MKH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MKH (6114)

+0.01 (0.75%)

1.32 - 1.34

14 people like this.

4,872 comment(s). Last comment by durian_jatuh 4 days ago

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-03-15 14:59 |

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-03-15 15:00 |

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Gan4580

42 posts

Posted by Gan4580 > 2021-03-15 15:01 | Report Abuse

@hopetobercorrect
still holding, I wait 1.70
depend on you

Posted by hopetobecorrect > 2021-03-15 15:06 | Report Abuse

Gan4580., ok follow you

bclim_83

230 posts

Posted by bclim_83 > 2021-03-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

Hold for medium to long term, still far away from the price that ICAPITAL purchased at rm 2.50

Posted by kennytan85 > 2021-03-15 17:34 | Report Abuse

8 sen today. Made good paper profit. TQ, MKH plantation!

Posted by kennytan85 > 2021-03-15 17:36 | Report Abuse

@Gan4580, I wait with you.

Posted by sgx130883 > 2021-03-15 17:42 | Report Abuse

It's good to be proven correct. This counter will continue to climb, with its strong Plantation upside. CPO price has been climbing, so I would think that its Plantation can be advantageous given the production reported.

SiewLeong

10 posts

Posted by SiewLeong > 2021-03-15 17:51 | Report Abuse

@sgx130883 I agreed with you today. The other counters are down but MKH continued the rally. Whether he's trained from other plantations or is Tan Sri Lee's nephew, never mind as long as he helps MKH plantation. And MKH plantation helps MKH share go up.

(Siew Leong, the annual report showed that their plantation results were strong and consistent. Even the plantation big boys only have highest 23 tonne per hectare. But MKH has 30 tonne per hectare! To me, it does not matter if the Plantation Director Dato Lee was from IOI or KLK or is Tan Sri Lee's nephew. To me, what is important is that he is still young in his 40s and has managed this plantation for many years and could deliver such good results. I buy MKH because it is very undervalued and has strong upside with its plantation. I would suggest that they increase their plantation portfolio for future earnings.)

Posted by kennytan85 > 2021-03-15 17:58 | Report Abuse

Wah, you guys analyse until the directors background and ages! TQ for sharing. I buy more.

Posted by airjordan89 > 2021-03-16 14:12 | Report Abuse

you must understand mkh is property development. look at the buyer complaints online. the price will drop from 1.56 today. they should sell the plantation. use the big profit to hire real property professionals. try to be like sunway property.

Posted by hopetobecorrect > 2021-03-16 15:48 | Report Abuse

airjordan89 , that is why you must understand why mkh valuation is low compare to sunway

Posted by Mudahtrader > 2021-03-25 12:52 | Report Abuse

Read today's The Edge article "MKH's Plantation Division In Right Place At Right Time". They compared Felda yield per ha (16 tonne/ha) vs Sime Darby (19 tonne/ha) vs KLK (22 tonne/ha) vs MKH (30 tonne/ha) for financial year ended 2020. Very impressive performances for MKH Plantation!

Posted by AMDathlon > 2021-03-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

There’s no shortage of remarkable ideas, what’s missing is the will to execute them. MKH must have good plantation management there. Make more money for our shares!

Gan4580

42 posts

Posted by Gan4580 > 2021-03-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

yes, super under value stock

James Lee

77 posts

Posted by James Lee > 2021-04-05 14:38 | Report Abuse

what happened?

ywong888

48 posts

Posted by ywong888 > 2021-04-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

Palm oil price surged again??

Gan4580

42 posts

Posted by Gan4580 > 2021-04-21 14:49 | Report Abuse

Malaysia CPO price rises to record high at RM4,329 a tonne

Gan4580

42 posts

Posted by Gan4580 > 2021-04-21 14:55 | Report Abuse

waiting price recover back 1.58

Posted by KeepLearning > 2021-05-04 10:03 | Report Abuse

Way too cheap , Ride on the trend

bullmoney

276 posts

Posted by bullmoney > 2021-05-09 17:25 | Report Abuse

is time to cheong

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-08-30 16:29 | Report Abuse

Finally my queue buy matched at RM 1.31.good luck guys !

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-08-30 22:51 | Report Abuse

Top 25 shareholders own 68.13% of MKH Berhad

Chen Choy & Sons Realty Sdn Bhd
40.93%

Public Mutual Berhad
9.24%

Kooi Chen
2.96%

Goon Khing Kong
2.48%

Cau Vong Holdings Sdn Bhd
1.91%

Lok Chen
1.84%

Liberty Alliance (M) Sdn Bhd
1.54%

Dimensional Fund Advisors L.P.
0.92%

Moh Lim Yong
0.8%

Sou Yee Tan
0.75%

Neoh Choo Ee & Company Sdn Bhd
0.69%

Thong Beng Goh
0.57%

Siew Lian Low
0.57%

Key Development Sdn Bhd
0.54%

MKH Berhad - Employees Provident Fund Board
0.49%

Selestar Realty Sdn Bhd
0.48%

See Jin Lee
0.43%

Capital Dynamics Asset Management Sdn Bhd
0.43%

Fook Chen
0.35%

Pheim Asset Management Sdn. Bhd.
0.15%

DBX Advisors LLC
0.022%

Acadian Asset Management LLC
0.014%

Haji Mohammed Bin Haji Ghazali
0.013%

SEI Investments Company
0.01%

Activest Sdn Bhd
0.0021%

cherasman

17 posts

Posted by cherasman > 2021-09-02 17:52 | Report Abuse

At 1.30 it is a good level to accumulate. EPS for FY21 will be much higher than FY20. Dividend yield is higher than FD rate. High nett asset backing per share. Undervalued stock.

thesteward

6,767 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2021-09-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

Such an undervalue stock .

thesteward

6,767 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2021-09-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Beautiful

thesteward

6,767 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2021-09-14 10:43 | Report Abuse

Anytime can possibly big spike lo

Nepo

3,309 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

I top up some today.
Look like this stk going to spike up..

Nepo

3,309 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-13 17:20 | Report Abuse

Mkh may venture into coal biz in Kalimantan.
I like this type of good potential co at a low price

Nepo

3,309 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

If you still haven't bought, better do it tomorrow.
The boat will depart very soon.
Dont miss this golden mine..yeah..

2,517 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-13 18:23 | Report Abuse

Haha. Welcome Nepo.

Nepo

3,309 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-13 18:53 | Report Abuse

Hi @abang, look like we have a same stk pick preference..

2,517 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-13 22:22 | Report Abuse

Yes @Nepo, be a long term holder like what ah boo is doing. This MKH forum is noise free. Nobody seems to take notice.

vs

45 posts

Posted by vs > 2021-10-14 10:21 | Report Abuse

buy buy, the only hidden plantation counter not yet up

Nepo

3,309 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-15 06:01 | Report Abuse

美景控股(MKH,6114,主板产业组)目前积极布局,将运用其印尼东加里曼丹油棕园战略位置,趁著印尼从雅加达迁都之势,充份开发印尼新首都发展对住宅、工业与农基业的无限需求。

美景集团执行主席丹斯里曾贵秋受访时表示,印尼新首都在东加里曼丹的地理位置非常靠近美景集团油棕园,这将大大提升油棕园地点的策略性和商业潜能。

印尼迁都带来商机

“未来数年,美景集团将充份利用印尼新首都发展对住宅、工业经济的需求,开发新屋业和农基工业项目,为新首都和临近地区人民提供现代化城市生活新典范。”

曾贵秋指出,印尼新首都的发展,除了将成为印尼吸引外资的“吸金盘”,也将大力带动印尼经济成长和无限商机。

他表示:“我们将结合集团在马来西亚和印尼的优势和有利条件,建立商业平台,开拓商机,为集团建立持续增长的盈利。”

东加里曼丹项目经济效益大

印尼政府计划在东加里曼丹推出一系列的发展项目,包括基础设施建设、住宅屋业、工业园、绿色能源、教育、医疗、金融设施等,将为印尼及周边国家(尤其是马来西亚)带来巨大经济效益。

曾贵秋指出,马来西亚和印尼文化相似,语言相通,经贸频密,加上两国的策略性地理位置,可以发挥互惠互补的功能。

根據报道,印尼政府计划在2024年引进第一批公务人员迁入新首都。

印尼政府也计划引入高科技人才、专业服务人才、投资人才等,鼓励工商领袖们进驻东加里曼丹,积极带动商业和工业发展。

此外,印尼政府也计划把东加里曼丹打造为未来亚洲伊斯兰金融中心。

2020年11月,印尼中央政府在国会通过《创造就业综合法案》,大大改善投资生态环境,吸引大量外资到印尼投资。

2008年,在大家不看好的情况下,在东加里曼丹寻觅一片4萬5000英亩的肥沃土地,开发油棕種植。

11年後的2019年,印尼总统佐科威宣佈将把首都从雅加达迁到东加里曼丹,以解决雅加达地沉、交通拥挤、污染等问题。

印尼政府选择东加里曼丹作为新首都,因为当地没有火山和地震,处於温和的热带气候,拥有豐富的天然资源和不受污染的水源。印尼总统佐科威计划把新首都打造为一个高科技主导、智慧型行政中心,成为印尼模範发展城市。

新都建设吸资料惠及大马

曾贵秋相信,在冠病疫情稳定後,新首都发展工程将全速迈进,东加里曼丹势必崛起为亚洲最闪亮的一颗明星。

他预计,未来新首都的建设工程,将吸引大量外资进入印尼,包括来自中国、美国、欧洲、中东、日本、新加坡的资金。东盟国家,尤其是泰国和越南,把印尼新首都视为未来的竞争对手。佐科威宣佈成立印尼主权财富基金,计划募集1000亿美元资金,以应付印尼发展的需求。

曾贵秋认为,印尼新首都的发展,除了是吸引外资的“吸金盘”,也将大力带动印尼经济成长和无限商機。

“印尼政府计划在东加里曼丹推出一系列的发展项目,包括基础设施建设、住宅屋业、工业园、绿色能源、教育、医疗、金融设施等,将为印尼及周边国家(尤其是马来西亚)带来巨大经济效益。”

Nepo

3,309 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-15 08:16 | Report Abuse

Very good prospects.
Dont miss this gem..
Today reference price RM 1.40
Let see how far can it goes from today onwards..

mlyong

Posted by mlyong > 2021-10-15 10:04 | Report Abuse

can you translate the article into english?

Nepo

3,309 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

Translation
===========

MKH,6114, Main Board ) is actively planning to utilize its strategic location in the East Kalimantan Oil palm plantation to exploit the unlimited demand for residential, industrial and agricultural development in the new capital of Indonesia, taking advantage of the relocation of the capital from Jakarta.

The strategic and commercial potential of the oil palm site will be greatly enhanced by the location of the new Indonesian capital in East Kalimantan, said Tan Sri Tseng , Executive chairman of MKH Group.

Indonesia capital move brings business opportunities

"In the coming years, MKH group will take full advantage of the demand for residential and industrial economy in the new Capital of Indonesia, developing new housing and agro-based industrial projects to provide a new model of modern urban life for the people of the new capital and its vicinity."

Tan pointed out that the development of the new Indonesian capital will not only become a "golden pan" for Attracting foreign investment in Indonesia, but also greatly drive the economic growth and unlimited business opportunities in Indonesia.

"We will combine the group's strengths and favourable conditions in Malaysia and Indonesia to build business platforms, explore business opportunities and build continued growth and profitability for the group," he said.

mlyong

Posted by mlyong > 2021-10-15 11:21 | Report Abuse

tks.

2,517 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-16 09:51 | Report Abuse

Wah lao eh. Best thing is that the price hasn’t moved.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

Proxy superb palmoil play

Proxy property recovery play loh!

Nepo

3,309 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-10-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

Hopefully i can top up more before it spike up..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 10:55 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THE STORY OF GOD!

Reposted article: Calvin's Sunday Sharing: Bible Investment Ideas about Vege Oil from Prophet Elijah & Elisha

But the Bible also has many many investment ideas

And one of them is illustrated by the Example of Elisha's miracle of multiplying Oil for a poor Widow Woman when Creditors are after her two sons to be taken as slaves. An earlier example is Prophet Elijah telling another poor Widow woman & her child that her meager meal (flour) and little oil will multiply day by day till rain arrives.

Elijah & the Poor Widow Woman

8 Then the word of the Lord came to him, saying, 9 “Arise, go to Zarephath, which belongs to Sidon, and stay there; behold, I have commanded a widow there to provide food for you.” 10 So he arose and went to Zarephath, and when he came to the entrance of the city, behold, a widow was there gathering sticks; and he called to her and said, “Please get me a little water in a d]cup, so that I may drink.” 11 As she was going to get it, he called to her and said,

“Please bring me a piece of bread in your hand.” 12 But she said, “As the Lord your God lives, I have no food, only a handful of flour in the e]bowl and a little oil in the jar; and behold, I am gathering f]a few sticks so that I may go in and prepare it for me and my son, so that we may g]eat it and die.” 13 However, Elijah said to her, “Do not fear; go, do as you have said. Just make me a little bread loaf from h]it first and bring it out to me, and afterward you may make one for yourself and for your son. 14 For this is what the Lord, the God of Israel says: ‘The i]bowl of flour shall not be used up, nor shall the jar of oil become empty, until the day that the Lord provides rain on the

face of the earth.’” 15 So she went and did everything in accordance with the word of Elijah, and she and he and her household ate

for many days. 16 The [j]bowl of flour was not used up, nor did the jar of oil become empty, in accordance with the word of

the Lord which He spoke through Elijah.

Widow's Oil Multiplied

See how they borrowed as many empty vessels as possible to store the miraculous multiplying oil (the oil did not stop flowing until they stopped finding the last available Empty Oil Jar)

4 Now a woman of the wives of the sons of the prophets cried out to Elisha, saying, “Your servant my husband is dead, and you know that your servant feared the Lord; and the creditor has come to take my two children to be his slaves.” 2 So Elisha said to her, “What shall I do for you? Tell me, what do you have in the house?” And she said, “Your servant has nothing in the house

except a jar of oil.” 3 Then he said, “Go, [a]borrow containers [b]elsewhere for yourself, empty containers from all your neighbors—

do not get too few. 4 Then you shall come in and shut the door behind you and your sons, and pour into all these containers; and

you shall set aside what is full.”

5 So she left him and shut the door behind her and her sons; they began bringing the containers to her, and she poured the oil. 6 When the containers were full, she said to her son, “Bring me another container.” But he said to her, “There [c]are no more containers.” Then the oil stopped. 7 So she came and told the man of God. And he said, “Go, sell the oil and pay your debt, and you and your sons can live on the rest.”

The First is the provision of daily need. The 2nd is more than provision. It is abundantly enough to live on for their time (both the widow and her two sons)

“Go, sell the oil and pay your debt, and you and your sons can live on the rest.”

By reading these an idea came to us ?

What idea?

The idea of Palm oil Cpo prices now up more than 100% from Rm2,200 Meric Ton to over Rm4,400 Metric Ton. Fresh Fruit Bunches (FFB) also doubled from Rm350 per ton to over Rm700 per ton now

If Cpo & FFB (Fresh Fruit Bunches) are up so high then those Palm Oil Companies which own the Largest UPSTREAM Palm Oil Estates should benefit the most

Just as the Widow who find the Most Empty Vessels to Store the Flowing Oil

And these are the figures for Palm Oil Companies with various amounts of Palm Oil Trees

ANSWER ; JUST GO & SAPU PALMOIL SHARES....BUY MORE AS MUCH U CAN AFFORD & CAN FIND LOH!

IF POSSIBLE GO & BORROW & USE MARGIN LOH!

THIS IS HOW GOD ADVICE US HOW TO BE RICH FROM RAGS TO RICHEST MAH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

DO NOT LISTEN TO TAKECONULAR LOH!

RAIDER ADVICE U VERY SAFE MAH! BCOS OF HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH!

U WILL SLEEP WELL WITH SAFETY LOH!

Posted by takeconUlar > Oct 17, 2021 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

Liar con whistlebower99 aka stockraider, he is spamming i3 penny stocks for many mnths. Those alredy consolidated with RI, n having a lot of cash 1 also he hantam.

Lately, he cause panic sell in Netx until it drop to 7C n it rebound very fast to 14C, cause huge losses 2 those long term holders.

He had also con ppl to buy b4 consolidation n made 3 Myvi after pump and dump. This is the 2nd time he cause big losses 2 Netx ppl. Those sold b4 price up from 7C, go to stockraider for compensation.