BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,285 comment(s). Last comment by kisord 5 hours ago

ConMan

146 posts

Posted by ConMan > 2017-05-30 08:56 | Report Abuse

Waiting for the listing circular by Bursa Malaysia.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 10:03 | Report Abuse

good to have dream, but this stock is a DOG STOCK. Put your money in more attractive counters. At least try good yielding stock.

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-30 10:40 | Report Abuse

Lucky ,why don't you put your money in other so call attractive counters. Wonder why you're here?

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

Lucky ,why dont you invest in CIMB? Good counter for you to trade today.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-30 10:46 | Report Abuse

Dog is faithful and best friend of human. It is good partner of hunter. if bornoil is dog, it will serve it's boss with it best, another word to reward all the share holder.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

@join12 I am ADVOCATING better way to invest. I am NOT a sifu, but I once owned this counter and I sold off without losing money (lucky me). I keep highlighting in this forum because this stock will take AGES to get next level. I doubt you are studying the price/volume movement, but this stock tends to "suck in" newbies and giving them hope that it will skyrocketing. If you are looking for 0.15 in near term, personally I don't see it will come any time soon. Anyway, best of luck.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

@TaiKT I sincerely hope you can get the reward soon. Best of luck.

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

So lucky ,tell us which counter would you recommend?

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 11:04 | Report Abuse

When was the last time GOLD reaches USD1300 ??? Probably have to LOOK BACK to July 2016 (somewhere around there perhaps...). As long as the US market is doing well, it is harder for GOLD to reach that level again.

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

Ok. So what attractive counter you would recommend?

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

@Redz1 I am here because I really do not want newbies to think this counter will skyrocket. Don't get me wrong, it is a profitable company, but I sense the "big shark" is sucking up the blood of the newbies. Again, I am only advocating people to invest in more attractive counters, at least a good yielding counters, COINSIDENTALLY I do own CIMB as you mentioned, which I have in hand since Feb 13th @RM5.18 ( almost the highest at that time). Obviously, you can CHASE other high flying counters which give little or no yield, but have to be at the right timing to reap the profit.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

@redz1 I am monitoring MAYBANK as we speak. Though you may think the price is expensive which is over RM9.xx per share, but it gives a very good yield @5.56%. Tell me, where can you get this kind of yield in Fixed Deposit nowadays? I can tell you NONE as far as I know. It is a more stable counter.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 11:41 | Report Abuse

@redz1 I am also monitoring YTL as we speak. Another profitable company. This counter is a SLOW price movement counter. However, the yield is simply AMAZING @6.25%. I predict there will be an upward price movement (yes... still very slow.....) before their next financial announcement (somewhere in August perhaps).

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

Ok. Any cheaper counter besides Maybank?

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 11:47 | Report Abuse

@redz1 try YTL @RM1.52 per share only.

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-30 11:49 | Report Abuse

Tkx lucky. Appreciate it. What's their expected TP?

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

@redz1 I see one report says RM1.70. could be others also I need to check.

Posted by Cornerstone > 2017-05-30 12:05 | Report Abuse

BPlant?? good meh? sure boh?

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

Tkx lucky

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-05-30 13:13 | Report Abuse

Flbhd more than 5-8%

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-05-30 13:16 | Report Abuse

Want to keep for long term. Can try FFHB.

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-05-30 13:24 | Report Abuse

Luckyeveryday, yes you are right. Maybank good dividend stock. You can sleep well. At your own risk.

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 13:29 | Report Abuse

wow, lucky, not bad, at least now i see some comments with figure, hahaha

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 13:31 | Report Abuse

but i wonder u never bypass crisis, ya, Us now still looking good, hahaha

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 13:32 | Report Abuse

CIMB i really dont know, not interest, i just know CIMB recommend stocks, mostly i wont touch

mililia

227 posts

Posted by mililia > 2017-05-30 13:32 | Report Abuse

Luckyeveryday, if you like to preach please set your own blog and preach all you want. Don't go to specific counter and preach here. There are hundreds of shittier counter than Borneo Oil in Bursa Malaysia and I wonder how come you don't preach there?

Don't act you are a hero by telling everyone you wanna help noobies:- 1) your strategy is good for risk averse people and not all noobies are risk adverse , 2) bring your good intention to other shittier counters than Bornoil.. go help them and do your preaching and 3) if you really wish people here to make money when it hits RM0.15 then why are you drawing people away from this counter?

Your act is inconsistent.

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 13:32 | Report Abuse

regarding Maybank, i wont touch this counter in my whole life, hahaha

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

dont say history long time ago lah, just before this, Brexit happent, maybank dropped like no tomorrow,if something happent to "Bersama Nenek" in next election, i wonder Maybank can stand above RM5 or not, hahaha

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 13:38 | Report Abuse

Anyway, Lucky, this time u give a good comments, really mean it, tq so much, hahaha

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 13:45 | Report Abuse

@mililia, give u 10 likes, hahaha

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-30 14:01 | Report Abuse

where are Bruce today, I am just kidding.
come on and let us call up up up, hua hua hua and ong ong Ong...

Posted by daniel8283 > 2017-05-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

waiting for the bonus since 26th

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 15:42 | Report Abuse

@john12 Any BIG banks (Maybank, CIMB, etc...) will survive no matter how bad the situation, reason being they are the BACKBONE for the country. Put it plainly, how to do business without bank services? If you can check back went Brexit occur or Market crashed many many years ago, financial counters will always bounce back and many counters even many "new highs". For any stock above RM1.00, maximum drop is only 30% per day; for those stocks below RM1.00, maximum it can drop RM0.30/day. So far I did not see 2 consecutive 30% drop (limit down) for any BIG counter. Anyway, I only highlight what I know. Please do your investigation to see if I am correct or not.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 15:43 | Report Abuse

@mililia this is the counter I invested and sold, and I believe it is the worst kind of investment for newbies because of the 'sucking activities'... my opinion of course. Absolutely there are other worst than this counter, but I did not invest in those counters (sampah which consistent losing money in most of the QR) and hence I cannot comment. I said earlier, I am NOT a sifu and I am certainly NOT a hero (only you label me this way). As for RM0.15 dream price... though no one can predict it will hit this # in near term, but if you go back to year 2013, it NEVER EVER hit or surpass this#, the closest was at RM0.14 on OCTOBER 25th 2015 (all prices were adjusted after X-dates). If I can share opinion in this counter, and if someone can evaluate based on my opinion, why not??

alone

283 posts

Posted by alone > 2017-05-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

When come out quarter report?

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

@Lk036 Thanks for the suggestion on BPLANT. I am now checking its trend.

nich0las

2,789 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-05-30 15:58 | Report Abuse

What u expected? Write a @Reply : Revenue will not more than 1B. LoL
http://imgur.com/a/YJdMY

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-30 16:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks lucky for your comments. No hard feelings though.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 16:26 | Report Abuse

@redz1 I welcome constructive comments. "hard feeling" never come across my mind. If you read my comments so far, I have never bombarded anyone, unless that someone just being a d**k !!! If you know what I mean. haha

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 16:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha, lucky, whatever u say, i dont want to say more, yup obviously u are not sifu, but u really pretending sifu here and there. But, u just too young, share market is too dangerous for u, while u still thinking that "us market is well uptrend" right now, maybe u think 30000-40000pts will only consider peak. Talking about limit down or what, u got study in school or not? Suka hati lah, u think bornoil ok for investing, then u stay, if u think u got other better stocks, just go for it, easy mah. no need stay here, go KFC and keep telling customers there chicken not good to eat, OMG, sweetie I hope u can still walk out finely if u are at western country. Oh u wanna me to recommend u a good stock to buy rather then bornoil? i think bat is good, or nestle also not bad, who have no mouth, who dont know mother is a woman, cakap saja siapa tidak pandai, tidak rugi apa apa pilun, kalau esok naik, tengok ni, like telling u to buy toto, i give u 5000 numbers, then u see tomorrow 5 numbers hit, u see, u see. ai, enough lah, u say whatever u want here, u have ur right

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-05-30 16:38 | Report Abuse

Friends we are just sharing is caring.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 16:58 | Report Abuse

@john12 Only your perception about me pretending, it is perfectly OK for your own opinion. You are right that BAT is good company, Nestle is good also, but they do not give enough Yield to justify the stock price considering the risk factor also. I can only assume you never even consider both factors. Next, if I bet those 5000 ToTo numbers that you give, and those 5000 numbers never hit, I will lose 100% That is the RISK FACTOR that I will never consider to bet on. So don't use illogical suggestion. As stated, it is perfectly OK to "view" my comment on this counter and do your own analysis. ALL kind of investment, you get all sort of DATA (as you so so so prefer in black and white or hearsay) available to you, then you BET on using your own analysis. If you only BET based on so-called sifu and heroes and insiders, technically you are no different than typical newbies.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

@Sales Yes sharing is caring. If I can share a bit of my side of the story, I feel is worth it. Ultimately, anyone can decide what they want to bet on, after all it is their money.

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 17:08 | Report Abuse

Sales, saya paling benci orang macam ni, whatever he say, up to him loh, i dont wanna say more. Pergi kedai gula cakap gula rosak, pergi kedai runcit, cakap beras busuk, what for come here? this one not calling sharing is caring

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

if u go and see his comment before, u wanna muntah ah, not earning money from a stock, then talking cock already, which stock not up down up down, cakap macam sifu, cakap bukan bukan, macam orang lain semua bodoh, dia sendiri newbie dah lah, cakap macam semua orang buang duit dalam sungai, sharing, pui

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

goreng or invest for long term also dont know, saying CIMB and Maybank, talking bout future, low risk, earn dividen ? hahaha

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

ok, enough from me, if what he talking before this is mean " sharing is caring " try go to pasar talk to people, u jual punya sayur tidak nyamanllah, go to daging stall comments that mahal lah, go to toy stall telling customers jangan beli ni, main sekejap dah rosak, try and see can u able to see tomorrow sun or not, when ppl get angry, u say "sharing is caring" loh, kiciao

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-30 17:21 | Report Abuse

Obviously sharing is also a crime. That says it all. Good riddance.

alone

283 posts

Posted by alone > 2017-05-30 17:31 | Report Abuse

Get the bonus share, why the company don't follow the time to give the bonus

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 17:57 | Report Abuse

@alone, u mean u get ur bonus share already?