HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 hour ago

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-07-12 09:09 | Report Abuse

Agreed as well

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

Ms Lim y u always go for cheap skate?? I saw u in Sanichi, which is the second worst counter.
I strongly recommend a book "Invest in KLSE ABC for dumb and dumber", author Stupid Investor.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-07-12 18:34 | Report Abuse

stupid_investor , don't get me wrong , I got many bluchip counters as well include : YTL.YTLP,BJC,TOTO,Magnum,Petronm ,Gasm<GEM, CIMB,AMBANK,AFFIN and MMC as well,
I have 35 counters in my account, The reason I am not comment on my bluechip becuase Bluechip no need worry and I keep fr makan dividend , so you only see I talk in penny stocks does'nt mean I no Bluechip , I am not Put all eggs inone basket ?

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2016-07-12 22:22 | Report Abuse

Vivocom executive director Choo Seng Choon said on Tuesday the bonus issue was to reward all the existing shareholders,what about hubline what they reward only 0.05 to 0.01 daily .

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-07-13 21:13 | Report Abuse

don't insult Ms Lim la. She's rich. Let her be If she losses she don't take your money. , Let her buy what she wanted to buy. Y u call yourself stupid_investor? It speaks for itself and you know who you are.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-13 23:20 | Report Abuse

This isn't any sharing of investment information, I can only see deliberate misinformation here. The price keeps on going down next to nothing, those idiots keep on shouting rocketing high, up up 20 cts, 30 cts even coming 50 cts.

gimmy 2u, forget it, no such thing as sharing of investment information here, what do u know about investment? Sadly u r just another pot calling kettle black, no better than that.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-14 12:15 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately I dun go for cheap skate.
friendly advice leave before too late.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-14 16:41 | Report Abuse

Today the volume is Rm860 only.
not many people are selling it is expected to skyrocketing.

Posted by Parti_Amanah > 2016-07-15 06:05 | Report Abuse

Hubline comrades please buy Focus M'sia this week and report Hubline is 1 example stock not trading at logic price..Many loss making stock is trading at far higher price.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-15 12:20 | Report Abuse

Half day gone the volume is RM110 only.
Not many people are selling it is expected to skyrocketing.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2016-07-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

Why we so stupid to give BN big win last state election? Must change to opposition in GE14.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

tp 12cts then 25cts next month

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-15 19:36 | Report Abuse

Today volume a bit higer at around RM16000
somebody is selling very dangerous

Posted by blacksunday > 2016-07-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

keep it

Good_News

601 posts

Posted by Good_News > 2016-07-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

It's penny stocks open season
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/its-penny-stocks-open-season

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-07-16 23:47 | Report Abuse

Is there More good news coming soon??

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-07-17 11:57 | Report Abuse

Hubline main business is Break Bulk not Dry Bulk. Break Bulk is nothing to do with BDI index. Unlike dry bulk, its depend on BDI index for Freight Rate. Briefly, HUBLINE is on the right direction.

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2016-07-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

No need to focus anymore on BDI INDEX.

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-07-17 13:43 | Report Abuse

Feizal Mazlan and all others otai2 tq for sharing info here, really appreciate it.thanks...

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-07-17 17:44 | Report Abuse

hubline actually is getting better and better , just need one more good result , people will confidence and add oil hubline

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

Deliberate Misinformation !

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-07-18 17:37 | Report Abuse

Angie, would you recommend to buy this counter?

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-07-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

UMA will disturb lor. You think it will go to that 12TP/25TP?

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-18 21:32 | Report Abuse

yes, its going to skyrocketing to 0.10 cts.

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-07-18 21:51 | Report Abuse

Intentionally seditious, proposely call for price up....

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-07-18 21:51 | Report Abuse

Not 10cts bro...but 20cts...

Posted by stephenbond > 2016-07-18 21:56 | Report Abuse

still waiting to this miracle.. 10 or 20cents

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-07-18 22:12 | Report Abuse

20 shares become 1share...ofcourse price 20cts

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-18 22:19 | Report Abuse

hey hey read properly it is 0.5cts becomes 10cts.

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-07-18 22:37 | Report Abuse

Par value from 1 cent reduce to 0.5cent...and share consolidate from 20 to 1...par value become 10 cts...meaning u have 20 share become 1 share..price of share after consolidate become 20 cts as per reference price..hihihi

Posted by WeiHaw Wong > 2016-07-19 08:40 | Report Abuse

so...can i understand that the consolidation is to provide more room for HUBLINE to drop?

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-07-19 08:40 | Report Abuse

Hubline to raise RM200mil, expand shipping fleet
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/07/19/hubline-to-raise-rnm200mil-through-notes-issue/

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

another welfare company more money needed from share holder.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

if u have RM10000 worth of Hubline the campany needs you to pay another Rm30000 for Hubline. Miss Lim needs to sell blue chip in order to help Hubline reducing bankruptcy risk..

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

So Y wait ? sell your musang king durian in exchange for rotten banana, since u told everybody the rotten banana is getting better and better.

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2016-07-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

Yang pasti pelabur hubline pasti rugi besar..

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2016-07-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

Teruk punye management. .

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2016-07-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

is noteholder the whiteknight of the company?

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

Pls take note that if you don't sell 0.5cts now probably you wont be able to sell at 0.5cts.
this is all about penny share.

Posted by Jimmy Phoi > 2016-07-19 12:35 | Report Abuse

They sold all and buy back at 1 cents. What do you think?

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2016-07-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

very funy counter,ding dong 0.05 t0 0.01 nothing then that.n a filing with Bursa Malaysia on Monday, the shipping firm proposed to cancel half a sen from the par value of each 1-sen Hubline share.our money just gone like that

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-07-19 14:20 | Report Abuse

Not Cancel-lah. Don't confused our fellow investors. They just want to do capital restructuring by consolidation their shares 20:1 and getting RM200mil investment fund to pay off their debts etc. Hope to restart their business in better shape.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5151061

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-19 14:33 | Report Abuse

haha history shows that 99% of campany like this will wind up their business after getting money from share holders.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

Now it is not how run the future business properly, but all about how to get money from u guys.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2016-07-19 15:37 | Report Abuse

We all are conned by BN sweet promise. Can we request revoting?

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

BN did not con u but u urself kept on believing in this Hubline.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-07-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

@ Redz1 , hi Redz1 : I admit I was wrong , I am sorry guys, hubline is not good enough, I was thought hubline succesfflully tur in net profit from loss , so I just though hubline is getting better and better on his fr .
But I have no choice to hold it till the end because I enter when 0.015, now loss 70% yes is hard , But still have to hold for me la.
SO if other who still want to jump in please think over again .
thanks

Posted by arnoldbosnan > 2016-07-19 16:52 | Report Abuse

I have sold all hubline share I bought at 0.010. I manage to sold at 0.005. I have ask my remisier. He said if the stock at 0.010, it's difficult to get that price. Stupid investor is right from the beginning. In my opinion just sell all while you can sell. Later your stock will become tiny. Only microscope can be seen.