HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

0.07 - 0.08

17 people like this.

9,793 comment(s). Last comment by rizwan987 13 hours ago

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-04-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

MohdShuk, sabaq sat kot? tu macam ada berita baik ja tu kt atas tu, kalau dia roundup RM0.20, jadi cerita lain tu.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-04-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

millionaire-wannabe: is yr report official? has AFFIN confirmed this announcement?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-04-20 11:18 | Report Abuse

what report on hubline could u please care to clarify namoyaki

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-04-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

private placement 20cts now trading at 8.5cts logically sure got upside coming buyin at 8.5cts

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-04-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

get 8.5cts difficult wrts at 3.5cts impossible why so many q at 3.5cts

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-20 11:44 | Report Abuse

breakout soon richman

namoyaki

1,530 posts

Posted by namoyaki > 2012-04-20 11:53 | Report Abuse

Theres a statement made abt Hubline. Read/click it at -Announcement. HUBLINE 19.4.2012

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-04-20 11:58 | Report Abuse

another private placement at 20 cts 46million shares excuse kah to push.current price only 8.5cts they want 20cts wow

namoyaki

1,530 posts

Posted by namoyaki > 2012-04-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

richman, is tht announcement/report of 19.4.2012 considered valid? or it was just a rumors?

Hobbes

Posted by Hobbes > 2012-04-20 13:17 | Report Abuse

Why would anyone want to subscribe to 46m new shares at 20sen when they can buy from the open market at only 8.5-9sen? They can pick up 43mil shares that are currently queued from 0.09 to 0.10.

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-04-20 13:39 | Report Abuse

that's one way for "them" to push the price up. inject RM9mil n gain more from current stock in hand. just my simple 1+1=3. lol

Hobbes

Posted by Hobbes > 2012-04-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

bull007, I still don't get it. Who would pay RM9mil @ 20sen a share in the first place? The only way I see this would make sense is if they push the shares to >20sen first. In any case, nothing much makes senses in Bolehland....goreng time? :P

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-04-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

Same Old story!!! Last time many time they announce private placement also but price still between 0.08-0.10, if u wanna try buy 0.08-0.085 gud buy la...

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-04-20 14:21 | Report Abuse

they do not need to push to >20c. the private placement come with 69m free warrants. i am sure the buyer is currently holding existing mother shares. for illustration, let's say 20m shares. if mother share push up to 12c, they will make a paper gain RM1mil. anything is Boleh in this country

Hobbes

Posted by Hobbes > 2012-04-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks bull007, I haven't come to grips with the pricing of warrants. Exercise price of existing warrants is 0.20 when mother share is 0.085 and yet they are still worth 3.5sen?? I guess the future of hubline is looking good in some ppl's crytal ball.

Shuk, yeah I've been hearing this story for a while. Getting stale now. Any idea when the placement will actually occur?

Posted by Najib B. Ismail Naza > 2012-04-23 14:11 | Report Abuse

HUBLINE .. skng nie ape infonya.. ade sape2 leh bgtau...

insider76

42 posts

Posted by insider76 > 2012-05-10 17:57 | Report Abuse

somebody keep collecting, flying soon.

zaman_mai

94 posts

Posted by zaman_mai > 2012-05-10 22:45 | Report Abuse

I hope......

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2012-05-11 09:34 | Report Abuse

Hi.. i am new... will the share shoots up if the election is expected in near future?

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2012-05-11 09:52 | Report Abuse

Hubline... better fly ler... i cannot tahan to hold already...

RICHMAN

10,110 posts

Posted by RICHMAN > 2012-05-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

this is a big fat mamma with a giant mkt cap.got opportunity sell and exit

Kris

6 posts

Posted by Kris > 2012-05-21 11:23 | Report Abuse

will the share go up. I bought the share at 0.07 sen hope that is the support level for this counter....checked out the graph the lowest it when was 0.08 sen for some time...but now at 0.07 sen ... any feed back guys...tq...

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-05-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

Kris, Hubline is like a play-safe counter at the moment. Hubline ship movement is like a submarine ship currently, 3 month UP to survey the coast and 3 month DOWN to operate underwater. 0.07 cents is a good price. Hubline price-play range during High Tide is @0.095/0.105, and during Low Tide is @0.070/0.085. Now Hubline is at low tide.

Kris

6 posts

Posted by Kris > 2012-05-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro for the comment..i really appreciate it...let's see how it goes bro...

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-05-21 11:48 | Report Abuse

Bro, the said 3 month for Hubline to appear back on the surface is due few weeks ago, but the coast is not well therefore Hubline don't like to fight. Nevertheless, this is a 3rd liner company with strong fundamental and well focus in their business, strong market cap, why must they risk them self to fight UNLESS; stirred by RC or some others for we don't know what reason. Watch out for the unusual moment activity during the smooth sailing behaviour.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-05-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

Whats up with this small ship? Big ships started sailing North already. 0.066 is realy a very good offer by now.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-05-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

Penny trend over! Have to wait penny trend again! Then all penny will up! Not all stock up together, they up in some group! We call its trend! TQ

nubhan

892 posts

Posted by nubhan > 2012-05-23 11:58 | Report Abuse

penny stock uptrend is a signal of incoming end of bull trend.

Kris

6 posts

Posted by Kris > 2012-05-23 15:01 | Report Abuse

Hubline vs Ingens...which stock is it worth to invest...any suggestion or advice....

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2012-05-23 17:16 | Report Abuse

Hi.. i started buying hubline warrant from 0.045, 0.040 and 0.035. I hope it wont sink some more....

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-05-23 20:33 | Report Abuse

nubhan: Agree! Bull market for good stock, uncertain for penny and bearish all RIP! Hihi

theews82

1,895 posts

Posted by theews82 > 2012-05-23 21:33 | Report Abuse

I have a different view, when everybody thinks its dangerous, actually it could be an opportunity.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-05-24 01:55 | Report Abuse

Theews82: I got what u mean, U means about market emotional, yes of course when peoples talk negative, we must positive, above comment are about trend. not emotional.

theews82

1,895 posts

Posted by theews82 > 2012-05-24 08:18 | Report Abuse

Risk and Return...

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2012-05-25 16:39 | Report Abuse

any idea when is the General Election??

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-05-26 17:42 | Report Abuse

Adam, any possibilities tht the penny stocks trend will be back when the FBM index are at 1510/1500. Or it will sink together with the global impact? Any comments about this counter behaviour during tough time?

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-05-26 22:46 | Report Abuse

Many people Think High risk high return. But according to warren Buffet way, More Higher ur Knowledge in trading/Investing,Return will be much higher & Risk will much lower. Knowledge vs Risk is correct.

bbhor2009

52 posts

Posted by bbhor2009 > 2012-05-26 23:30 | Report Abuse

Ya. Safety always come 1st...Happy trading everybody :)

Kris

6 posts

Posted by Kris > 2012-05-30 12:03 | Report Abuse

Latest news on additional warrants to be placed..will the mother share price will go up....Any feedback guys on this placement...

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2012-05-31 14:09 | Report Abuse

wow... better goes up then....

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

Hubline BHD Announcement Date: March 13,2012 Recorded in The Star Newspaper on Monday, 14.5.2012. Proposed Private placement of new ordinary shares of RM0.20 each in Hubline representing uo to 16.45% of the existing issue and paid-up share capital in Hubline together with free detachable warrants in Hubline on the basis of three additional warrants for every two placement shares subscribed.
-The Star, Monday 14.5.2012

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-01 10:34 | Report Abuse

So as recorded and mentioned on Hubline BHD Announcement on March 13.2012, Do they auto credit the free warrants to our account? Anybody knows, please advise. Thnks in advance.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-06-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

these wrts are given for those taking up the private placement only and not for the present shareholders

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

Richman, thank you very much for yr info. How and where can I read and learn the Private Placement? Very sorry, I never involve in this Warrants with this counter before.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-06-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

bursa website.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

richman, 2 main shipping/cargo business in here who are actively focus in their expertise are MISC and Hubline and some others. Recently MISC was a bit out of track due to the global impact but we take that as opportunity for an Intraday Short-term ROI strategy. We are quite unsure about Hubline trend, any advise for this counter?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-06-01 11:14 | Report Abuse

what i do not like abt hubline is its big mkt cap.for it to even move 1/2 cts require a huge amt of shares to be transacted.i will avoid this

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Soon to leave this counter. HOLDING position.

ingwong

49 posts

Posted by ingwong > 2012-06-16 23:45 | Report Abuse

hollan share..