BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 4 days ago

Steve88

60 posts

Posted by Steve88 > 2020-08-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

After lunch got another show to push up..Buy now before late!

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-08-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

@happmay I’m out now, later i will back to you. But now the strong support is 0.325. Xox is not a goreng counter one. Slowly and steadily up. 0.325 is still a green one. Xox counter still have a lots of good news coming up

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 12:27 | Report Abuse

Someone making a move already on pelikan. Maybe the big boss wants to goreng this afternoon. Dont miss this big boat arr. You board before the goreng for max profit. If you chase during frying time then much less profit.

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-08-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

What i mean when im out now is literally im going out i cannot look at the screen. Im still holding my 0.21c in xox

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-08-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

Pang you've got to put extra eyes on this counter as it seems somebody is churning between 0.71 and 0.72.

I might be wrong but it seems to be the pattern for over an hour.

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 12:37 | Report Abuse

Bojed, yes.. They are churning

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 12:37 | Report Abuse

Must keep pharma stock. It is future

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 12:38 | Report Abuse

It is super easy to push this stock when news out

DrHash

190 posts

Posted by DrHash > 2020-08-27 12:39 | Report Abuse

why no one chasing Axiata?
drones r gonna be Malaysia big business
guess who owns share in the biggest drone company

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

DrHash. Axiata is an empty stadium. Why wait in empty stadium waiting to watch a football game. Follow the crowd.

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 12:43 | Report Abuse

The Crown in bantai

Posted by peppermintlemon > 2020-08-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

Any show left for this counter? back to 7.6

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 12:46 | Report Abuse

Flyingwithwings. I know lar that tone. Lost money in bintai? Or stuck chasing xox? Most likely both. Normal lar. For every 100 people in this game, there are only 5 heroes & 95 idiots. If dont know how to tango, just sit back n watch.

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 12:56 | Report Abuse

How to cou ter this bantai?
Just sit and do nothing..

It will fly high after compete consolidation next week... 4 to 5 days..

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

Bantai vaccine clinical trial expe Fed Fed21.

Total project revenue for selling vaccine in malaysia rm600 Mils.

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 12:59 | Report Abuse

32sen eps = rm3. 2

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 12:59 | Report Abuse

This is future!

Posted by minahkarant > 2020-08-27 13:14 | Report Abuse

The counter is very interesting , pure speculation. Good luck to those who bought cheap.

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-08-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

Lol rr88 ? I made profits twice at this counter. Why you always bitter when your thought on this counter go wrong. Well what should i expect from someone who expert in cutloss lolz

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-08-27 13:18 | Report Abuse

I guess you are in the 95 idiots. Keep promoting your pelikan who have no interests with lolz

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-08-27 13:20 | Report Abuse

If bintai have another show, i will totally jump in again. Like bojed and pang72 said, keep close eyes on this counter

Posted by GreenLimit Ggo > 2020-08-27 13:20 | Report Abuse

Just wondering what's the closing price for today

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 13:22 | Report Abuse

Glab that you all mature for decision.
You know what I mean

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-08-27 13:25 | Report Abuse

I mad profits too with nice together with pang72, that is why i said this counter has luck when pang72 enter. I knw who is smart to invest and who is talk talk talk

Posted by Moneychaser > 2020-08-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

sure....i will add some more......together we fly high

Steve88

60 posts

Posted by Steve88 > 2020-08-27 13:40 | Report Abuse

Bintai is sharply down to wash out speculator on morning and prepare for another push up later!
Vaccine theme play is still in the house!

Posted by moneymaker99 > 2020-08-27 13:50 | Report Abuse

y panice sell ? the shark still keep on collect it

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 13:53 | Report Abuse

Ini saham arr ada olang untung ada olang lugi. Tapi lamai olang lugi. Main itu jam arr manyak syok, lagi syok dali lu pegi main itu genting sana atas. Tapi bayar punya jam arr kepala manyak pusing lar.

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-08-27 13:56 | Report Abuse

Wow. As I said. Nothing to worry on this. Those theory King failed to estimate TP/make loss on other counter came to here with sour grapes. Hehe. Go go limit up. Both Bintai and Solution!

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 14:13 | Report Abuse

I give you an invaluable insight into this pelikan also you dont want to listen.

I tell you arr much of this market actions are rooted in gambling. Some are fundamentals & some are technicals. If you indulge in gambling even if you sophisticatedly called it trading, you will lose. Because the house always win, over time.

Fundamentals - blurr to define good future & prospect, and waiting time is too long to see seeds grow into mature trees.

Technicals - this is the best. Since 1600s certain technical candlestick signals n chart patterns are repeating over n over when prices are in their way up or down or making a uturn or moving sideways. These have yet to be explained by science n mathematicians. So this is where you want to be. Master yourselves with a handful of reliable signals n go thru charts to see patterns. If pattern like this, it will do this. If pattern like that it will do that etc.

Now i tell you pelikan is doing a BULLISH ASCENDING TRIANGLE pattern for the past 4 days. When pattern like this, it will move up.

Should Bintai closes today near yesterdays closing price slightly positive or negative, then it will trend down. Because yesterday was a SHOOTING STAR candle signal.

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-08-27 14:18 | Report Abuse

Is good to have party here. Before yesterday I was like advising all alone. A lot of sourgrapes keep coming. Anyway, we stand still and make huge profit here!

Posted by Inspirasi43 > 2020-08-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

Rebound

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

73.5c rebound

70c is safe

Steve88

60 posts

Posted by Steve88 > 2020-08-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

Rebound to 0.80 soon! Gogo!

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

just keep.
it will exceed expectation

DrHash

190 posts

Posted by DrHash > 2020-08-27 15:09 | Report Abuse

Pelikan wait a little while, its settling...... any time

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

i dont interest in pelikan...it upside little

Posted by Moneychaser > 2020-08-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

stuck here already....no more show for today

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 15:28 | Report Abuse

you will surprise. it has to pause little while

San8turbi

48 posts

Posted by San8turbi > 2020-08-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

is a great counter we all make alot wonder what gone be the next ,, any suggestion

maddox

75 posts

Posted by maddox > 2020-08-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

Boleh kah Bintai? Boleh terbang?

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2020-08-27 15:54 | Report Abuse

got pang72 run kuat2

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2020-08-27 15:55 | Report Abuse

bad engineering design.... cannot fly that high.... need more R&D.....

lilo

122 posts

Posted by lilo > 2020-08-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

Go read their Annual Report.

They dont need to do it in-house, investment holding companies can always find a manufacturer. I still believe Bintai will fly.

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

Bintai - intraday descending triangle chart breakdow.

Technical target = 0.70 - (0.835 - 0.70) = 0.565

Beware!

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow then queue buy..

Today enough

Posted by SolozoPakSamad > 2020-08-27 16:27 | Report Abuse

Will only to wait until dia drop then breakout to create another uptrend. Till then, i wait here hehehehe

**cash in hand is more important**

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-08-27 16:27 | Report Abuse

Generex Biotechnology Announces That FDA has Accepted the Pre-IND Briefing Package for the Company’s Ii-Key-SARS-CoV-2 Vaccine and Will Provide a Written Response by August 24, 2020

icecool

4,894 posts

Posted by icecool > 2020-08-27 16:28 | Report Abuse

roller coaster

DrHash

190 posts

Posted by DrHash > 2020-08-27 16:34 | Report Abuse

It take 5 years to develop and approve a vaccine guys
Hehe
But it's OK for the speculation