My TP is RM 10. EURO and Dataprep went up to few billion ringgit in Market Cap. Why not Kobay? We are still at stage 1,still got 5 more goreng stages to go before Kobay hit RM 10.
trum........ buy and sell at your own risk. Nobody can advice you, not even your chart. Share market is full of risk. Your gut feeling will tell you when to buy and when not to buy. It is all up to you to take the risk. Good luck. Cheers....
No laaa..same fate..still buy at high..look ok since they promise free dividend, warrant etc..if not, i still stick with Kobay..I bought Kobay at RM2.80 and not sure when it will increase again after the price going down day by day..
2 days after sale, price increase to RM2.90 and drop again..if want to trade, for Kobay target area RM2.30..
If investor, 2 times co doing split share..I believe this co FA very good eventhough no dividend..
Normal what, to up and down. You cannot expect a counter to go up every day. KOBAY went down to as low as rm2.50 and went up to rm2.89. Now down to rm2.70, tomorror may be going up again, prehapa to rm3.50. At leastbit goes up and down rather than stagnent like MHB
How much u invest?? I believe when many cutloss, the price will spike..but it doesn't mean forever bcoz this co director also participate to increase the share price (buy back)..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
noobie88888
22 posts
Posted by noobie88888 > 2021-06-18 10:08 | Report Abuse
james is nobody la bro chill.