BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,253 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 13 hours ago

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-09-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

hahaha, Redz1, like I say like, when time come, macam macam ppl here lah, where are they before ? hahaha. some ppl wanna make fast money, wanna goreng, when ppl say this say that, or when see the share sekejap green, tomorrow red, they self panic already, not like Aax before QR, isnt it? but what happent to AAX after QR ? we all knew that. maybe some see it not up, red back faster sold it then back here talking negative loh, biasalah. Near term i am waiting QR, next month mining report after cormmercial project start on Sept. then no much waiting, QR3 will be on Dec. We know that, bornoil is known as white knight, how to get burn ? bornoil roket up before QR to 0.30 and waiting QR, and we bought at 0.30 now ? is it what happent now ? hahaha, tomorrow 50% QR out, Friday 50% QR out, we can wait it for 3 months, why not 1 or 2 days ? i will holding it for next year, now wishing it to shut up to 0.25 level, hahaha

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-09-28 18:31 | Report Abuse

My prediction - QR good result - bornoil break and stay steady above 0.200 - 0.215 , QR excellent result , hahaha 0.23 - 0.25 ! if result superb ! i am waiting 0.30, hahahaha

soros96

26 posts

Posted by soros96 > 2016-09-28 18:35 | Report Abuse

to buy share and to gain, require time and inteliigence, market is darken, you never know who the real player, just be patient, then grand with rewards, should up until 0.50

soros96

26 posts

Posted by soros96 > 2016-09-28 18:38 | Report Abuse

btw, im holding 2000 lots

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-09-28 18:43 | Report Abuse

Well said...bonus...up up bornoil

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-09-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

Mother will keep for long term...son will sold when hit my target...up up bornoil...

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-09-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

Erica, unbeliveable, we have same strategy for holding bornoil ! Maybe our son target also similar, hahaha. Go go go, bornoil !

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-09-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

Give both of us FIVE, bonus.....up up bornoil

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-09-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

QR highly possible to released by 30 September 2016, based on previous records, this particular date appear in fourth ocassions that is year 2009,2010,2013 and 2014, so the fifth ocassion will be on 2016... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-09-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

bonus2016, between "good", "excellent", and "superb" which one is highly possible to happen? :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-09-28 21:11 | Report Abuse

Bruce, i am confident it will be good, i think it may be excellent, i wish it can be superb !

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-09-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

Best wish from me, wishing that this weekend this forum and all the bornoil shareholder - near, mid or long term , we all full of happiness !

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-09-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

Wah, me too Bonus. Same strategy like you and Erica. High 5 dude and duddete. What's your target for son, Erica? Bruce looks like panicky a bit. Don't worry Bruce. You see the genuine people who are sincere and give you advice like Bonus, Erica, funda and soros . He is holding 2000 lots. So you see the commitment. Like Bonus says, next 3QR will be next year. What is there 2 days maximum. Be patience . But the NEGATIVE guys who gave comments , you guys can always go to other counter forum. Don't make Bruce panicky. Push,push,push BORNOIL. I like Bruce article. Very logical observation .Bruce , you should take his valuable comments.

steve_usa

433 posts

Posted by steve_usa > 2016-09-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

those disposed their shares over the last few days will experience frustrations as the price uptrend is highly possible, might even touches RM0.195-0.20 by Friday.

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-09-28 21:21 | Report Abuse

haha....bonus2016...u r right...we need to have ambitious thought...continued to pray hard...amithaba...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-09-28 21:26 | Report Abuse

redz1, this is the only effort i can contributed, further than that need seek sifu to help me... :-D pray hard too...amithaba...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-09-28 21:50 | Report Abuse

Bruce, my AAX drop like rollercoaster. Just imagine, But I buy to hold long term, I know how it felt . Don't be panicky Bruce. . But remember whatever down will go up. But it takes time.WE all pray for the best

mysmo1

201 posts

Posted by mysmo1 > 2016-09-28 21:56 | Report Abuse

i never buy warrant, is it apply same rules like stock? like if i buy 0.11 can immediately sold at 0.12 and get profit?

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-09-28 22:01 | Report Abuse

Yes...mysmo1..but warrant hav expired date...

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-09-28 22:02 | Report Abuse

I bought bornoil wc since it still a long way to go...

Posted by greenws38329163 > 2016-09-28 22:06 | Report Abuse

YES,, borneoil,, will be BOOM soon.. QR within this few days... end of SEPT... 29..30 good result expected becouse of MINING... Gold Mine

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-09-28 22:24 | Report Abuse

redz1, i don't know u still remember got one stock call "hytexin", this stock already de-listed, i am one of them victim, because that time i still very new in stock investment, and i was very greedy, i bought this goreng stock, if i not forgotten i loss thousand +++ in 3-4 days, for me as ikan bilis, that amount is very huge to me, so i already to through this bad experience, maybe i am panic, but i'm more care about my money, don't want my money disappear blindly, but i have no regret, coz investment no guarantee, just accept the fact... :-D wishes bornoil can give me tiny little hope... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-09-28 22:31 | Report Abuse

We all went through the same. But it makes us into a better person. But sometimes we can be greedy when we have forum that people try to get us trapped. Me too used to buy DRB warrant and I was bz and it expired. Kaboooom lost. I guess greed . So it taugh me some lesso but sometimes never do coz some forum ppl send us directly to trap. So invest with your gut feeling. But I feel people here are good guys. Like Bonus for eg.

mysmo1

201 posts

Posted by mysmo1 > 2016-09-28 23:02 | Report Abuse

thanks Erica, so for warrant need to take extra note of the expired date. :)
hope for the best tomorrow or friday. up up up bornoil.

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-09-28 23:03 | Report Abuse

for me, nobody create trap for me, just i am too greedy, that time i never heard about this i3investor, i just blindly invest by my own, that time i play contra more, but very tired leh, i do timetable for each stock, then keep monitor price daily movement, feel dizzy, very hard to earn, result not consistent, keep earn little, then loss little, but i still learn very little from my past experience, just a tiny improvement only... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-09-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

buy bornoil-wc, expired date 8 Nov 2025...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

mysmo1

201 posts

Posted by mysmo1 > 2016-09-28 23:08 | Report Abuse

bruce, i always heard of contra contra, what is play contra anyway?? so far i only involve in normal stock trading, and a bit of forex. So far still beating housing loan rate lar. But i dont get used to the stock broker interface as it dont have trailing stop loss, not allow short selling and very hard to get matched. or may be because i dont know how??? any idea which broker offer trailing stop loss?

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-09-28 23:19 | Report Abuse

mysmo1, below is the meaning of contra play that i copy from particular website... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Contra is the buying or selling of stocks without having to pay for the cost of the stocks. Once you buy the stocks on contra, you will have to sell the stocks after a period of time. At the end of that period, you will have to pay for the difference between your initial buying price and selling price.

Currently, the period of time offered by the local brokerages to settle your payment and pay for the difference between the initial buying and selling price is 3 days although the period of time can be extended depending on your relationship with your broker, credit record and the frequencies of trades that you carried on with the brokerage.

For example, you bought 2 lots of SGX at a price of $5.00 on Monday which is also known as T+0. 3 days later which is on Thursday, also known at T+3, you will have to sell those 2 lots of SGX which you bought on Monday. Assuming you sold those 2 lots of SGX at a price of $5.20 on T+3, your profit before brokerage fees would be ($5.20 - $5.00) * 2 lots * 1000 shares =$400 since 1 lot is equal to 1000 shares and you will not have to pay for the cost of buying the 2 lots of SGX which before brokerage fees is $5.00 * 2 lots * 1000 shares = $10,000.

However, if you sold those 2 lots of SGX at a price of $4.80, you will have to pay for the losses since your selling price is lower than your purchase price. Thus your loss before brokerage fees in this case is ($5.00-$4.80) * 2 lots * 1000 shares = -$400.

Contra can be dangerous when there is a sudden unexpected market movement and you do not have enough funds to pay for it. Let us consider the following case with reference to the previous examples. For example, on T+3, the price of SGX suddenly plunge to $3.50 and you have no choice but to sell it at this price. Thus your loss before brokerage fees in this case is ($5.00-$3.50) * 2 lots * 1000 shares = -$3000 and that will be disastrous if you do not have the funds to pay for it.
- See more at: http://www.moneytalk.sg/2009/03/what-is-contra.html#sthash.GIeXwdMn.dpuf

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-09-29 06:35 | Report Abuse

Morning Thursday ! DJI up 100+ for another day, we start seeing volumn yesterday, i think today volumn will be interesting, just how far the uptrend can go ? is that 50% QR for today ? and then tomorrow will be the day after QR. or we will facing 100% QR for tomorrow ? Happy Thursday, today i am quite busy, but no worry, bornoil, u just keep it up urself, hahaha, we all besides u, all the best

mysmo1

201 posts

Posted by mysmo1 > 2016-09-29 08:49 | Report Abuse

thanks bruce~! up up bornoil today~

steve_usa

433 posts

Posted by steve_usa > 2016-09-29 09:10 | Report Abuse

0.185 will be gone by 9:30am....shooting to 0.19 very soon.... :-)

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-09-29 09:13 | Report Abuse

Morning all. Pray hard. Bornoil day today. Bruce,sleeping not up yet? Dnt missed the boat,bruce.

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2016-09-29 09:15 | Report Abuse

Big volume coming. Bornoil after bonus issue last year from the lowest of 0.14 cents has been on the slow and steady uptrend since.
Guys, patience will reap dividends.

mysmo1

201 posts

Posted by mysmo1 > 2016-09-29 09:19 | Report Abuse

top volume counter

Ryan Lynk

17 posts

Posted by Ryan Lynk > 2016-09-29 09:31 | Report Abuse

0.185 still here

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2016-09-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

today 19.5 cents
insider news .

Posted by acmilan2005 > 2016-09-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

Top volume counter.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2016-09-29 09:54 | Report Abuse

20 cents by tomorrow

Superb99

6,611 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-09-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

people keep throwing at 0.185

funda

484 posts

Posted by funda > 2016-09-29 10:11 | Report Abuse

wah...big volume today...

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-09-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

Many contra buyers have to sell today.. real buyer will hold

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2016-09-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

Where are you, bruce

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2016-09-29 10:29 | Report Abuse

QR today or tomorrow.....effect of result on the price....

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-09-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

Bruce today big volume. Wake up Bruce. Cheer Up Up Up!!!

lkf0512

147 posts

Posted by lkf0512 > 2016-09-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

Bruce busy collecting...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Superb99

6,611 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-09-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

zzz again

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-09-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

Contra cashing out in morning session .... Afternoon session n tomorrow could achieve new height n vol .... cheers ....

yk1188

132 posts

Posted by yk1188 > 2016-09-29 12:43 | Report Abuse

Unless today n tomorrow trading above 100,000,000. Otherwise may not able to watch any uptrend show. Estimate still have > 50% contra last wk buyer still wait for last minute announcement...

Woodswater

3,792 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2016-09-29 12:53 | Report Abuse

If result no good . Contra panic selling will crash down prices .

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-09-29 12:55 | Report Abuse

yk1188, why u so care about volumn? ( not even care how many buy or sale ) we monitor this stock for few months, some friends here maybe for year already, for example, i can buy 100000 lots and sale 100000 lots in 10 minutes to control the price, any meaning or it ? volumn already move 200000 lots. this happent almost every week, and for many stocks, not just bornoil. and u yesterday said that only ecellent result can save the price for uptrend, can u tell me what is the logical? hahaha. Just dont understand and ask for sharing, dont hardfeeling ya