BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 4 days ago

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 16:35 | Report Abuse

You will never know

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

CEO puts up time-line for feb21 1st clinical trial

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 16:37 | Report Abuse

The vaccine is belong to Bantai.
Generex will charge the Royal fee per dose selling!

lee_m2020

4,781 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-27 16:38 | Report Abuse

lee_m2020 likely to close lower than 0.70
27/08/2020 10:19 AM

----------------------
Closing price?? 0.680?

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-08-27 16:38 | Report Abuse

Hehe, world’s gov let the economy stay semi shut for 5 years. It is after all a flu, and flu’s loses its high mortality rate over time

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

Dump lar! A downtrend posture already on the chart. 5 mins to closing.

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

Pelikan still maintaining its bullish ascending triangle posture. It will jump tommorow.

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2020-08-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

pang72... read properly lah....

iamismail

947 posts

Posted by iamismail > 2020-08-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

Hurry lets move to MIKROMB.. and make some money. Tommorow will fly..

hunterz86

125 posts

Posted by hunterz86 > 2020-08-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

bintai mcm kena bantai by qr

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

This bintai will drop lower than todays low of 0.56. Its all in the chart. Do not fight it.

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

Then 56c is good la..

I queue buy 56c

49,687 posts

Can I get 56c tomorrow?

49,687 posts

I will queue early morning

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks Rr88 for the entry price

lee_m2020

4,781 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

So it is a CONFIRMED DEATH STAR yesterday .... Better unload and put into other counters...

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

It need next week then can rebound

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

I m preparing for next week

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

No pang. Stay away. Dpharma will drop towards 3.00 by monday. Very clearly in its chart. All vaccine counters are in bearish posture.

lee_m2020

4,781 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

rr88 Pelikan still maintaining its bullish ascending triangle posture. It will jump tommorow.
27/08/2020 4:42 PM

-----
Why promoting PELIKAN lo? Are u the one selling n causing PELIKAN's drop today? hahaha.. good anyway..

lee_m2020

4,781 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

BRAHIMS also can... BULLISH for a GOLDEN CROSS..

maddox

75 posts

Posted by maddox > 2020-08-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

Today lau sai in my red undies!

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

Need to learn to recognise posture pang. Like olympic diver. If he takes a certain posture then you should know he is about to dive.

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 17:02 | Report Abuse

Not promoting pelikan lar. I see a bullish posture in pelikan. Thats all. Wait n see whether my posture reading is tip top or not.

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 17:02 | Report Abuse

Rr88..
I don't buy low.. What youwant me to do?

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-08-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

Lucky sold yesterday and bought this morning 60cts sold 83cts

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

Lucky I can buy low

49,687 posts

Slowly sapu

49,687 posts

Rr88..
Pls report the entry price daily

49,687 posts

I follow your price yo queue

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

I teach you a little arr. This pelikan been making higher lows against 0.395 flat line resistance for 4 days including today. In chart posture reading it is called an ascending triangle which is bullish. It is a systematic process market is weakening this 0.395 resistance. As each day's trading range is getting tighter n tighter towards this 0.395, this 0.395 will break n the ensuing energy will propel it very much higher than 0.395.

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 17:11 | Report Abuse

You dont wait pang. When it starts to heat up your butt you let go n pay. Dont let yr butt burns out of shape.

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

Pang. My chart says bintai entry price 0.455/0.46 this coming tuesday. Stay away fri & monday.

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

Rr88.. Ok

Let's me get my 2nd batch 56c first..

Because your chart always not accurate

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-08-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha thanks for the warning rr88!

Managed to get away with +12 sen today. Can sleep until the end of the year.

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 17:24 | Report Abuse

I lose 3.5c..

Ok la

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-27 17:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow lagi average till next week...

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-27 18:23 | Report Abuse

LETTER: Considering that Muslims make up more than 60 per cent of the Malaysian population, coupled with the increase in halal awareness in recent years, it is only logical for us to consider getting the Covid-19 vaccine to be certified halal right from the start.

The Department of Standards Malaysia, under the International Trade and Industry Ministry, had developed the world's first International Organisation for Standardisation-level standard as the guideline for the manufacturing of halal pharmaceuticals — the MS2424 — way back in 2012. This standard was revised last year to include guidance on the manufacture of halal vaccines.

The working group that developed this standard comprised experts with the skills, knowledge, proficiency, capability and experience on the halal certification process in Malaysia. Some of the working group's members have also audited conventional vaccine plants around the world.

If Malaysia can pre-book the vaccines for use by Malaysians, would it be possible for a combination of Pharma-GMP and halal audit to be performed at the same time when the vaccine is being registered with the Drug Control Authority of the Health Ministry?

Another option is to initiate a collaboration with the countries or companies that the Science, Technology and Innovation Ministry, which had been tasked by Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin with negotiating directly with vaccine manufacturers. This will ensure that compliance can be ensured right from the development stage for the Covid-19 vaccine supply.

If the product is already in the clinical trial stage, then any rectification from the results of the trial can also incorporate halal compliance aspects if they are minor ones. This could aid in expediting the availability of halal Covid-19 vaccines.

Thus, I wish to suggest that a public-private partnership be established, comprising:

Science, Technology and Innovation Ministry, Health Ministry (medical and pharmacy sections), Islamic Development Department Malaysia (Jakim) (halal and fatwa sections) and the Foreign Ministry, representing the public (i.e. extending the present collaboration to include Jakim);

Duopharma Biotech Bhd and Pharmaniaga Bhd representing the private sector; and,

Other members of the MS2424 Working Group representing the remaining stakeholders.

The international aspects I wish to focus on here relate to the Muslim community worldwide and should come from the involvement of the minister in the Prime Minister's Department in charge of religious affairs and the prime minister's special envoy to the Middle East.

They should garner support from Muslims from this region via MABIMS (ministers of religious affairs of Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore), the Middle East and other Islamic countries via the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation to magnify and significantly multiply the demand for halal Covid-19 vaccines.

This will have a domino effect of increasing the purchasing power of allied governments, which can make the vaccine more affordable for the rakyat.

Since Malaysia has the fill and finish facilities, we can lead the bulk purchasing orders, which would result in competitive pricing. This initiative can strengthen our leadership in global halal pharmaceutical initiatives by having the Halal Malaysia certification for the vialled vaccines that are re-exported to allied countries.

The benefits of these initiatives and collaborations can be enjoyed by all stakeholders. The government will not have to face the headache of halal being an issue from anti-vaccination groups and, more importantly, Muslims will have peace of mind. And the resulting competitive pricing from bulk purchasing will not further burden the country's coffers.

These benefits will create and drive demand, and the economic returns can be enjoyed by all stakeholders and the rakyat, too. Let's do it right the first time for the benefit of the ummah.

lee_m2020

4,781 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-27 18:42 | Report Abuse

Why target Muslim Malaysia only, do target Muslim global market la...

lee_m2020

4,781 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-08-27 18:42 | Report Abuse

the next TopGlov

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-08-27 18:55 | Report Abuse

Technical buy technical sell technical xxx. Can rely on it for every trade? You must be billionaire man. Look at the potential. Invest for future dude. Vaccines is the only solution for covid and it must be reliazed soon to save the world. What to doubt for?

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-08-27 18:59 | Report Abuse

Stay away friday and monday ? Lol monday is public holiday

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-08-27 19:10 | Report Abuse

Stay away from technical guy rather than monday and Friday.. Dangerous. And they forget about the fundamental and logical thinking. Follow TA purely, stock became so straightforward. Easy buy easy earn. XD.

Posted by GreenLimit Ggo > 2020-08-27 19:13 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow how? Take profit day?

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-08-27 19:18 | Report Abuse

Hold it and keep. Wait for news and huge profit. There is no stock to keep increasing the price without decline. Patience is the key.,but contra is not encouraging. We strongly believe Bintai and Solution give shine very soon, together with other pharma stocks

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

"
nicholas99 LETTER: Considering that Muslims make up more than 60 per cent of the Malaysian population, coupled with the increase in halal awareness in recent years, it is only logical for us to consider getting the Covid-19 vaccine to be certified halal right from the start."
==================================

Why bother with halal certification when some don't even recognise the importance of vaccine.

Being hypocrite?

14,634 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

The fact is most vaccines are developed by kafirs and how do you whitewash it to be halal?

Lanpaji

25 posts

Posted by Lanpaji > 2020-08-28 00:18 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow i will throw down to 55c, stay tune guys

49,687 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-28 00:55 | Report Abuse

Continue collect..