INNOPRISE PLANTATIONS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INNO (6262)

+0.01 (0.69%)

1.45 - 1.47

677 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 week ago

Sirius69

29 posts

Posted by Sirius69 > 2022-04-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

Alright, new heights

nono_hardi

226 posts

Posted by nono_hardi > 2022-04-27 12:56 | Report Abuse

Manipulated by national politics and US anj. Although afternoon will still trying to breakout the new price, there is a so called buffer space to enter a new uprising trend.

Sirius69

29 posts

Posted by Sirius69 > 2022-04-27 14:20 | Report Abuse

Where do u get the news?

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2022-04-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

still the best dividend yield stock

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-04-27 19:58 |

Sirius69

29 posts

Posted by Sirius69 > 2022-04-28 08:01 | Report Abuse

Hold until after Raya~

ImCK

2,934 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2022-04-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

COLD EYE is here

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2022-04-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

Inno go go hitting new high. Waiting for Inno to reach 3.50..after holding for 2yrs liao.

junkit

65 posts

Posted by junkit > 2022-05-06 13:30 | Report Abuse

2022年最大涨幅的棕油股 - INNO:
https://youtu.be/V6HZye504TE

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2022-05-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

Not overly pessistic.. Because of high CPO prices, Q1 results are already in the bag (not announced yet) and we are 2/3 into Q2 period ..with prices still high.. A report in the Edge indicates, that the price will drop over the rest of the year but it will be gradual..Having a 80% payout ratio,the dividends to come should be reasonable.. These are just my views

Posted by Starex Trooper > 2022-05-13 10:32 | Report Abuse

Plantations are hardy stocks..what with high CPO and trend will always be up in next 2 years, its not like anybody can come in, plant and and harvest to upset the supply ... be patient and collect at right prices

turbochart

329 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2022-05-15 21:46 | Report Abuse

I give starex and starship a like...

Posted by chillibumbum > 2022-05-18 11:35 | Report Abuse

FY 2021 paid 22 sen. of course this coming year will pay at least the same if not more. 12% DY if buy now. fund managers should buy la. You deliver 12% for your clients in this climate they will give you special kiss

Posted by solidwhitebush > 2022-05-23 18:50 | Report Abuse

Beautiful QR with 6c dividend!

turbochart

329 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2022-06-14 14:04 | Report Abuse

Best performance

turbochart

329 posts

Posted by turbochart > 2022-06-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

In no in ?

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2022-06-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

The earnings for Q2 period , Mar to Jun has not be announced yet. It should be very good and hopefully dividend would come with it given Inno's 80% div policy. But since Jun cpo price has been going down..but still relatively high.
Hopefully, the price would stay stabilise at least at around current levels..

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2022-07-06 12:54 | Report Abuse

Today 6/7/22 @ 12pm, crude palm oil future LIMIT DOWN 9.9%

YT8170C

104 posts

Posted by YT8170C > 2022-07-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

Plantation seems no show ? Or coming soon ?

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2022-07-07 11:34 | Report Abuse

CBOT soyoil Aug22 = Myr 5840,Dalian Soyoil Aug22=Myr6068
Dalian RBD palm olein=Myr5566

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-31 19:10 | Report Abuse

I already nibble a few times lah, Calvin. My bet has nothing to do with Inno’s biz or CPO price… I already hinted quite a while back in the TSH thread…

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

Excellent

Inno up is good for Tsh

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-09-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, why you don't comment in TSH forum? i like to read what you had posted.
if you do not post in TSH forum, where else can i find you without that SEE_RESEARCH and a few others who are against your postings. is your Eagle Group still available? i am not familiar to use the handphone for the telegram group.

Mak_kiah

626 posts

Posted by Mak_kiah > 2022-09-22 08:53 | Report Abuse

inno in silent. silent is good

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2022-11-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

It is already more than 2 months into the last quarter..and the average CPO price appears to be quite similar to Q3.. so my guess is, we could expect a similar results in Q4...meaning the dividend could be the same, ie. 3 sen or may be slightly lower.. The thing to watch is the CPO price trend..

slumdoge

80 posts

Posted by slumdoge > 2023-01-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

Sleeping in the deep ......

Posted by I_like_dividend > 2023-02-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

2.5 sen dividend 1.51 Innoprise cheap? FGV 1.35 with 8 sen dividend far cheaper haha.

Posted by I_like_dividend > 2023-02-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

FGV actual dividend is 11 sen not 8 sen. Inno only 2.5 sen why higher price?

slumdoge

80 posts

Posted by slumdoge > 2023-02-27 15:03 | Report Abuse

Still cheap la

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-06-10 23:47 | Report Abuse

TSH OWNS 21.95% OF INNO

Blog: CALVIN TAN ON MALAYSIA 2ND HALF 2023: WHERE TO PUT YOUR MONEY IN LIGHT OF RECESSIONARY TIMES, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/608590187

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-07-27 00:31 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES HAS BEEN A RESPONSIBLE PALM OIL CO

SABAH GOVT ENTRUSTED INNOPLANT TO TSH

AND INNO IS SABAH GOVT MOST SUCCESSFUL GLC

WHAT TSH BOD DID FOR INNO THEY WILL REPEAT THE SAME SUCCESSFUL STORY IN TSH

NOW IS TSH TIME

BUT SEE INNO FOR INSPIRATION

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDMUaI8-ILI

5354_

4,628 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-08-10 14:48 | Report Abuse

2 to 3 sen dividend coming QR possible can declare? If more dividend even better.

5354_

4,628 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-08-21 17:30 | Report Abuse

QR out. EPS 2.25 sen and dividend also 2.25 sen.

5354_

4,628 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-08-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

No IB coverage? Let assume next 2 qtr again dividend until 9 sen for whole 2023; DY 6.92% at RM 1.3 still better than EPF dividend.

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-08-30 23:32 | Report Abuse

JAYA TIASA WILL FOLLOW INNO

IF YOU MISSED INNO AT 50 SEN BEFORE PRICE ROSE UP TO RM1.27 THEN DON'T MISS JTIASA AT 79.5 SEN NOW

JAYA TIASA (4383) WHY FONG SILING AKA COLD EYE & DR. NEOH SOON KEAN OF DYNAQUEST ARE BOTH BUYING JAYA TIASA, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-08-30-story-h-241060767-JAYA_TIASA_4383_WHY_FONG_SILING_AKA_COLD_EYE_DR_NEOH_SOON_KEAN_OF_DYNAQ

Posted by I_like_dividend > 2023-09-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

Today last day to buy for 2.25 sen dividend next Monday. Add at 1.28 kaw-kaw.

Posted by Penang_lang > 2023-09-15 10:27 | Report Abuse

87% Inno owned by top 30 shareholders(2022 Annual Report) due to attractive dividend?

Dehcomic01

304 posts

Posted by Dehcomic01 > 2023-11-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

Over the past few years, the ROE of Innoprise has overtaken that of my 2 Bursa plantation companies – BPlant and KLK. https://ujianehc.blogspot.com/2023/11/bursa-plantation-sector.html
For those hunting for good plantation companies, you might have missed the boat at the company is currently trading around PE 14 whereas a year ago you could have gotten it at PE 6

azrudin84

53 posts

Posted by azrudin84 > 2023-11-28 15:08 | Report Abuse

Nice INNO. continue giving dividend for investor.

5354_

4,628 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-11-28 22:19 | Report Abuse

2.75 sen dividend next month better than FD or EPF dividend.

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-12-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

💥

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-12-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

Share price of Inno should be more than RM1.30 if CPO future was not down last week.

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-12-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

When you beat the system, you are called the criminal. But when the system beats and sucks the blood out of retailers, they are called successful professionals.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-12-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

Plantation stocks and Oil & Gas stocks are more predictable compared to other stocks, they usually follow up or down trends of the two commodity prices.

Posted by cfphoenix > 2023-12-19 04:16 | Report Abuse

Replenishing more Inno at 1.27-1.28. Lots of buyers in the queue. Good dividend stock.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-12-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

If u like good div yield....this is the stock mah!

Posted by LittleKnife > 2023-12-22 20:05 | Report Abuse

i no receive dividend....

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-01-08 08:07 | Report Abuse

PALM OIL COMPANY PROFITS IN YEAR 2019 VERSUS NOW IN 2024 (After 4 to 5 Years Show Excellent Growth, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-01-08-story-h-210649988-PALM_OIL_COMPANY_PROFITS_IN_YEAR_2019_VERSUS_NOW_IN_2024_After_4_to_5_Y