HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.135

18 people like this.

9,631 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 3 hours ago

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-01-13 08:04 | Report Abuse

Adam Ryan, a bit worry la... how mch will up ? 6mth record only $0.12. if buy now aft CNY will drop again or not. 4Q loss Rm82m ???

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-14 00:37 | Report Abuse

sorry just notice ur msg....penny stok no gud for long term la....if u see all penny stock hv bad record track....all making losses even harvest....just buy at lowest n cabut when up little....i bought around 4sen hubline warrant, n sold already at 5sen....now trying systech at 11sen -11.50sen....gdluck,,,,

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-01-16 00:01 | Report Abuse

Tq. Ok tomorrow will follow up it. trying to buy at 8cents. systech is in my list too. good luck (^;^)

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-01-18 15:23 | Report Abuse

Adam Ryan, hubline 8c I'm Q for 3days alry but still can't get it. How is your ??

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-01-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn, just a friendly advise...don't "try your luck" with Hubline. Like Adam says, such penny counters no gud for long term. You shud be more prudent and buy fundamentally gud counters, even if cannot contra gain, you can hold and not have sleepless night worrying.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-01-18 22:18 | Report Abuse

ok. actually i'm not yet buy tis counter jst that thinking to buy at 8cents ard up 0.12~0.13cents cabut. I'm holding HuaYang stock hope this will up very soon.

Chris

88 posts

Posted by Chris > 2012-01-18 22:22 | Report Abuse

huayang announce profit 90%.....tmr sure fly like rocket!!! hebat ahh u

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-01-18 23:59 | Report Abuse

TQ. Chris anymore stock u can recommended to me ?

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-01-19 00:23 | Report Abuse

yes chris... anymore stocks u can recommend pls?

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-01-19 00:24 | Report Abuse

euscilyn (nice name)... u shud listen to adam ryan & Jake... they know what they r talking about.. cheers & happy trading...

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-19 01:35 | Report Abuse

Go for Kurasia.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-19 01:47 | Report Abuse

euscilyn: Gud advice frm jake...if not match, just avoid it...u can buy penny when its famous...when not famous already so dun touch...i buy hubline at 4sen when its was so active n sell already at 5sen...luk for other stock....if u want safe n low risks looks for good fundamental stock...there are alot gud fundamental stock...but the risks is "time"....time means, u buy at right time n sell at right time....

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-01-19 07:28 | Report Abuse

Ok Tq, Thinking to invest Rsawit.. now 0.912 previous record not bad. Bonus + Dividend somemore.

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-01-19 10:52 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn, just asking: are you a newbie in stock market? Long long time ago, I too was just as "eager" as you to anyhow buy buy these penny stocks...cheap mah, 5 sen counter can buy 100000 unit also not much money, I thought...and move 2 or 3 sen faster sell and make huge profit....or so I thought!! But market is not kind to you if you don't give it the due respect. Sure, if you happen to be "lucky" and buy and sell at the "precise" time, you may make some money...but seriously, how many times do you think you'd be lucky enough to make it. More often than not, you'd be left hanging with these penny (rubbish) counters which wud have totally wipe out any profits you'd made earlier and perhaps even worse.

You can still make a lot of money from the market, equip yourself with more fundamental knowledge about the counters and study and apply some simple TA to track price behaviours. Buy solid counters with proven track performance. There are many gem counters if only you do some homework and identify them.

Avoid being a fool's trader with a "fly by night" approach. You shud aspire to be a "DHL" or "FedEx" trader, established and reliable.

Hope you don't mind this friendly advise.

Happy trading

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-01-19 11:14 | Report Abuse

Ya. Thank you with appreciated. Your are right I'm new in the market. Buying penny stock just trying luck. I even don't have one of them. Hua Yang is my 1st counter. Now trying Rsawit. Nice advise. (^;^)

akuree

441 posts

Posted by akuree > 2012-01-19 11:54 | Report Abuse

hai everyone...everyday i was reading a lot of comment from this forum...mine also are newbe in this market...i have join this market on 10/01/2012 and have buy 3 counter drbhcom,osk and siggas...until today this 3 counter juzt maintain they price around lacp only...hopefully this forum can give me a lot of information on how to invest in the good counter...TQ

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-01-19 13:32 | Report Abuse

Have been in the market for a year and still learning. What Jake mentioned is down to earth n real! Few months back was caught with my pants down in penny stock Systech..bought at .360 while it was hot. now stuck at .115 ! To date lost about 20K ...mostly playing contra! Hope this forum can revive my fortune in 2012! Thanks

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-01-19 20:19 | Report Abuse

Sori to hear about your contra losses tradersam, but that's a reality every trader/punter must be fully conscious about when they enter the market. It is good that tradersam is able to accept the loss and move forward. I too suffered big losses in the early days playing contra and buying penny counters. The motivation was purely based on greed (just want to make quick profit and then run) but it was a sure recipe for disaster.

Don't worry tradersam and everyone, the market is full of opportunities to make money and will continue to present them to us all. I certainly can attest to it. Yes, the market had taken a chunk of my wealth long time back, but it has also rewarded me more than triple these losses too. We need to respect the market, exercise some prudence and practise good basic trading skills. Also need to be patient, diligent and discipline. I always tell myself, don't be greed and chase the market (even how hot the stock currently). Set TP and CL targets. Even if the profit is small, it is still always sweeter to make RM 50 than lose even RM 1...isn't it?

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-01-19 22:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks Jake. Sure is heartening to hear your views and reassurances!Will try to be optimistic in 2012!

theews82

1,895 posts

Posted by theews82 > 2012-01-19 22:33 | Report Abuse

haha, but how many can persist to sell when they seeing their counter keep up up up? 70% wont...

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2012-01-19 23:37 | Report Abuse

Jake, totally agree with u. hope to learn more frm u in future. By the way, wish all of you Happy Lunar New year. May all the good fortune & prosperity surrounding u in the dragon yrs 2012.

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-01-20 00:09 | Report Abuse

take jake advise everyone.. its free & worth every penny u have.. this market is kind and ruthless at the same time.. don't go to war without enuf bullets. it will eat u alive if u do... Tradersam... sorry to hear abt yr losses.. everyone (i think so) will go thru what u went thru... this market u need experience & knowledge n bravely. Set TARGET PRICE but most importantly set CUTLOSS price.. manage yr risk at yr own capacity pls.. as jake said better.. RM50 profit is sweeter than lose RM1....

DONT blindly buy when someone said good stocks must buy.. (i did that many times)... do yr own homework... happy trading...

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-01-20 01:29 | Report Abuse

Exactly Kent.

To those who loss money playing contra recklessly in the past (and I am sure most of us kena bitten before), treat those losses as tuition fee that help make us better traders. Most important thing is to learn from it and do our best to avoid similar pitfalls. To those who are new and thinking of playing in the market, beware and DON'T play with fire!

Happy New Year everyone! May the Year of the Dragon breathe warm fire and make our trades successful!!

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-20 04:41 | Report Abuse

Just 2 sen of my opinion: 95% of investors or punters loose money.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-20 06:05 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn: do u Q for systech? i mention abt it last week i think....0.115 go to 0.125....1 sen still profit rite....8%....its not easy to make money even 5% in stock market per week....gudluck

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-01-20 07:34 | Report Abuse

Adam, I'm give-up this counter coz near CNY alry. I will monitor aft CNY holiday. Good luck to u too. Happy CNY.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

After cny change trget counter la....we can't look for one only always...will let u know if gt good penny stock to buy...miss DVM...so sad

Chris

88 posts

Posted by Chris > 2012-01-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

do let me know too....haha

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-20 12:30 | Report Abuse

chris ok bro...happy with my recomendation penny stock...hahahah...more coming penny stock....will let u know...

davin

15 posts

Posted by davin > 2012-01-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

do let me know too... haha. happy cny for all traders..

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2012-01-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

tell me too , tq

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2012-01-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

have any idea about asiaep ?

Posted by Jessie Teoh > 2012-02-05 00:05 | Report Abuse

got anyone monitor on this counter?

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-02-05 01:32 | Report Abuse

Its me...I still playing with this counter....2 time already....buy at 0.08-0.085 sell between 0.09-0.095....hit n run...

Posted by Jessie Teoh > 2012-02-05 14:13 | Report Abuse

oh..so i can try my lucky on this counter

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-02-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

Penny stock like gambling stock. u just try luck. If u want to play safe try at 0.08-0.085sen....if above that i am not sure hat the the target price. I just buy 8sen then sell 9sen....no risks...

Posted by Khong Wei Yap > 2012-02-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

and make sure you have enough capital to do rolling. lol

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

Well said brother Adam Ryan. Once it tumbles, you kena koyak, hee, hee, hee & nothing can help or save you. I can't imagine people still buying PN17 counters shares too....don't tell me that they are that stupid!!..or is that they had too much money to throw away...then send it to Old Folks Homes please as they will be much welcome there instead to give it to the sharks,
hee,hee, hee.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-02-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

hahahhaha....gambling is still gambling bro....people like it....no all penny going up, so many greedy are confident with it....how ever i just buy at small quantity....no big....minimize risks

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-02-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

i means penny seasons....

Posted by Khong Wei Yap > 2012-02-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

Small quantity? In order to gain within 0.9 and 0.8 cents at least must hold 50 lots or above rite?

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-02-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

i trade 200lots...it cost me 1600...sell 0.09 average 1800...after brokerage fees max rm 19 only i use nominees....so i still have 180 rite....just side income....penny penny...hahaha

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-05 16:42 | Report Abuse

For an example...just imagine there are so many stupid people who buy & buy for example Maxbiz a PN17 counter since last year and making losses every quarter to a tune of increase losses of more than 5000% in 2nd quarter 2011, yes 5 thousand percent & still foolish people believed what some bloggers wrote & ask you all to buy by giving a wonderful & beautiful TP to tempt you & you all start chasing & buying till it hit the top price of 19.5 cents around this early January 2012.

Now what happens? Maxbiz sharks had make plenty of profit & you foolish people holding some worthless paper as Maxbiz will be suspended from Feb 14 and delisted on Feb 16 2012, OMG.

So who is to be blame but you the foolish & stupid [pardon my language] people who follow what some "ulterior motives" bloggers recommends you to buy & you become a ningkampook idiots holding some useless papers now, hee, hee, hee

So, my friendly advice to all my friends here....please do your homework, don't listen to some "self interest" bloggers who wants to take you for a ride. Remember it's your hard earned money, so please, please trade & tread with care, will you? Thank you all.

Posted by Khong Wei Yap > 2012-02-05 16:48 | Report Abuse

100% agree with you chong. Maxbiz is under PN17 but hubline is not; yet.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-02-05 16:48 | Report Abuse

Chong:: Penny is still penny...everyone know that...people are greedy to earn fast. it just like gambling. u make it or loss it. Ayays im not going to recommend any penny. Just buy at ur owns risks like i said at first, no TP coz its just gambling stock....its not like blue chip stock u have TP...bursa is biggest casino u also knoww that bro chong....

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

Brother Khong Wei Yap, thank you for your fair comments. Yes, I am talking about lousy worthless money losing [every quarter losing money with practically little or worthless assets] penny counters in general but some good penny counters are really a gold mine indeed like I recommended a lot of people to buy Amedia & Digista & now they all really make some good money after a period of investing.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-05 17:04 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother Adam Ryan, I know that penny are really penny but some bloggers did really give & predict what the next price it will reach & later again another higher price....now who suffers in the end but some very greedy people taken for a ride, hee,
hee, hee

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

And brother Khong Wei Yap, Hubline is still a ok as it did still make some small profit every quarter until the last quarter 2011 where there is a loss of more than $66 million.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-02-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

yes chong...I not going to chess any penny stock...i know that most of people like penny stock....to earn fast money....but its dangerous....in bull market its works but if equalibrium (stable) market, its not works....i more prefer to play good stock like tsh, bstaed, mflour....

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-02-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

anyways brother chong cheer....u r good man....