The prices of share falling to unreasonable level during bear market is mainly triggered by force selling in margin accounts. It's not holders wanted to get rid of their shares at super cheap price.
Exactly. That's what many big boss or BB always do making money in stock market. It's just bear market offers them good opportunity to squeeze ikan bills or funds.
Posted by CharlesT > Oct 30, 2018 12:41 PM | Report Abuse
Sometimes bosses n big boys liked to rob when its on fired...the cheaper the better so those cannot tahan hv to cut loss n move on..
Most of the time retailers or small fish hv to surrender in this game
I would have tempted opportunity now if our listed companies offer good earnings prospects. Right now, more than 80% of earnings kanasai if comparing in Qtr basis. PH government is seen reluctant to give a real boost to our economy. DJ is still staying on high ground.....留 得 青 山 在,不 怕 沒 柴 燒。
Think positively PH expose our real financial situation to the mkt n u can now buy many counters at great discounts...meanwhile sorry lah PH is unable to yr nasi lemak bungkus price by rm0.20
We are positive with the future economy but not now. Why you are being so pessimistic? It would never ending if you 'think' so much. I follow my financial data of the companies for making a decision....
Posted by CharlesT > Oct 30, 2018 01:15 PM | Report Abuse
Rm1 counter drops to rm0.50 u happily buy some thinking the worst nayb over...ops shit it drops another 50% to rm0.25 u may fell kia kia oredi n may buy some for diwn averaging...
Ops shit it drops another 50% to 0.125 or a total of 87%+ fm its rm1...
How? Cut loss so that u still can protect yr 0.125 left??
I m not pessimistic lah..i m very excited that i may be able to buy at 80% to 90% discount in near future though i hv oredi bought some at 50% discount
yeah, those been in financial crisis who survived should be better at handling crisis kind of thing. But i don't think we are seeing anything near a crisis unless something big happening in US.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
4,346 posts
Posted by Up_down > 2018-10-30 12:15 | Report Abuse
Keep track the records in daily basis and compile a monthly and yearly reports. FF has exited Bursa RM 13. 87 billion since 1 May 2018.