BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,252 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 1 week ago

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2017-03-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

joining this bandwagon..... time for me to accumulate mother and WC

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-03-22 15:33 | Report Abuse

Flush out the weak holders

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-03-22 17:39 | Report Abuse

Don't play for 1 or 2sen. At the end you are the lose. This is my advice. Correct me if I'm wrong.

faralenz77

1,047 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2017-03-23 09:36 | Report Abuse

Top Performers :
Dataprep- NET LOSS 2.362M. Halex-NET LOSS 22.057M, Efficen- NET LOSS 9.947M, Cuscapi-NET LOSS 11.698M, Anzo-NET LOSS 5.895M ............

kayce

15 posts

Posted by kayce > 2017-03-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

If you are a SMALL player, buy the mother shares as low as you can and wait for bonus shares.
If you are a BIG player (with intention to control the company), buy the Warrant-C as low as possible and keep.

Woodswater

3,792 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2017-03-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

@kayce,

How Big is grouped as BIG ,
How small is called as SMALL ?

Wakakakaka

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

1st movement should be this Friday - 24 March , 2nd movement should be next week before QR, just my personal prediction, all the best. Buy back some wc today as what i mention before, 9c is ok for me. yesterday gold hit 1250, after long time below 1200, hopefully can back to 1300 later, then all our our wish to break 1370 level may come true in 2017

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

Woodswater, i also have same question, how "big" how "small" hoho

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

Sales, i pray for 1-2c while also pray for long term 10-20c. many ppl keep saying long term, but how many ppl in this forum holding more than a year or even longer ? ppl who always mention, many of them say today but sold next week. i can sale some for 1-2c, i can hold majority waiting for long term, at least till now more than a year bornoil never clear from my portfolio. not easy to simply say long term, not every stock if "long term" can ensure the profits. Meanwhile, back to the "big" and "small" invester question again, how long consider "midterm"? how long consider " longterm " ? hoho, just for discussion and sharing, all the best for us as shareholder !

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2017-03-23 13:43 | Report Abuse

Im still having it after minimum of 3-4 years of keeping. i believe im the longest here.

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-23 15:01 | Report Abuse

mcmann, give u 10 likes !

Woodswater

3,792 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2017-03-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

Mcmann,

Confirm u r longest Here , but have to make sure u r Big/Small now , just to verify u r holding power ze......

Wakakakaka

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

is MOVING !!!

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

take note....volume changes so much !!!

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

someone is taking a lot of mother and son.

john

356 posts

Posted by john > 2017-03-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

just like that.. haha

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-23 16:26 | Report Abuse

boy....up and down the VOLUME so much

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-03-23 16:27 | Report Abuse

big fat mama moving very slowly

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

SO MUCH mother (0.185) and son (0.09) taken in few minutes.... meaning price will go up in the coming days???

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-03-23 16:34 | Report Abuse

Bornoil, bornoil. Bonus2017, Bonus2017! Buy call..

john

356 posts

Posted by john > 2017-03-23 16:36 | Report Abuse

300k lot in 19sen haha..

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-03-23 16:37 | Report Abuse

Skip 0.175 & 0.18 ..... sapu 0.185. Lai liao or wolf story? Kikiki ki

lkf0512

147 posts

Posted by lkf0512 > 2017-03-23 16:39 | Report Abuse

0.19 is hopeless for today, even with such volume

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-03-23 17:06 | Report Abuse

mother closed at 0.18 (but volume for both 0.18 and 0.185 = 30mil+ shares each) and son closed at 0.09 (92% of the volume), something is definitely coming up. Not to mentioned THOSE big volume were snap up within few minutes!!! I hope this is the UP SIGN soon???

Woodswater

3,792 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2017-03-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

Everagev@.165 . Not affected by 1-2c profit . Sadly labeled as Small bilis .

Wakakakaka

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5373397 just a notice, if just this announcement for today, that is why someone push but pull back again, just maybe, i dont know, hahaha. Maybe really a big good news / announcement they are waiting for. Mostly 80% tomorrow we will see the mining report, and next week QR. All the best

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

still a big chance for bornoil to break 0.200 in March !

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

bornoil, we are waiting u at least to stand above 0.25 - 0.30 in near term, i wish that this can be happent before bonus issue, hoho

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-23 19:42 | Report Abuse

tomorrow movement maybe interesting

smartinv

424 posts

Posted by smartinv > 2017-03-23 20:30 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5373397

The Proposals has been submitted to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

It may not be in time to go above 0.20 or 0.25 or 0.30
If Cum-bonus price is 0.20, the Ex-price is down to only 0.13
With over 2 billions new bonus shares flush the market, how high it can go?

Happy Investing Everyone!

Eric_B8B

73 posts

Posted by Eric_B8B > 2017-03-23 20:35 | Report Abuse

Good news coming , gr8 qr . Buy before the surge . U have been warned.

very_goat

312 posts

Posted by very_goat > 2017-03-23 21:38 | Report Abuse

Airasia and AAX with larger shared issued also can move up last year, so Bornoil also can fly high...

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-23 21:48 | Report Abuse

this time totally agree with very_goat !

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-03-23 22:01 | Report Abuse

The price not yet up, u all already make investor fly. 那么有信心哦!赞!

fwsen

32 posts

Posted by fwsen > 2017-03-23 23:40 | Report Abuse

the value you holdings in hand before and after bonus will be same. after bonus you will hold 1.5x more share in hand. after bonus, everyone with certain amount of capital (those confident with) may able to buy 1.5x more shares in the open market due to the price will adjust lower according to the market nos of shares. so, nothing different before and after bonus, price up or down nothing to do with nos of shares but depends on company quality.

jontfj

527 posts

Posted by jontfj > 2017-03-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

I believe the Treasury Shares buyer won't play for just few sen profit... at least 10sen.. my2cents

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-24 00:52 | Report Abuse

jontfj, agree with u, after wc, this time wd, long time waiting for chance like this. For those who queries about the amount of shares in market expecially after bonus issue, just like very_goat said so, we van see how many shares out there with plenty volumes but the price can e push up to tripple value easily, we are just 18sen, u think 18usd right now? but if u mean for goreng, of couse small pool is easily to be goreng high, just like what is happening recently to bursa stocks, si contra like it very much. On the orther hand, just like fwsen saying so, actually condition still remain the same, but dont forget bonus issue is one kind of "appreciation" to the existing shareholders, meanwhile the story will be different if bornoil can break 0.25 or even higher before ex-date, existing shareholder will get extra shares but may remain at current price 0.16 - 0.18, besides of that, dont forget that existing shareholder get extra wd warrant.

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-24 00:58 | Report Abuse

I am here not ask anyone to buy or hold, dont blame me if things not going as i predict, it may not a good price if below 0.200 before the ex-date ( also got possibility for someone to push up the price after after bonus given, who knows, only "someone" know) so, invest at ur own risk, ur money is urs

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-24 01:10 | Report Abuse

jontfj, back to the question of "someone" who bought the tresury shares, i also believe a big move is going on. just imagine why company wanna sold out all the treasury shares before making bonus issue announcement ? company can get a better price after a good news. 2nd point is, if no ppl wanna take over the shares sold by company at 0.170 - 0.175, with such a big volumn sold out, i think we should be 0.14 - 0.15 level already, but now we are at 0.18 level ! For a big action, u need a big volumn on hand, they not just buy at 0.17-0.175, but few times up and down, even 0.180 kena sapu quite a lot ! back to the point, why company wanna sold out treasury shares before bonus issue ? u get what i mean? why ah, haha, just my 2cents and personal prediction/story, invest at ur own risk

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2017-03-24 01:16 | Report Abuse

Another and another big point there, why victoria buying / top up such a big amount of shares at 0.175 before this ? many ppl forgot already, hoho. back to this point, for the one mention about pool become bigger and bigger, go and check how much shares in big boss hand and how much shares floating in open market ? i mean the percentages, someone shares this before, long time ago, hoho. Again and again, invest at ur own risk, i am just beginners and most of the time, i only cakap kosong sahaja, all the best, bornoil shareholders !

alone

283 posts

Posted by alone > 2017-03-24 06:43 | Report Abuse

Wait ... Limestone, pezzo and new plan for the gold... See the hapseng, it grows all the business under it.. if business Borneo oil can grow, the price will grow.. need time to Wait,

jontfj

527 posts

Posted by jontfj > 2017-03-24 07:04 | Report Abuse

Yesterday 0.180 sold like hot chocolate... the show must goes on... kikiki ... well said Bonus2017.

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-03-24 08:45 | Report Abuse

Well said Bonus2017. No worry.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-03-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Wow ! 37m/s park to sell,look like syndicates still accumulating at 18sen

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2017-03-24 14:27 | Report Abuse

Syndicates are accumulating.With the current corporate movement,I strongly believe something big is coming soon

ryan8814

147 posts

Posted by ryan8814 > 2017-03-24 15:17 | Report Abuse

show start anytime!!

Posted by Enchekkal > 2017-03-24 15:21 | Report Abuse

show is over meh?

ryan8814

147 posts

Posted by ryan8814 > 2017-03-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

just like yesterday, 20 minutes show only...

daren

113 posts

Posted by daren > 2017-03-24 15:34 | Report Abuse

0.185 coming?

Victory99

405 posts

Posted by Victory99 > 2017-03-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

If the coming quarter results earning 1cts..this germ will fly straight away to 23 cts. Good luck