Eric, i wanna buy back my wc, really mean it, this time i wanna 0.085, please help me ! seriously mean it ! all my bullets ready to shoot ! please dont answer me keep dreaming, oh please
i listen to u queued at 0.145 for mother and 0.08-0.085 for wc, but u disappointed me today, can i get it by tomorrow? dont ask me to dream tonight, i cant make it, help me
so, tomorrow showtime continue, hahaha. treasury shares remaining 8350 lots, is it they refuse to sold at 0.165? i dont know, maybe sharks are doing job behind
the story maybe like this, shark wish to push up the price above 0.200 this time, but company havent ready for it, they use this chance to sold out treasury shares and gap down the price, shark injuring, blooding a lot, never think that this happent, they know now is not the right time to fight back, so they decide to retreat at this moment, sold out all at 0.165, now someone queue back at 0.165 price, just my joking story for fun, happy trading, see how the story end up before weekend, by the way, please remember that QR ahead within March, no wonder this month up so fast and so suddenly, hahaha
ai, after joke and fun, back the reality, this round to break 0.200 mission fail, waiting circle restart, hoho. nvm, eric say i can get the lower price, but now he turn the steering from south to north, i wanna get the lower price, but he say tomorrow back to 0.18, dont know what to do, queue at 0.145 and 0.085 again tomorrow or all green up ? sakit kepala ni
morning, all the best for today, apologies for those who think i make fun or even make somebody feel disgusted, just in case it happent. someone may even think that i am not even holding any shares, that is why i can behave so easy regarding up or down, hahaha. Sorry, the one know me for long time, bornoil is always my main part in bursa. i can say that i am the one post most comments in this bornoil forum within a year holding of it, i change my attitude and strategy to handle this quite a lots, sometime we really need to change for our better life. sometime, take it easy and u will feel better, when the right time come, we sold out some to take profits, even with good future or what, this is not the way even we say we keep it for long term, not easy fot this and no one guarantees that after long term, u will success and hit target. my advice is dont over listen to others, just as references is enough, u must do some homework to invest in share market
as i know, no company will cincai cincai buy back share or sold out share like what we done as shareholder. meanwhile, YB Lau buying share also related to company treasury shares? i wonder what is this all about. another one, regarding the profit from sold out treasury sale, i still remember last year company got few times buy back shares at 0.180-0.185, i havent have time no check the percentage within overall treasury shares that sold out in these few days, u can check the info from announcements regarding shares buy back, but i remember that it is not a huge amount. they now sold at 0.175 and 0.170, need to check their accounts regarding treasury shares to know their average price either profits or loss from this trading.
but, for sure, company need more cash right now, that is why they rush to sold out all of it, mostly regarding Sabah project or gold mining phrases 2 ( may bring us a very good news ahead ) so, my personal is thinking positively and optimistic regarding the action taken.
By the way, i am Sarawakian, i know very well their F&B business, expecially sugarbun, that is why i am confident with birnoil ! 1st because sugarbun, 2nd regarding gold future, 3rd maybe u not believe, but u need to know that recession will happent, just when, nearest and possibility is in 2017 / 2018 . all the best
Bottomline BORNOIL management is doing good job n turnaround Company slowly, revenue growing drastically lately, ROE growing (from 2 to 8% within one year), future positive (ROE can go much higher with gold prospect), current value improve to 33sen per current ROE @ PE15.
8M treasury shares to dispose today. still don't know the buyer of the huge block of 163M (5.3% of paid up capital) treasury shares already disposed in last 4 sessions. Imagine if they are in the market right now.
last 2 days i top up some at 0.17, yesterday gap the chance to top up some at 0.165, thought that today may got chance to top up at 0.160, but nope. All dear buddies, i also wonder who are the buyers behind all of this, maybe someone know very well what will going on after this. maybe quite a big one will happent in March before or after QR, or before June, if wc drop below 0.095 i will accumulate back quite a lot. so far i got enough share for mother. lets see what happent next like bro jontfj mention, all the best, tomorrow maybe interesting !
More than 170M treasury shares sold in 5 days. Taker must be institutional buyer. One could be VICTORIA CAPITAL SDN BHD. They might accumulate more from open market. That could boost the share price. Hope so.
after company sold out the treasury shares now no volume already that mean all seller on last few days majority is company sell . we can know not many selling this counter
This stock has not been moving much since after the rt issues in Oct 2015 though many other penny stocks have jumped in the early 2017 miniBull. This stock is sensitive to the movement of gold price which is expected to be weak as the USD strengthened due to expected US interest rate hike. Got to keep for medium to long term.
Maybe an influential party emerges as a new substantial shareholder from the recent accumulation of the treasury shares sold down. Looks like price will be supported at this level for a while.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
OngLai88
1,234 posts
Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-03-08 15:45 | Report Abuse
Treasury shares disposed at 0.175, now can share buyback at 0.16 - 0.165