HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 2 hours ago

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-22 19:39 | Report Abuse

Consider how to exit

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2016-07-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

Arnorld: Based on below statement, am have no crystal ball, can't know whether the price will go up after consolidation, but i am more worry that the share may go south given after consolidation when the price become 20 cents, it has more rooms to go down. I first bought hubline shares in 2000 - it never made me happy

I think base on the statement below if rm 10k @0.010 of price become 0.020 my money become rm 20 k, if rm 10k at 0.2 means if stock price become 0.40 then only my money become Rm 20k. It means chances of earning a lot is very less and there's chances of stock price becoming 0.010 again. Then only left a bit of tiny dust .

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-25 08:44 | Report Abuse

klse is going to slide soon

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-07-25 08:54 | Report Abuse

Want_to_know, if you want to buy, please buy at multiple of 20 since the company going to consolidate their shares become 20 to 1 ration. Don't end up with odd shares that you are going to hold. Please be prepare to hold a certain period of time. This counter not a short term investment target. It may be short or it could be very long time. Its depend the traders/investors reaction after the consolidation take place. It could be heading north and could be heading south. If the company continue perform well and with profit making at their QR. Then heading north is more positive. Good lucks to you. In this forum there are many positive and negative influence, think wisely before you make your decision.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

come on investor worries s about RM 5 x 20 ringgit = Rm100 ? cheap skate attitude!

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

Just not around few days why nobody protect Hubline today? Hubline is still profitable and non PN 17 counter why must sell at half sen?

DBT 300 million shares today at 1 sen.

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

Billion Power picking 375 million Hubline shares at 1 sen. If going to bankrupt why BP do so?
http://web1.cyberstock.com.my/masanews/dll/GetMasaNews.dll?NewsId=201607253600180&Theme=99

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-07-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

Yalo. I also surprised . They sapu alot of hubline at 0.01. Why they so confidence

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-25 21:42 | Report Abuse

Debt swap

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-07-25 22:55 | Report Abuse

See the announcement. Big shareholders still able to sell a lot of share at 0.01 through off market. So that mean Hubline still worth 0.01 at this moment. Still got people want at 0.01

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-25 23:35 | Report Abuse

Not open market, kindly see spike on the graph. Not valley.

nkh6118

9 posts

Posted by nkh6118 > 2016-07-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

20 shares of 1sen NOW will become 1 NEW share of 10sen after the par value reduction and share consolidation.
So, 1sen share price NOW (par value 1sen) is equal to NEW share price of 10sen (par value 10sen)
Therefore, NEW share price of 10sen translate back to share price NOW of 0.5sen. (10sen/20)

That's why you see more trades at 0.5sen NOW and no buyers, only sellers at 0.5sen for the warrants.

That's financial wizardry at work! What a waste of talent, to DESTROY value instead of to CREATE value. You and I know who you are. What goes around comes around.

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-26 09:36 | Report Abuse

Then Billion Power must be dumb to buy so much(375 million shares) at 1 sen yesterday knowing that.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5155941

nkh6118

9 posts

Posted by nkh6118 > 2016-07-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

If you think you are who I know you are, my advice to you is to come onto the LIGHT and not let your DARK side rule. I may not be your father (or your child) but I hate to see such talent go to waste instead of creating something for the greater common good. And don't keep making the same mistakes over and over again after so many years.

Believe me, it will all be worth it in the end. The choice is yours to make.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

Nkh I mark your words. Ha ha Malaysian are so naive and gullible.

nkh6118

9 posts

Posted by nkh6118 > 2016-07-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

As an outsider, one shouldn't try to read too much into what the insiders (Mr Chairman and BP/Mr CEO) are doing. If BP is so smart and mighty, why not buy up all the more than 600 million shares queuing to sell at 1sen today? Better still extend a GO for all shares at 1sen.

Facts and figures don't lie, it's only you who choose to believe what you want to believe.

If it's any consolation, there don't appear to be much risk of bankruptcy after the latest proposals. Pity the warrants holders, as the DARK talent proposes to amend the deed poll (which protects the rights of warrants holders) to reduce their holdings from 20 to 1. Well it remains to be seen if they will FIGHT BACK by rejecting the deed poll amendment in the EGM. Your guess is as good as mine.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

99% here have to trust you, exactly what Hubline bosses want u to believe.
Mark my words IDIOTS.

nkh6118

9 posts

Posted by nkh6118 > 2016-07-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

What's with you, stupid_investor? I wasn't writing anything in response or with reference to you or anybody else. What are you blabbing about?

This is not about who is better or who to trust. It's for sharing our thoughts for the common good.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-26 13:02 | Report Abuse

Another deliberate misinformation that will eventually let everyone down.
Don't worry everyone will side u for ur positive comments at least until now.

nkh6118

9 posts

Posted by nkh6118 > 2016-07-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

It's no wonder you named yourself stupid_investor. I was merely stating the case as it is and there is no misinformation nor any positive comments.

Anyway, if you choose to continue and not change your ways, you will find everyone ignores you wherever you go and whatever you say. My advice - get a life, my friend. Enough said..

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-26 14:27 | Report Abuse

A dog has 2 eyes, one mouth, 4 legs.
U have have told us about this hubline.
Now what is the verdict?

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-26 19:25 | Report Abuse

Cannot drop anymore. Those sell at half sen not smart.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

But can u sell at 1 cent? The idea is to consolidate so that room for "dropping".

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

Why major shareholder Billion Power is one buying at 1 sen?
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5155941

Posted by stupid_investor > Jul 26, 2016 09:25 PM | Report Abuse
But can u sell at 1 cent? The idea is to consolidate so that room for "dropping".

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-26 22:23 | Report Abuse

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int. (29B)
HUBLINE BERHAD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name BILLION POWER SDN. BHD.
Address Block B-58 Level 2 Taman Sri Sarawak Mall Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman
Kuching
93100 Sarawak
Malaysia.
Company No. 236464-V
Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia
Descriptions (Class & nominal value) Ordinary Shares of RM0.01 each
Name & address of registered holder TA Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. 12H Jalan Kg Datu 96000 Sibu. Kenanga Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd Ground Floor Bangunan ECM Libra 8 Jalan Damansara Endah Damansara Heights 50490 Kuala Lumpur. Amsec Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd 15th Floor Bangunan Ambank Group 55 Jalan Raja Chulan 50200 Kuala Lumpur.

Details of changes
Currency: Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

Type of transaction Description of Others Date of change No of securities Price Transacted ($$)
Acquired Ordinary shares 22 Jul 2016 75,000,000 0.010
Acquired Ordinary shares 25 Jul 2016 300,000,000 0.010

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Off Market Deal
Nature of interest Direct
Direct (units) 1,626,025,439
Direct (%) 13.8
Indirect/deemed interest (units)
Indirect/deemed interest (%)
Total no of securities after change 1,626,025,439
Date of notice 25 Jul 2016

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-26 22:40 | Report Abuse

As I told u before not from open market.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-07-27 00:02 | Report Abuse

Just my view: selling hubline in 5 is not a clever move. Even though hubline is no good however selling 5 for what. Whoever buy in hubline consider Gamber including me , so now hubline is same you want big or small now either win or loss no body will know in the world. Sell at 5 is considered surrender so if you want to sell q at 1 better . Just my view only la

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-27 00:28 | Report Abuse

I say Angie, u so naive and gullible, ,later 10 cts can drop back to 1 ct. Only difference is u have 20 times as less as u used to have. Good luck for positive thinking.

Posted by Jimmy Phoi > 2016-07-27 15:54 | Report Abuse

BP is their proxy.

Posted by Jimmy Phoi > 2016-07-27 16:04 | Report Abuse

only hope is after share consolidation when there are less shares easy to goreng.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-27 21:27 | Report Abuse

How come u guys still believe u can sell at 1 cent?
I told u it was off market actually for debt swap.
I really really pity u guys. Hoping for disappointment.

Hubline

60 posts

Posted by Hubline > 2016-07-27 21:51 | Report Abuse

Hubline cannot drop anymore. Wait patiently for Billion Power to clear his buddy shares(off market and no need to pay brokerage) before buying from open market.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-27 22:36 | Report Abuse

Haha Jimmy phoi this is just another pirate ship now u kena goreng. Kaka
I

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-29 15:06 | Report Abuse

Kaput

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

Lose a lot or going to lose all. Never hope for disappointment.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-29 15:25 | Report Abuse

Sell all while u still can

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-07-29 17:52 | Report Abuse

Angie I sell this advice to u for RM 50.00

85 posts

Posted by 9278 > 2016-07-30 16:33 | Report Abuse

Hopeless statement.....

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-08-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

never said hopeless loser?

Posted by WeiHaw Wong > 2016-08-03 08:03 | Report Abuse

when is the date of share consolidation?anyone knows?coz that day will be the day for hubline to further drop......

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-08-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Fools here will hate u for saying that.

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2016-08-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

are they going to push up hubline today ?

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-08-03 11:05 | Report Abuse

Try to push up to 0.015 by today would be a good start. May be a good QR coming up soon.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-08-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

All the penny stocks have gone up already. It should be time for Hubline to go up. Such a cheapest penny stock counter and profit making, it has been left out and forgotten for too long already.

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2016-08-03 11:35 | Report Abuse

maybe.who know can become another THEAVY

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-08-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

Folks careful with the consolidation after that it will be around 0.002 to 0.003 at today rate. Cheers.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-08-03 12:09 | Report Abuse

Forget about TabungHajiHeavy, it has no choice but to carry out another money making strategy.

Posted by stupid_investor > 2016-08-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

I see penny traders falling one by one hoping for disappointment!