Soros I know one company p17 now price.20+. Don't understand they are better than Bornoil in terms of value.. If that company can be at a position of .20+ , so I don't see why Bornoil cannot be 50x better than that company? Bornoil is still cheap. Hold longer and I believed it will go sky rocket. So boys and girls keep for long term investment.
redz1, dont ignore bornoil have right issue last year, and compare the total share, pn17 company or ace market cant make compare. their company capital Not that strong as bornoil, honestly if hit 0.23, we should happily let go, dont look back, fast fast place sell order.
thats why need volume to push the price..Anybody can guess what is the lowest price, highest price and closing price on tomorrow trading (ignore the qr report out or not) ? If anybody can get all correct then i will call him Sifu.
Ong, I think after they have been quiried by UMA they are taking precaution . So announcement on the last day. If not UMA will say inside trading. Very sensitive. That's what I thin .the announcement was late.
redz1, that roti canai is plain or mixed with egg? :-D redz1, i got one question for u, assume, something unusual happen, mean QR not released by tomorrow, do u think it is could be bad sign or else? :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Redz1. Zorro say 0.23 not easy to achieved i think, if can't attract investor, and no big shark coming, price hard to go far...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
today they must declare their P n L. Most small companies like to leave it tll last day of d given 2 mths grace period to announce.It shld be a good one but will d share move up ?
Tx soros96. Sorry to reply late . U r right . If u accumulate @.185 , u'r eve rage price @.17x . Nothing effect u even let say QR is not nice , just go back correction price @.175 to .180 . Good luck everyone , Bornoil up up up up up Wakakakakaka
Shares ASEAN trading Red today Friday ,selling day . No big deal even staying .180 . Monday holiday . Let c after lunch sessions, other wise wish u buddies all happy holiday n weekend . Tq
Hiaptek QR show profit compared huge loss previous quarter, but today price drop like heavy rain, dunno bornoil will follow hiaptek foot steps or not... :-( up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
soros96
26 posts
Posted by soros96 > 2016-09-29 18:56 | Report Abuse
.170 i holding until now, margin account...