HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.135

18 people like this.

9,632 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 2 minutes ago

blugz83

183 posts

Posted by blugz83 > 2013-08-13 21:19 | Report Abuse

Why he is not selling through open market..?

qinger

45 posts

Posted by qinger > 2013-08-14 08:46 | Report Abuse

i think not billion power buy...cause if buy by billion power, billion power sure have to make announcement...

qinger

45 posts

Posted by qinger > 2013-08-14 08:47 | Report Abuse

bad counter!!! even own director also dun want it

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2013-08-14 08:59 | Report Abuse

Well, let's wait n see... I think someone is in d hubline..

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

Em, very interesting and secret people. Very rich. Maybe the (someone) is Shafiq04. haha.. Give us some duit raya..

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-14 09:23 | Report Abuse

Haha, i think raya time everyone also still relaxing. Mood raya..Here open there open house. . Richard want to give duit raya, no $ in pocket, so he has to sell off some shares. haha..

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-14 09:38 | Report Abuse

Again, quarterly report shows unhealthy result.........Have to wait another quarter... Temporarily shift to other shipping stock, earn some $ first. .then only come back to this ferry. .hehe..

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2013-08-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Ok... I think this is the counter that can make tons of money. Since it is the at the rock bottom, if somebody quietly buying in and when they have enough stocks, then one time push.... Wa lau eh... surely very rich later

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2013-08-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

Yes, I agree with you... It's not pn17 counter...and it is d cheepest main board counter left...

Posted by Maximun1234 > 2013-08-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

something is brewing? got volume but price remain only..any comments from bros?

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2013-08-14 15:49 | Report Abuse

i think it is cumming

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-08-15 00:15 | Report Abuse

Hi, alamanda.. Surprisingly you go back to Malaysia and buy stock there.. How about your Boston house and properties ? We totally lose contact of you and luckily i can find you in forum. You are still as usual, active in stock ya. . I just shifted to Toronto last month , now servicing in rbc. Believe or not?, prof is also here, developing ultra fast hedging system using monte carlo algo for investment team. You would be a great help to join us. And i promise you, i will bring u to toronto eaton centre. It is our shopping heaven. Forget about Prada and LV, I get you some Nella Bella bags.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-15 00:42 | Report Abuse

Cris, I will contact you back, not in forum. Next month i offer u a visit. All my in Boston, is in charity house, at least brings off the sad part of my life. Come buy Malaysia stock, it is interesting, October should be ready for planning for the next Malaysia budget 2014. yo,prepare for those pieces of stock in the budget should make some beautiful cash.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-15 00:49 | Report Abuse

Cris, give yourself a chance to expose to some understandings of Malaysia stock. You will find it very interesting. Anyway it pays off my hotel fee in Traders KL this few months i stay here. hehe.

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2013-08-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Cris and alamanda... i think you all are long time friend... its amazing to find friends in this forum
Hope Hubline will move...UP UP UP...

cocd

99 posts

Posted by cocd > 2013-08-15 13:18 | Report Abuse

hubline loose oil. waiting for repair. hope problem settle

blugz83

183 posts

Posted by blugz83 > 2013-08-15 13:22 | Report Abuse

any stimulus that might boost the price?

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-08-15 23:59 | Report Abuse

ok alamanda, i will spend some time in Malaysia stock. Lets make a deal- Fox & Rose, Guia La Bruna and La Perla. 1 week trading algo, 1 week profit verification. We meet at La Bettola Di Terroni. You either claim yours or you join our team.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-16 00:56 | Report Abuse

Deal, 1 week algo, 3 months verification. Malaysia's market is not too big though, need longer verification period. If i lose, i join u in 2014. Some clues for you, most rubber & petrol pieces, lovely Takaso, Supermax, Waseong can never be away from ur list. Old rule,150k USD, 30% charity for loser.

Posted by dannytomato > 2013-08-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

Sad share.... from 0.80.... now ...

Posted by investor2012 > 2013-08-30 14:01 | Report Abuse

any chance to go back to 0.80?

cocd

99 posts

Posted by cocd > 2013-08-30 14:55 | Report Abuse

tiada perkara yang tak mungkin.

Posted by Patiencebig > 2013-08-30 17:17 | Report Abuse

Hubline is going to PN7...keepingnlosing money...wat happen???aiii

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-30 18:36 | Report Abuse

Yo, it is not going to PN17, it is going to be delisted. Haha, look at MAS, so huge company only loss 175million, hubline such a small company already loss 163 millions.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-30 18:40 | Report Abuse

I really respect Malaysians, we have a spirit to hold on something kena cancer long long time, even when we loss $. How nice if we are so good to our spouse. Janji taat setia

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-08-30 18:48 | Report Abuse

Hi, alamanda, dont tell me you are still holding this stock...This time you are finish, you jump i jump, all one ship get drown, like titanic. Haha.

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-08-30 18:51 | Report Abuse

Fortunately i never buy this stock..Look at their director, how can he know the information and request to transfer out the ticket earlier than others .. Even this kind of company is untrustable..

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-08-30 18:54 | Report Abuse

We choose a company with good future, good perspective, hardworking, trustable, .. We go through hardship together, when earn $, we get dividen, we all happy. This kind of company, need $, then right issue, loss again, jump to other ship. .. Now, loss so much until cannot cover already.

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-08-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

Now is like titanic, all sink, but the captain board onto other boat. .Raise other flag, like pirate of carribean.. Alamanda, you still dont want sell ? You will regret. . I think a few more report, it will go to PN17 n finally delisting. coz the leak of the boat is already too big and not worth to repair

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-30 19:02 | Report Abuse

Hei Cris, wondering you are also looking at hubline's report. U know? I once upon get onto this boat, within 2 weeks, i alr leave this boat. haha.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-30 19:05 | Report Abuse

Of course the boat is untrustable..The captain use some small small tricks, cheat all the crew members. . I thought i alr remind all the members to leave this boat, but some are so funny until jump in again

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-30 19:10 | Report Abuse

Just imagine the if the captain throw out to public, then everyone know lor..now the captain sell to one guy, the guy that no one knows. then everyone think something mystry. . Some big pulling will happen. . But they never think the guy will quietly sell out to public. Mar no one knows lor.. Such simple minded issue. . Haha, Cris, u sure think like this hor.....

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-08-30 19:14 | Report Abuse

Come on alamada, i am not that low level. ...Yeah, even if i hold this and lose, i will sell it off, is already no meaning... Cut loss is give ourselves a chance to board onto other ship. Not hugging our own ship and die

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-08-30 19:19 | Report Abuse

Dont underestimate me, i also have the software to record all the transactions, prof give me one.

Posted by alamandaamanda > 2013-08-30 19:25 | Report Abuse

Yaya, just keep in mind, when the debts time line is reach, and they dont have $ to pay, will be apply for right issue again, to collect $, more people have to give $ again. . If bursa not allow right issue, then have to delisting and wait for bank lelong.

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-09-02 22:18 | Report Abuse

alamanda, i heard Malaysia is going to increase petrol price....before 12pm, all of you good luck, go fill up petrol, ask hubline ship also refill full tank... thier diesel price is going to increase by another 11%.

cris

10 posts

Posted by cris > 2013-09-02 22:20 | Report Abuse

Maybe can suggest hubline ship change to nuclear engine. ... This time double impact, already loss 163 millions, some more petrol price increase so much. thier operation cost go up, next quarter sure loss more $...Faster run away from all this transportation companies, go to petrol company

qinger

45 posts

Posted by qinger > 2013-09-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

useless company...super huge loss...how to survive???

FCM100

143 posts

Posted by FCM100 > 2013-09-10 18:43 | Report Abuse

Who is the owner of Billion Power? Purchased 7.5M shares off market at RM 0.05.

blugz83

183 posts

Posted by blugz83 > 2013-09-10 19:26 | Report Abuse

so sure petol price increase, then profit increase as well..? gov just reduce the subsidy,meaning not paying much money to oil player,revenue sure goes down,coz people will reduce consumption..eventually profit will drop.

rais

64 posts

Posted by rais > 2013-09-25 17:15 | Report Abuse

hubline will be back to green zone

Sekut Azan

309 posts

Posted by Sekut Azan > 2013-09-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

Hope so...

blugz83

183 posts

Posted by blugz83 > 2013-09-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

is it base on baltic dry index which seems to increase?

littlebee

60 posts

Posted by littlebee > 2013-09-26 07:55 | Report Abuse

Rais, what u mean back to green zone?

Posted by Kamarulzaman Hazeda Auni Alif > 2013-09-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

hard to say rite now...looking luck in budget 2014...

Sekut Azan

309 posts

Posted by Sekut Azan > 2013-09-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

Better buy now...

Posted by Kamarulzaman Hazeda Auni Alif > 2013-09-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

Edy buy 2mth ago....long journey....

rais

64 posts

Posted by rais > 2013-09-27 15:35 | Report Abuse

Biggest taikon wanna create good news for this counter....itu taikon mahu kasih letup ini share maa...

eu7985

1,086 posts

Posted by eu7985 > 2013-10-06 11:47 | Report Abuse

Really can back to green zon? I bought at 0.10sen, holding it 3 yrs till now, c it drop drop drop, now drop to the lowest,0.045 then maintain at 0.05, unsure is it i can rebuy to lower my buying price, ai....

blugz83

183 posts

Posted by blugz83 > 2013-10-06 14:58 | Report Abuse

who is the biggest taikon? is it billion power?