KOMARKCORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KOMARK (7017)

7 people like this.

3,199 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-02-29 07:30 | Report Abuse

Komark sold at 1.5nta..

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2016-02-29 08:42 | Report Abuse

Zebra where u get the info?

lcx773392

Posted by lcx773392 > 2016-02-29 09:35 | Report Abuse

Rm1.50? Where you get the news hahaha...

Posted by Michaelvandatte > 2016-02-29 09:47 | Report Abuse

I only saw price going down....where got gap up ah

Posted by Khoo Chin Aik > 2016-02-29 10:21 | Report Abuse

lcx773392. It is not rm 1.50, it is 1.5 x nta. So 1.5 book value = 1.5 × 0.92 = rm 1.38.

lcx773392

Posted by lcx773392 > 2016-02-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

Oic thanks for teaching yah...

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-02-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

Just wait and see..don't be cheated by the price..

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2016-02-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

Zebrapower, hope that my faith in you is worth it. Haha!

Posted by Mesut_Jack > 2016-02-29 12:04 | Report Abuse

really duno wat komark board is doing. the price is keep dropping but they do not do any action or announcement to cure people worried. is the deal off or on? Please do not waste our time. is been month to month, year to year

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-02-29 12:04 | Report Abuse

Sellers are mostly small fish. Just look at the sell volume.

hkhk

2,066 posts

Posted by hkhk > 2016-02-29 12:09 | Report Abuse

start selling down

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2016-02-29 12:26 | Report Abuse

Should be delayed again.

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-02-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

just see the buy queue at 1230pm..the operator come in to buy cheap when you throw..last hours of collecting..you will know what I mean soon...

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2016-02-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

zebrapower, may what you said come true. Not point for you to make lies also at this moment.

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-02-29 13:23 | Report Abuse

No buyer want to support today, that's y Q buy volume so low....

Just be cautious, today if announce delay...tmr will have big drop.

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-02-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

if announce the deal is off, the see you all at 0.335

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-02-29 13:25 | Report Abuse

with the current trend, only slight chance to have positive news tonight...

Bursa Wolf

680 posts

Posted by Bursa Wolf > 2016-02-29 13:29 | Report Abuse

komark koyak already, can buy meh?

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-02-29 13:51 | Report Abuse

Hide and seek..push down to buy more before 500pm..

Posted by cricketlast > 2016-02-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

Agree with hionghiongki. Trade cautiously. I think it would be better to wait for the announcement. Buying now might be risky.

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-02-29 15:43 | Report Abuse

Positive risk to reward ratio with 17.3% upside against 11.5% downside. All in, we see a favourable risk to reward ratio for investor with a theoretical entry price of RM0.635 given that the downside to the cut loss zone of RM0.595 is 11 sen (-0%) while the upside to the LT target of RM0.745 is 11 sen (+17.3%).

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2016-02-29 16:20 | Report Abuse

Zebrapower, your risk-to-reward ratio is too high. Thats not how to justify that it is a good trade.

Posted by Mesut_Jack > 2016-02-29 16:28 | Report Abuse

Volume is high but there are no gain....

eric8188

19 posts

Posted by eric8188 > 2016-02-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

fishy...good or bad?

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-02-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

I am zebra..I dont know much about trading..

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2016-02-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

Today's announcement is confirmed positive

Posted by Mesut_Jack > 2016-02-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

so just hope the positive in this share. too many people cant withstand thats why they sell the share. be positive

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2016-02-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

It is indeed hard to withstand the selling pressure. LOL.

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-02-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

Ya. Gap up..

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-02-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

Can't wait for gap up

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-02-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

how if delay again?

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2016-02-29 18:02 | Report Abuse

sebastian, zebra sounds optimistic. So let time proves whether he is right or wrong.

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-02-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

Delay again.... tmr gonna break 0.5

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-02-29 18:43 | Report Abuse

Gap down tmr !!

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-02-29 18:59 | Report Abuse

hello hiongki, you are right!

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2016-02-29 19:08 | Report Abuse

Delay meant the deal is confirmed, otherwise why must they continue to negotiate.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2016-02-29 19:16 | Report Abuse

Zebrapower, where is your deal on?

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2016-02-29 19:38 | Report Abuse

Zebra bro, I am not trying to be difficult. Just hope that everyone can avoid being over-confidence that could mislead other people. I am still holding btw.

Posted by Eddie Yeoh > 2016-02-29 21:39 | Report Abuse

The deal not yet off and still on going. But need to get ready for selling force tomorrow. As long as you holding with your comfort zone, no need to worry when will the announcement made. We just need to make sure the deal is still on going or off only.

HH2004227

122 posts

Posted by HH2004227 > 2016-02-29 22:14 | Report Abuse

I agree with masterkevin212. Me personally have similar experience ( bought in puncak last year and wait for 6 month ) waiting for the deal to seal. It is actually a good news because it means the deal is ongoing, don't worry just wait patiently

Posted by Khoo Chin Aik > 2016-02-29 23:05 | Report Abuse

Ya...i agree with HH2004227 too. Cos as the announcement made, the deal is still on going and
they had come to the final stage that are negotiate with the price from both parties.So i choose to trust mr. Lim that he would get the most valueable price to share holder just like "SUPER ENTERPRIZE" he had do it 2 years ago. So let wait n see

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-03-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

Zebra is back..dont be surprise..

eric8188

19 posts

Posted by eric8188 > 2016-03-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

any announcement was made yesterday?

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-03-01 19:36 | Report Abuse

不是讲好二月谈妥的吗,怎么拖到三月?

这次没有讲明期限,恐怕谈判会无限期进行……

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-03 18:23 | Report Abuse

Looks like the deal is on liao. They will have 2 1/2 months to play up the share near the offer price. How much would be their offer price? Your guess is as good as mine. Haha.

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-03-03 18:42 | Report Abuse

Expected news...but the date was unexpectly long, i think tmr market will respond negatively for this news

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-03 18:49 | Report Abuse

Haha... if the stock is at RM0.70, maybe. But at this level, I doubt lah. Even if there is negative respond, would not be that bad. Hey, I may be wrong. LOL!!

zebrapower

146 posts

Posted by zebrapower > 2016-03-03 20:02 | Report Abuse

The price will slowly move upward or gap up in coming weeks till the transaction date. Everyone know 1.5 NTA is lowest transaction price. Just look the MMC group that bought over Super Entreprise. It was also lead by Mr Lim to seal the deal in 2 years.