HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 4 hours ago

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-05-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

Hubline team investor
Better days ahead, now confidence is back
Hubline has indeed landed in stronger footing
Hopefully tomorrow volume touch above 5 million shares better than today

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2016-05-26 21:03 | Report Abuse

If good QR continue one day Hubline can also give dividend making it cheapest dividend counter.

George99

258 posts

Posted by George99 > 2016-05-26 21:24 | Report Abuse

Maybulk loss 24 mil but price at 0.74... hebat..

BN_menang

2,982 posts

Posted by BN_menang > 2016-05-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

B1. Review of performance

An additional RM 4.9 million in container exit costs was incurred during the current quarter.

If not Hubline profit even higher.

kelvin12

321 posts

Posted by kelvin12 > 2016-05-26 22:51 | Report Abuse

if next quarter profit, PE ratio will be very very low.

Khairul88

23 posts

Posted by Khairul88 > 2016-05-27 06:58 | Report Abuse

If sell Q reduce extremely, 0.01 is a good price to enter.

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-05-27 08:54 | Report Abuse

Let's see what is the open share price and what is the price at 9.30am? If touch 1.5 cent then the turnaround has begin. Hu huuuuuuu

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-05-27 09:09 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis aje yg beli ni...

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-05-27 09:24 | Report Abuse

Hi, Angielim9955, to look forward on this company, i think we should give them time to perform. They need time to proof that they can. By observing that so far they had 3 rounds of private placement for investment, which means the investors are having high hope on them. Please correct me if i am wrong. With the 3 rounds of positive profit making in their qtrs, i think they are very much better than a lot others corporate companies already. No doubt their share price is still at 1 cent, this is because they issued a lots of new shares recently and now already have 11.1b shares issued. To have the share price up, it will take time. I dont know for how long, but that time will come. Just be patient if you are a genuine investor. Good lucks! I personally will buy some more to keep for investment if i have some spared money. No harm to keep since it is so cheap, right?

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-05-27 09:25 | Report Abuse

Yeap...At early stage trading is not really impressive. Anyway give it more time.

mamajeru

125 posts

Posted by mamajeru > 2016-05-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

i've only made money from this counter .. it will take time

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

keep dreaming.............shipping industry is competitive ones and they can't competes with those big ones.............3 pp to sucked the shareholders funds and yet can't performed since 5 years back.

Better put in FD and earned 3.2% rather putting hopes on this company..........11b shares and you calculate how much they needs to earned to make the shares goes up double to 2 sen?.............they need to earned 14 mil per annum or 3.5 mil consistently for 4 quarters to arrive at PE15x.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-05-27 12:46 | Report Abuse

Hubline team investor.

This forum is really active since 2 years back.

As long as qtr is making profit , I will hold.

This morning i was hoping that i can buy Hubline mother shares at 0.01 fearing that the price will rise before i can manage to buy.

Well I did bought Hubline mother for 300,000 shares at 0.01 cents.

Now own both Hubline mother ( no expiry)
and Hubline wa ( Expired 04.11.2019) = ( 3 years 5 months)
(Same with Hubline wb)

Everyone here has correct opinion.

As the fund come in and when I start selling other shares .. I will accumulate slowly.
Target is 1 million hubline mother shares.

KEY WORD :
Is does not matter if the price is not moving now but as along as it is a profit qtr by qtr
I will continue to accumulate. Really can't find any counter that is 0.01 cents but still making qtr profit.

11 billions shares - yes it is heavy weight but that what the fund manager like BIG HEAVY WEIGHT counter as they cannot invest in ACE counter..... too little shares.

We only need three factor :

Economic change of wind - World economy pick up....
Shipping sector will raise too

Hubline secure new local contract in the future.

Write up by media .... caught fund manager attention.

mamajeru

125 posts

Posted by mamajeru > 2016-05-27 13:46 | Report Abuse

arrrGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH i missed the 0.005 boat !!!

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-05-27 14:52 | Report Abuse

High risk with higher return. Everyone will have their own view. Buy or not buy its all up to you if you are willing to take the risks. Traders will not like this counter because it take long time. Only genuine investors are willing to pick up. Different people with different vision.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-05-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

I am watching the volume if that surpass 5 million shares done at 0.01 cents that will be good.
If that closed at 0.015 cents even better.

Let see how it end at 5.00 pm

Lost in Bursa : the risk factor for Hubline for me is :
Moderate risk with exponential return.

0.01 cent can reach 0.10 cents ( easily reach for Hubline when it come will bring gain of 1,000%

Well at least that is my first Hubline target.

Can we reach 5 millions share done and or 0.015 cents today at 5.00pm
We will see.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-05-27 15:29 | Report Abuse

ATARAH, wish your dream come true. as well as my dream also. I already have 2 millions mother shares in hand and not counting WB. Now still wait to accumulate more.

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2016-05-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

keep on dreaming,no choice i have no hope in this stock

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-05-27 15:37 | Report Abuse

2 millions is peanut...hihihi

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-05-27 15:52 | Report Abuse

Very good active conversation like this will attract more investors here
Lost in Bursa will.soon become Gain in Bursa.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-05-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, i am only a small time investor. Lol

mamajeru

125 posts

Posted by mamajeru > 2016-05-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

somebodeh sponsor 0.015 ..

mamajeru

125 posts

Posted by mamajeru > 2016-05-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

TP 0.035

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-05-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

Very good tp acceptable and reasonable

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-05-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

One advise loh... No contra

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2016-05-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

Waiting for coments from stupid-investor

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-05-27 18:27 | Report Abuse

ATARAH, was it over 5 millions shares changed hand after closing? So, any good sign that next week for big investors come and absorb all the 1 cent shares? Let us hope and pray hard.

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-05-27 19:44 | Report Abuse

Was it look like dreams come true..heheh

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-05-27 19:49 | Report Abuse

I am hopeful it will. 3 consecutive qtr profit has been achieved. Based on pass experiences on 3 consecutive qtr profit a surge of confidence will rise amng investors for Hubline

On Monday if it can break 6 millions shares at 0.015 closing then the trend is on
Everyone is looking for everyone lead. If there is liquidity and encouraging volume
The big fund will come in too and wait for the wheel to turn from bottom to up based on
The 3 factors I mention above.
What we need now is for the big fund to join in

No worry it will be smooth ride from here we need a little bit more patience until big fund come in

Have a blessed weekend

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-05-27 21:45 | Report Abuse

One way to bring back investors confident is thru Company Buyback. Would it happened next week or would company look on this possibilty and put in the agenda in coming AGM meeting.

Whatever it is I can see the prospect in next QR is good and grows driven by dry bulk shipping business. It is now depend on MR RICHARD & Company men stands. What are they going to do to bring back the investors confident??

Any press conference and share buyback news would definately boost the investors confidents. Hence, big confidence fund manager to join in.

Patience is the key factor now and I would wait for 9 months which consists of next 3QRs. I believed on this share and luck buying on 0.005 cents and 1 cents price would happen later. Any share sold at 1.5 cents is good enough for me. Hehe..

faizt

Posted by faizt > 2016-05-28 08:32 | Report Abuse

hubline was deleted from shariah compliance list. how long will it take to go back to shariah compliance if they want to rectify the issues. anyone know???

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-05-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Feisal
Wish our desire and plan come through. Happy investing
It is only a matter of time before the media caught up.
It is a story of a sunken ship miraculously float to surface again
Given time to recover, this ship will sail fast again
This business story will be told

cheap1

329 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2016-05-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

Perhaps Atarah or other Hubline shareholders can write to Focus M'sia to tell Hubline turnaround story. Ask to include the story in future Focus Malaysia article.
Email: editor@focusmalaysia.my
http://focusmalaysia.my/ContactUs.aspx

ATARAH Hi Feisal
Wish our desire and plan come through. Happy investing
It is only a matter of time before the media caught up.
It is a story of a sunken ship miraculously float to surface again
Given time to recover, this ship will sail fast again
This business story will be told

28/05/2016 15:53

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2016-05-28 17:39 | Report Abuse

Still need two more profit quaters

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-05-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

Agreed. At least 2 but 3 is more better. BTW, cheap1 suggestion is good. Who is going to take the lead? I guess ATARAH kut...Hehe

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-05-28 19:10 | Report Abuse

hubline profit counter and at current price , can say nothing to lose unless delisted or sure up ?

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2016-05-28 20:06 | Report Abuse

now BN win ald. higher chance

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2016-05-28 20:07 | Report Abuse

keep for long term

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2016-05-28 20:07 | Report Abuse

5 to 10 years.

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2016-05-28 20:14 | Report Abuse

this quarter also earning money. although is less la

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-05-29 05:14 | Report Abuse

Gimmy
Pls translate. Tq

George99

258 posts

Posted by George99 > 2016-05-29 08:29 | Report Abuse

Er.... basically it is tell about shipment is not in good future and about 137 new lng vessel to be add in this 3 year time to shipping company. Question is there on propect of shipment company... problem a lot need to settle like... lanun and....

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-05-29 12:37 | Report Abuse

The core business for Hubline now is on dry bulk shipping and no more in big container shipping. Due to low rate that cause very huge losses last year and few years before that is why they exit from Big Container Shipping business.

Revenue in Dry bulk shipping business grows from 1Q to another Q and has proven contributed profit to the company. Is Dry Bulk Business affected with the low rate, I'm not sure but Big Container Vessel shipping business and Dry Bulk Shipping business definately is 2 different types of business model. Correct me if I'm wrong.

Anyway, what I believed is Mr Richard & his company men just want to see market response FIRST on last Friday trading. There is no company, subsidiaries & cronies action at all to push the price up. Goes as well to Billion company that currently has acquired about 10%-12% company share recently. They didn't buy any.

Would they intervene next week I'm not sure buy it could especially for BILLION Company. They could buy from open market and push the price up.

Billion Company has acquired 10%-12% of company share which is about 1B-1.2B of share.That is only a maximumabout RM12 Million at the price of 1 cent. They can easily earn double or tripple it by investing another RM 10 Million. Not only that they can as well be the major shareholder in the company.

The figure I put is approximately but not accurate. Anyway, it is reference for us to think about it. Whatever it is I believed something positive news would come in and I personnally waiting news such as Share Buyback, press conference and Billion Company acquiring more company shares by another 5%-10%. If one of this happened in the coming ........ it would be definately push up the price.

Sorry I just put Billion Company because lazy to check the accurate Company Name. Hehe.

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-05-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

Ni cerita apa?

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-05-29 20:12 | Report Abuse

Cerita positive thinking ler kawan....

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-05-29 21:06 | Report Abuse

Saham pun ada positif thinking ke? Kalau company tak bagus masuk laut la jawabnya. BDI sekarang pun tak bagus below 700 points.

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-05-30 07:40 | Report Abuse

Ok lah tu kawan, sudah nampak ada pemulihan dah dari bulan yg lepas2 BDI 500 lebih point je, mana tau bulan yg terdekat ni akan naik capai BDI 700 point keatas...

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-05-30 15:15 | Report Abuse

Today no buyer 1cent?

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-05-30 20:12 | Report Abuse

Why so quite today, very2 busy?