BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,252 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 1 week ago

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-03-16 11:02 | Report Abuse

修正—下,关于旧凭单的转换價是会跟着最新母股被增加如bonus issue 及 right issue 而调整及相对调底的。如果母股总数没增加,只是free new warrant, 那么旧warrant 转换價将是相同。

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-03-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

thank conman point out

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-03-16 11:07 | Report Abuse

The trick to make money is to follow what the syndicates doing

Posted by Silly_money > 2017-03-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

When is the entitlement date for the bonus issue?

very_goat

312 posts

Posted by very_goat > 2017-03-16 13:01 | Report Abuse

旧凭单的转换价是不是不能低过par value 0.10?

Posted by Guan Soon Phua > 2017-03-16 13:21 | Report Abuse

Earnings and earnings per Share ("EPS")
The Proposals are not expected to have any
material effect on the earnings of Bornoil
Group for the financial year ending 31 January 2018. However, the EPS of Bornoil
Group may be diluted as a result of the increase in the number of Bornoil Shares in
issue upon the completion of the Proposed Bonus
Issue of Shares, and as and when
the Warrants D are exercised into new Bornoil Shares.
Convertible securities
Save as disclosed below, the Company does not have any other convertible
securities outstanding as at the LPD:
-
i.
Warrants B
The Proposed Bonus
Issue of Shares may give rise to adjustments to the
exercise price and/ or subscription rights of the outstanding Warrants B held
by each holder of the Warrants B pursuant to the deed poll dated
18 January
, constituting the Warrants B ("Deed Poll B").
Any adjustment which is required will be made in accordance with the
provisions of the Deed Poll B to mitigate any potential equity dilution resulting
from the Proposed Bonus Issue of Shares and to ensure that the status of the
holders of the outstanding
Warrants B are not prejudiced after the completion
of the said proposal. Any such adjustment will only be finalised on the
Entitlement Date. In addition, a notice will be despatched to the holders of
Warrant B in the event of any such adjustment.
ii.
Warrant
s C
The Proposed Bonus Issue of Shares may give rise to adjustments to the
exercise price and/ or subscription rights of the outstanding Warrants C held
by each holder of the Warrants C pursuant to the deed poll dated
September 2015
, constituting the W
arrants C ("Deed Poll C").
Any adjustment which is required will be made in accordance with the
provisions of the Deed Poll C to mitigate any potential equity dilution resulting
from the Proposed Bonus Issue of Shares and to ensure that the status of the
holders of the outstanding Warrants C are not prejudiced after the completion
of the said proposal. Any such adjustment will only be finalised on the
Entitlement Date. In addition, a notice will be despatched to the holders of
Warrant C in the event of any
such adjustment.

very_goat

312 posts

Posted by very_goat > 2017-03-16 13:25 | Report Abuse

如果母股调整前低过0.19,调整后股价不会超过0.13。

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2017-03-16 13:49 | Report Abuse

Woodswater, try dont using wakakakakaka. Maybe more comfortable to reading.

wakakakakakakakakaka....

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-03-16 13:51 | Report Abuse

网上对warrant 调整转换價的意见如下。
针对公司凭单,红股及附加股时,某个情况之下对公司凭单持有人很不公平,因为公司凭单的转换价不能调整至Par Value以下。举个例子:某股的Par Value是1.00,红股前它的公司凭单转换价是1.50,母股红股一送一后,公平的方法是公司凭单也是一送一,而且转换价也从1.50调整至0.75,但是基于条律,转换价只能调整至1.00,凭单持有人吃大亏。

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2017-03-16 14:37 | Report Abuse

Woodswater, nevermind lah! lagi teruk.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2017-03-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

i can see after done all pr share, just now fund manager threw to the others fund manager pula.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-16 14:59 | Report Abuse

looks like COLLECTION is happening now @.185. I think they will push between 0.19 to 0.20 by end of today... good luck !

Posted by Louisse Perez > 2017-03-16 15:05 | Report Abuse

gold down as market rally..this qtr result must be veli veli good

daren

113 posts

Posted by daren > 2017-03-16 15:26 | Report Abuse

hard to push to 0.20 huge road block at 0.185

Samihiang

22 posts

Posted by Samihiang > 2017-03-16 15:29 | Report Abuse

so meaning that WC shouldnt be affected after bonus share issued??

daren

113 posts

Posted by daren > 2017-03-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

klci so strong today but bornoil lembik...

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2017-03-16 18:29 | Report Abuse

Poh kong just announced good profit qr!! I think bornoil will be the same good qr coming!!!

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-16 20:31 | Report Abuse

wow, gold up and up, now back to 1231 level, lets see when can it back to 1300 level !

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-03-16 22:53 | Report Abuse

Wow! 1228, ho seh lah! Thanks to Trump care! keke

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-03-16 23:37 | Report Abuse

Gold up up, bonus issue plus gd QR n growing business with Dato Lau sure made Bornoil up like stair case.

Posted by Godfather007 > 2017-03-17 10:25 | Report Abuse

Rubbish stock. Holding for more than 8 months. I dont see any profit from this.

faralenz77

1,047 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2017-03-17 10:44 | Report Abuse

Why the huge selling? Is the bonus issue to cover up the QR results??

Ivan89

1,479 posts

Posted by Ivan89 > 2017-03-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

Sth wrong??

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-17 11:06 | Report Abuse

absolutely RUBBISH stock indeed !!!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2017-03-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

company clearing tr share terdahulu mah, sikalang the others party turn mah. sumua dah under planning. setuju or not, i guess only! sien...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2017-03-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

later see the new big player how to holding and push the price. contra really die!

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-17 11:11 | Report Abuse

someone buys a lot at 0.18 now

jontfj

527 posts

Posted by jontfj > 2017-03-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

cheap sales now, grab it before too late!

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

someone keep on sapu at 0.18... I wander WHO?

faralenz77

1,047 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2017-03-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

Buyer of 171M Treasury shares profit taking???

jontfj

527 posts

Posted by jontfj > 2017-03-17 11:26 | Report Abuse

shares change hand to other interest party... will at least rebound back to closed @ 0.185 I think.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

I think so too.... because the SON is stand still with practically no volume.

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-03-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

Good price to accumulate

faralenz77

1,047 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2017-03-17 11:57 | Report Abuse

Coming QR and annual results should be v good.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-17 12:30 | Report Abuse

here it go....0.18
0.18 now

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

hahaha, what for marah marah lah, T4 selling as in expectation, i mention before this already lah, Tuesday morning 20 million shares, how many contra kaki buy at 0.185 - 0.190? hoho, why we never see parking so big volumn at 0.180 this 3 days, 1st lure ppl buy at 0.185 and 0.190, then anyone nervous today will cut lose, 2nd they are waiting to accumulate from contra players force sale this morning, i am very surprising of opening small volumn, bit things go very normal ! i am waiting for it, if not, how to go to next round ? 0.200 go go go !

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

typo....0.185

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

forgot to mention one more indicator, i dont know it is right or not lah, just my indicator to see the movement - wc ! if today movement is by big shark to "dump", wc now should be below 9c or even worse already, but wc just now goyang pun tidak goyang

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-17 14:35 | Report Abuse

dont follow me, invest at ur own risk. but anyone can lend me some bullets? i wanna gap some at 0.180, maybe soon will be above 0.200, if before, i wont top up at 0.180, cox it is not a good enter point at current level, but ths story is different right now. big fish know better than u and me what will happent today after Tuesday rally, why Tuesday not even break 0.19? it cant be, normally it should be at least 0.195 - 0.200, if they wish, easily to break 0.200 on Tuesday after the bonus announcement. I dont know how the big fish plan for it, but i just know now some ppl holding what a huge amount of 0.180 on hand. maybe will drop future to 0.175, or maybe after this will fly high, i dont know, so dont listen to me. Hahaha, never mind lah, i just watch movie while waiting the time to break 0.200 .

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-03-17 14:46 | Report Abuse

hairan, now 0.180 less vol to sell. For the last few days, The sell vol always huge. something not right.

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-03-17 15:01 | Report Abuse

Sure win! Cheers.....

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-03-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

Next wk hope it will follow Dataprep

Posted by agcnazriadam > 2017-03-17 16:05 | Report Abuse

Nextweek school holidays started. Some ppl start selling...
Holidays with their families...

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-17 16:20 | Report Abuse

bornoil, this time is ur big big show time ! common, no need hurry, break 0.200 1st, hoho

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2017-03-17 16:36 | Report Abuse

18cens 20cens so boring lah! i want to see it 60cens!

ncwee

7 posts

Posted by ncwee > 2017-03-17 16:56 | Report Abuse

60 cens mother share then wc = 0.45?haha

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2017-03-17 17:03 | Report Abuse

Now a day Bornoil different story already. With her huge revenue & business prospect, 60cens possible what!

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2017-03-17 17:03 | Report Abuse

haiz !!! speechless just carry on till Bonus share lo... apa show pun takda

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-17 17:30 | Report Abuse

guys, happy weekend ! all the best for us next week ! optimistic and believe to urself, to company. now, many stocks up like crazy, beware of this situation, anytime big bear is coming, my friendly advice, dont play contra. if global big bear arrive, it will only bornoil showtime because of hedging on gold demand. so, all the best !

21,713 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-17 17:36 | Report Abuse

another crazy stock