During the worst time in 2015/2016 they were making loss n having hundreds of millions debts after the expansion n price of steel sucks n price was ard 0.70+...
Annjoo was killed by the preference share which diluted EPS.. We shall see how much the export sales contribute in nx qr as the CEO mentioned 30% compare the first half oni 15%..
1: china steel price is 15% higher compare local (china inventory still dropping) -good for export -AllianceSteel will rather export back china 2: inventory surge might due to they purchase more raw material during tax free period (but some argue no demand caused inventory surged) 3: how big the impact of local demand during july-sep (new government review existing project) -freeze of new APDL for KL properties -cancel of ECRL (the oni project in progress which has been STOP;MRT3/HSR not even start) 4: potential of resume ECRL or other mega project? 5: steel price was stood between 2350-2400 since May -slow down for new propery launching since election -more will launch back by first half 2019
Never underestimate the vacuum created by FF. It may form a liquidity crunch in Bursa which would trigger selling down of share margin holders. The effects is contagious and we see many counters may trade at unreasonable low multiple PER.
CharlesT Bro, Not really. DJ is holding my excitement. I am waiting US to kanasai before re entering the market in bullish mode. Will wait and see things to happen in next 6 to 12 months.
I bought too early in 2018 as I followed WB timing...so I didn't make much.
I am tracking few hundred counters earnings now. Majority are still trending downward...so I am waiting patiently now. Many DJ big corporations earnings are expected hitting peak in the end of this year. Nothing much interesting in 2019 liao.
Posted by CharlesT > Oct 30, 2018 11:30 AM | Report Abuse
Bro up down i made a mistake in 2007 ...when mkt laosai during nov m dec 2007 many were waiting for bigger correction which they believed will happy in mid 2008 which never happen
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by hollandking > 2018-10-24 20:34 | Report Abuse
wow,