big Mac to u

3,596 posts

Posted by 684780829 > 2019-07-13 08:42 | Report Abuse

If you see the pattern same as b4. When did KYY buy? Any idea? Lots of talk about him selling etc. I bet you he is still holding .

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-07-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

good banker got put words into action,not those only promote flower sales n u r crabbed

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-07-13 09:36 | Report Abuse

don't win ownself clever,lose blame others

Sky88

230 posts

Posted by Sky88 > 2019-07-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

Most kena con by uncle , now he is happy collecting

kelvin

2,808 posts

Posted by kelvin > 2019-07-13 11:02 | Report Abuse

if kyy is stock god, pig also can fly to tree

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-07-13 11:11 | Report Abuse

Do not buy stocks just it is below P/E 10, There are so many in KLSE with low P/E, but you must also see the intrinsic value. For example Apple stock is trading at P/E 75, it doesn't means apple is a bad stock.

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-07-13 11:48 | Report Abuse

Then buy stick with PE above 50

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-07-13 13:07 | Report Abuse

Previously Econbhd the P/E 40 is trading at 0.42cts,and the price keeps rising to 0.83cts today Because of the intrinsic value of the stocks. Even the Idss can't do anythings and some even got killed.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-07-13 13:30 | Report Abuse

Provided you have the right method and know how to calculate the intrinsic value. Agree that you shouldn't look at PE only.

Ehem2 unless you follow the simple approach of PE x EPS and two consecutive profits.. Ehem ehem

3,596 posts

Posted by 684780829 > 2019-07-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

Saw the same pattern when results were announced went straight up sen few days went down and then unstoppable. If you can hold hold.

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2019-07-13 19:10 | Report Abuse

KYY: Based on the reduced revenue, I doubt the company can continue to report increasing profit. I am concerned and I must warn you to be very careful.

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2019-07-13 19:12 | Report Abuse

KYY: During my investment talk 2 days ago, I said that the price chart for PCCS showed that it had just broken a new high. I also said that always buy up trending stock because it would likely continue to go higher and never buy down trending stock because it would be like catching a falling knife.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-07-13 19:27 | Report Abuse

Never influence by anyone to buy stocks,you are always a step behind, do your own research. There are even some idiots crying and promoting 400-500% profit to buy some stocks which is not even listed.Never jump into a crocodile pool.( very few person give this advice.)Never believe a negro prince who said can turn you into a millionaires.

hornbill

822 posts

Posted by hornbill > 2019-07-13 21:41 | Report Abuse

Next week will back to 50sen

Posted by David Gunter > 2019-07-13 23:01 | Report Abuse

I pity idiots who depend on others. Lol

5354_

4,708 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-07-14 04:47 | Report Abuse

If TP >RM 1 as some1 calculate directors should buy more. Why 60 sen disposed like very scared?

Posted by DLee > Jul 12, 2019 3:40 PM | Report Abuse
InvestsucessTrader Remember this stock was goreng by him from 0.30, Even the directors are selling as they know its not worth that much.

Fully agree
When i notice major shareholder disposing especially the Chan's bros
I quickly dispose all at .595
? Which owner will dispose the share if the price will appreciate since they run the company and also know almost every thing

5354_

4,708 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-07-14 04:49 | Report Abuse

70 sen no more power. Homepoor in making?

Posted by KSLI > Jul 12, 2019 11:02 AM | Report Abuse
KYY Golden Rule. Checkout Homerich. make your money back from cash rich Homerich

pussycats

7,615 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-07-14 09:45 | Report Abuse

Unc Koo during invest talk: During my investment talk 2 days ago, I said that the price chart for PCCS showed that it had just broken a new high. I also said that always buy up trending stock because it would likely continue to go higher and never buy down trending stock because it would be like catching a falling knife.

Unc Koo a few days after invest talk: Based on the reduced revenue, I doubt the company can continue to report increasing profit. I am concerned and I must warn you to be very careful.
=======

Why suddenly can change his thought?
A fox in a sheep skin.
Very cunning.
But now,
Reputation s gone.
Still believing Unc Koo... Must be an idiot to believe that person.
Sad

kkshen

18 posts

Posted by kkshen > 2019-07-14 10:01 | Report Abuse

the directors needs money to subscribe for ESOS that's why cashing out existing shares

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-07-14 10:04 | Report Abuse

Esos later announce 0.20 then laosai...

kkshen

18 posts

Posted by kkshen > 2019-07-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

it can't be 0.20. ESOS' exercise price will be based on 5 day volume weighted average market price that probably explained why the directors also tried to push down the price

kkshen

18 posts

Posted by kkshen > 2019-07-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

exercise price also comes with a discount of 10%

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-07-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

Trade wisely with your life saving,some may be wrong but many may be right, good luck.

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2019-07-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

Investsuccess trader, can you please list those uptrend counters, thanks.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-07-14 12:49 | Report Abuse

#Ramunia, Why you choose me to list the uptrend stocks here? And I believe you doesn't own any shares in Pccs but you came here to ask me.There are so many sifus in the forum.

JayYap

Posted by JayYap > 2019-07-14 13:28 | Report Abuse

KYY: Based on the reduced revenue, I doubt the company can continue to report increasing profit. I am concerned and I must warn you to be very careful.

If the company can report increase in profits with reduced revenue, the company must be doing good?

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2019-07-14 13:41 | Report Abuse

Increase in profit is due to asset disposal. Therefore next Qt result will significantly be reduced.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-07-14 15:25 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking ,uncle already left Pccs, He is now about to sell Teo seng next week as I guess. Correct me if I'm wrong.

kkshen

18 posts

Posted by kkshen > 2019-07-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

PCCS has got plenty of cash > RM50 mil. It has proposed for shares buy back which in a way will support the share price

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-07-14 17:35 | Report Abuse

The company will only buy back the shares when it is undervalue. Presently the price is over valued, even the directors are selling.

kkshen

18 posts

Posted by kkshen > 2019-07-14 18:55 | Report Abuse

The directors are selling so that they have funds to subscribe the Esos and at the same to press down the price so that Esos exercise price is not too high. I believe the directors would have got substantial Esos allocation that's why they are selling their existing shares. For the directors to enjoy the benefits of Esos, the company has to perform well in the long run so that it can be translated to higher share price. The company is grossly undervalued based on NTA of RM0.67, EPS of RM0.10 and PE of 5x. The company is also cash rich and in net cash position after bank borrowings

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2019-07-14 19:18 | Report Abuse

Next week's Chan brothers will make few million sell down

49,274 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-14 19:19 | Report Abuse

3645 posts
Posted by pussycats > Jul 14, 2019 9:45 AM | Report Abuse

Unc Koo during invest talk: During my investment talk 2 days ago, I said that the price chart for PCCS showed that it had just broken a new high. I also said that always buy up trending stock because it would likely continue to go higher and never buy down trending stock because it would be like catching a falling knife.

Unc Koo a few days after invest talk: Based on the reduced revenue, I doubt the company can continue to report increasing profit. I am concerned and I must warn you to be very careful.
=======

Why suddenly can change his thought?
A fox in a sheep skin.
Very cunning.
But now,
Reputation s gone.
Still believing Unc Koo... Must be an idiot to believe that person.
Sad

PUUSY... LOSE A LOT MONEY IN PCCS.... HAHA... SO ANGRY FOR WHAT...

49,274 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-14 19:21 | Report Abuse

Pussy, you anti KYY from hrc, Dayang, pccs, teoseng.....

You are expert in Anti KYY...

No need explain so many la..

49,274 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-14 21:02 |

invest charm

1,968 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-15 07:46 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY said pccs too expensive if based on the FA. So make your guys sell down for him to collect last week. He now is happily buy a few billion shares of pccs and happily make profits when everyone is upset.

3,596 posts

Posted by 684780829 > 2019-07-15 08:49 | Report Abuse

YOU ARE SPREADING RUMORS. Please show us where?

invest charm Uncle KYY said pccs too expensive if based on the FA. So make your guys sell down for him to collect last week. He now is happily buy a few billion shares of pccs and happily make profits when everyone is upset.

Posted by faizal fazil > 2019-07-15 09:01 | Report Abuse

saya nak suggest investor bumiputra untuk follow page ini, ada banyak perkongsian ilmu pelaburan disini.

Trader To Investor - Transformasi Saham Shariah
https://www.facebook.com/TraderToInvestorSahamShariah/videos/2080210865618053/

3,596 posts

Posted by 684780829 > 2019-07-15 09:07 | Report Abuse

Thank you chickens

invest charm

1,968 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-15 09:09 | Report Abuse

hi
684780829 , rebounding as kyy is sapuing happily... pls sell and he will happily collect.

invest charm

1,968 posts

Posted by invest charm > 2019-07-15 09:11 | Report Abuse

next QR would be expected good, but dun you guys feel strange why at this critical moment and he come out to tell everyone the QR is expected low because of revenue is decreasing?
Please think twice again.

Posted by riskabsorber > 2019-07-15 09:21 | Report Abuse

He always play this trick as cunning old man. He don't want to buy too expensive because he had loss too much in JAKS (which he admitted he bought too much and at high price). PCCS though is up trending stock, he scare he will loss money again hence he purposely attend the talk and give "wrong impression" to the invitees and then wrote "revenue fear" at i3 as he wants to accumulate more before the second spike. This cunning old man as usual and never change. Those share if he buy/sell quietly then only let ppl know his result is so great. But those he loss excessively, he will just tell after "force selling"