HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 2 hours ago

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

Good investor sometimes must have the gut to choose between cut lost or nothing.
Hoping for the best while be prepared for the worst, especially when comes to high risk penny shares.
Don't always deliberately look for good news while overlook all the bad news.

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-19 17:10 | Report Abuse

It's true it's a good advice. Cutting lost I did learn in a seminar. Cut lost and move to the next counter or enjoy the money before it executing the purpose plan. Ask yourself any possible for that share to move up base on the today news? Share buyback from company? I felt relax after selling all my hubline share. If the share back to 0.015 ask your remisier whether you can sell at that price?

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

To prevent hubline from taking advantage of us just sell it. They won't get $ from us. Unless you planning to do charity.

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

Hubline is owing millions of ringgit. Owing money from lender and need to pay for interest. Today news already tell myself more than enough the company status. Their plan is to touch share holder money. Ask yourself can you make back the money they use from share holder? How many years need to wait? 4th generation?

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/07/19/hubline-to-raise-rnm200mil-through-notes-issue/

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-19 18:29 | Report Abuse

one quarter might earn 1 or 2 millions another quarter might lose some. one year maybe the best 2 or 3 millions with this kind of turnover. but t short + long term debt too high impossible to turn around unless share holders willing to pour in at least another 500 millions i.e. 37cts for every one lot your have now.

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-19 19:03 | Report Abuse

500 millions, why not we sell all share and use 500 millions to buy a hotel ,freehold and make money from it than giving money to hubline with no gurantee of ROI? Just a taught.

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2016-07-19 23:54 | Report Abuse

why investor's money they need to take? i invested 40k become 10 k now then become 5 k and after 1 year this 5 k also become nothing very hard earn money.... poor become poorer rich become richer

DDK

70 posts

Posted by DDK > 2016-07-20 00:07 | Report Abuse

what is note issue?

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-20 00:23 | Report Abuse

in USA this kind of company will be delisted and regarded as inappropriate for listing since long time ago, but in Malaysia a little bit "fee" everything is possible. all directors have already diverted the money into their pocket mostly through borrowing, now time to get money from minor share holders again, since greed is common human nature, u afraid to loose anything turns out u lost everything.. You get what I mean?

jonatlau79

419 posts

Posted by jonatlau79 > 2016-07-20 08:03 | Report Abuse

Sekejap Jual Kapal, Sekejap Beli Kapal...You Think We buy your share using shit ?

DDK

70 posts

Posted by DDK > 2016-07-20 08:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, i get u

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

"In a filing with Bursa Malaysia on Monday, the shipping firm proposed to cancel half a sen from the par value of each 1-sen Hubline share and then to consolidate the 589.85 million shares into 11.80 million shares based on 20 half-a-sen shares into one 10-sen share." My question is if I have invested Rm10k when the share price is 0.010, after the above exercise how much money is still left?

smehct

14 posts

Posted by smehct > 2016-07-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

The whole board and management should be sacked due their incapability to revive the co arising from the previous exercise. something is not right here , should file a complaint to SC and get the MACC and PDRM to investigate where all the money have gone to .

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2016-07-20 17:34 | Report Abuse

arnold, the consolidation has no impact to your money, but share price does. 10k = 1,000,000 @ 0.01, is the same as 50,000 @ 0.2.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-07-20 18:19 | Report Abuse

Apparently the last corporate multiple proposals did not solve their problem. The previous professional adviser had failed and should be sacked forever. I think everyone should know they were. They caused hubline to issued and increased billions of new cheap shares flooded in the market and ended up now nobody dare to invest. We are getting so tired already on this counter and their Management could come out and tell us and confirm whether their coming new plan will work or not. Otherwise we shall cut-loss and leave this counter forever then!

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-20 18:49 | Report Abuse

sttech when par value reduced to half the 20cts actually only worth half. i.e 0.10. this is how the play magic.Have to consolidate because 0.5 is next to nothing. 10 cts still got room to drop into 1ct, Then next round consolidate again. ha ha. save your money buy your wife and kids good dinners.

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-07-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa, Don't react emotionally.

I suggest you read KNM past experienced first on PAR VALUE REDUCTION & SHARE CONSOLIDATION. You can surf thru google and the date is somewhere 24 Jan 2014 & year 2010. KNM reduce it borrowing by issuing PAR VALUE REDUCTION.

Another share is KINSTELL, go and found out about PAR VALUE REDUCTION.

From there u will learnt something and moving forward is up to you. Fyi, KNM share price rose twice after share consolidation completed. You can check the news somewhere Feb 2014.

Good luck!

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-07-20 19:19 | Report Abuse

Do not response immediately. Found out the news first.

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-20 20:02 | Report Abuse

I think stupid investor is right. There's a company X share consolidate 3 times, share still continues dropping. There's a guy invest Rm 3 million in 1997 for that company. After share drop and consolidate 3 times he only have Rm3k worth of share. It's real life story. That guy share his transaction record to me. The money is inherited from his parents. He's only 19 that time.

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-07-20 20:20 | Report Abuse

Wow, all investor panic selling and runaway frm this counter, but not me, i still keep and hold tide for my grand children...

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

Hope the company can survive for a longer period, thanks to the generous floating share holders.

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-07-20 22:30 | Report Abuse

indemnified sell now, better keep it for long term investment rather than sell low loose 70% of your hard earn money. Don't listent and follow others people sentiment, they just want to make you all panic sell low 0.005 cent, so that they can buy at this low price. Same as they get durian runtuh make fast earn money. This is just my 1 cent opinion...

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-20 22:58 | Report Abuse

To settle bank borrowing for Hubline become debt free.

Posted by DDK > Jul 20, 2016 12:07 AM | Report Abuse
what is note issue?

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-20 23:02 | Report Abuse

I bought hubline at 0.010 cause taught it never have a chance of droping. Now I sold all hubline share at 0.005 cause the news came out about the consolidate share price. But somehow it seems like a wrong decision after reading the advise above. I'm very confuse now. If it's a wrong decision please advise. If it's a right decision please advise also. Thanks.

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-20 23:07 | Report Abuse

To settle bank borrowing for Hubline become debt free.
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/07/19/hubline-to-raise-rnm200mil-through-notes-issue/

Posted by DDK > Jul 20, 2016 12:07 AM | Report Abuse
what is note issue?

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2016-07-21 01:29 | Report Abuse

...reduce debt , increase vessel no. ... is a good news.. im agree this ..

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-07-21 07:36 | Report Abuse

After right issue and private placement...almost RM100M. Aku blh jadi MD mcm ni..

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-07-21 07:44 | Report Abuse

No money ask more from shareholders..hihihi

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-21 08:28 | Report Abuse

I think base on the statement below if rm 10k @0.010 of price become 0.020 my money become rm 20 k, if rm 10k at 0.2 means if stock price become 0.40 then only my money become Rm 20k. It means chances of earning a lot is very less and there's chances of stock price becoming 0.010 again. Then only left a bit of tiny dust .

stteck arnold, the consolidation has no impact to your money, but share price does. 10k = 1,000,000 @ 0.01, is the same as 50,000 @ 0.2.

20/07/2016 17:34

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

No doubt none of u guy have ever made profit out of this counter, A lot bought at 5cts, 6cts and majority > 10cts since 5-10 years ago. all u can do now is keep on telling your hopes, make yourself feeling better.
Doing business so long still mountain of debt. buying vessels for low profit margin business. Give me 100 mil. I am debt free guy, I can invest all in highly potential O & G industry that need to rebound soon at least 200-300% return in next few years. Think about it.
Stop the craps and unnecessary worries, bring your wife and children out for better meal.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-21 09:13 | Report Abuse

I think now foreigners exit klse.
one think good is you can no longer see red in Hubline price. it is either yellow or green.

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

I think stock market it's like gambling. That's why some religion against gambling as well as stock market. Think about it if we didn't play stock market, buying magnum and playing at casino from the beginning, we have extra money to buy car or house. (Pay in cash.)

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-21 12:00 | Report Abuse

the main worry is free fall RM how it impacts our business!
cut interest was a bad call.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-21 15:15 | Report Abuse

haha now u can only see yellow and green no more red for this counter.

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-07-21 17:34 | Report Abuse

Is good what, if you can only see green only instead of red..hehe

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-07-21 21:07 | Report Abuse

I really don't understand why, some people do not owning a single cents of share here, but he do a lot of talking busy body here, why??, Are you expert investor, master sifu or what?? or same as others stupid investor just an empty can only look goof from outside but empty inside...

Posted by Want_to_know > 2016-07-22 04:08 | Report Abuse

One of cheapest stocks. Can buy?

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-22 08:31 | Report Abuse

how many time told you guys but still want to be greedy and go for cheap skate.always want to listen to pro denounce con. I can't educate idiocy and greed.

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-22 08:32 | Report Abuse

Want to know can buy, cannot cheap things always no good, good things always not cheap except illegal.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-22 09:27 | Report Abuse

Sorry can't read in English. can translate into Chinese?

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-22 09:47 | Report Abuse

I mean a lot of Chinese can't read this, why u so selfish?

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

I think Stupid Investor refer to Tan Sri Dato Seri (Dr.) Lim Goh Tong.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-22 10:50 | Report Abuse

folks check out the currency

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-07-22 11:36 | Report Abuse

Hey all of you, you know what, stupid investor is everywhere giving NEGATIVE comments. From AA, and other. I guess this guy is trying to con all of us. Giving negative comments. Either he wants us to sell cheap or maybe he got burn. Hoping we all do.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-22 14:22 | Report Abuse

Ya hubline is going to fly up up up tp at least 8cts by md August. 12cts end of August.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

Every counter got a target price set by varies parties, monthly, quarterly, yearly, u heard the term and try to out smart the expert, ha ha. Hubline used to have the target price of 80cts, 95cts few years back.

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-07-22 18:05 | Report Abuse

The one who are stupid, never admit that he is stupid + idiot. Lesson to learn, remember never ever try to againts the law. Hahahah

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-22 18:15 | Report Abuse

Pity stupid_investor who promote Sanichi until down every day thinking he is god.

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-22 18:15 | Report Abuse

angie9955lim become a victim. Pity her.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-22 18:43 | Report Abuse

All the while I was telling the truth, but the truth wasn't what u want to listen, please refer back all my comments. u guys screwed me for the warnings. and forced me make u guys living in your fantasy.
I have warned U never go for cheap skate. scared to loose some end up losing everything.... did I tell u guys don't waste ur money? Maybe u guys are rich people.