Bonus issue of up to 2,112,341,814 new ordinary shares in Borneo Oil Berhad ("Bornoil") ("Bornoil Share(s)") ("Bonus Share(s)") to be credited as fully paid-up on the basis of four (4) Bonus Shares for every eight (8) existing Bornoil Shares held as at 5.00 p.m. on 26 May 2017 ("Bonus Issue of Shares")
newbie here. Can someone advise if WC holders get anything during this bonus issue? I hold only WC and I notice price dropped overnight from 9 to 6. Hoping that some free issue of W will negate this paper loss.
many folks seems to be surprised today, never follow the earlier announcement maybe
if you already in b4 tis no worry...you will get bonus share. and bornoil prospect still good. just too much supply so will be tough to move from now imho
Redz1 and Bruce, u holding more than one year above already? if not mistake only that time hanging around 0.14 - 0.15, after bornoil turning into profit qr, no more this price. Ii check back the record after that mostly around 0.17 - 0.185, bottom is 0.150. Ready a long time holder, long time ago i buy bornoil but quit after it break down below 0.17. I believe that not many ppl holding below 0.150 till now, majority is 0.175 - 0.195 right now. U both got very good price on hand right now, conglatulation
john12, tell u my history, actually i bought past 3-4 before, after that never come back here, just recently i return here, the lowest i buy is at 0.150, then sold already, then enter again, if i not forgotten i came here for fourth to fifth times already... :-D now my latest average is 0.187 before bonus entitlement...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Same like bruce. I bought n sold. Then topup again. So far so good. I like this counter even not up too much but not like other counter like aax, cms. Up n down like rollercoaster.
ic...let see after 26 what happen, but i remain cautious since rights issue october 2015, really hope no repeated, afternoon...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
the additional / bonus units will auto credit into our account under records before exdate, nothing to do with buy or sale right now. Buy now no more bonus / wd, sell habis on hand units also will receive ur additional part after 5pm 26 May
chee ying ang, all sifu sleeping already, about above calculation i have no knowledge about it, wait tomorrow all sifu will reply u...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
AA, Aax and tunepro this week have many news, end up tunepro bad result, aax bad result, i believe aa also not good cause today another news aa with india. Becafeful. Not more trust on this AirAsia TF.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
gohky87
586 posts
Posted by gohky87 > 2017-05-24 10:42 | Report Abuse
Just bought some for enjoying some bonus though.