BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,285 comment(s). Last comment by kisord 5 hours ago

Posted by richdad_88 > 2017-05-29 12:47 | Report Abuse

cannot be 7 June.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-05-29 12:56 | Report Abuse

yes, stay positive, afternoon up up up...xox

melvintcs

505 posts

Posted by melvintcs > 2017-05-29 13:00 | Report Abuse

bonus?

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-29 13:00 | Report Abuse

Yaio you guys, just wait lor for entitlement. Why the fuss. You'll get your bonus. Stay positive. Up, up, up Bornoil.

Posted by investbusiness > 2017-05-29 13:04 | Report Abuse

hi all. when can we see the bonus share in our account?

Posted by Chee Ying Ang > 2017-05-29 13:21 | Report Abuse

Wait until my neck very long....

Posted by Chee Ying Ang > 2017-05-29 13:22 | Report Abuse

seems like no one know when the bonus will be credit to our account , so continue waiting.....

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-05-29 13:30 | Report Abuse

Bonus won't run away..but seeing the red figure in portfolio is really depressing..haha

melvintcs

505 posts

Posted by melvintcs > 2017-05-29 13:34 | Report Abuse

after bonus then go bk 0.195. wow yeah

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-05-29 14:00 | Report Abuse

Bonus shares, additional WB, WC and free WD should be credited within this week. Good luck all loyal holders.

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-29 14:13 | Report Abuse

Good Onglai. Patience all. It wont run awau lor. You guys wants to sell now if you get bonus? Haha. Bruce n me will hold on to it. Up, up, up Bornoil.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2017-05-29 14:20 | Report Abuse

Bonus will be in on 7th June 2017

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-05-29 14:31 | Report Abuse

Where is the announcement that bonus will be credited on 7/6 ?

Last date of lodgment date is 26/5.

Posted by Chee Ying Ang > 2017-05-29 14:48 | Report Abuse

The red on the portfolio really depressing me! Lol

Posted by Chee Ying Ang > 2017-05-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

Will try to hold until end of this year and see how far can this counter go

dtkl91

33 posts

Posted by dtkl91 > 2017-05-29 15:06 | Report Abuse

all sifu , I buy in on 24 may 2017 so am I entitle for the bonus ???????

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

what price you buy?

slch99

97 posts

Posted by slch99 > 2017-05-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

dtkl91.....

if you bought on 23/5 will be entitle for the bonus but 24/5 i don't think so.

Roly

120 posts

Posted by Roly > 2017-05-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Waiting bonus

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-29 15:15 | Report Abuse

price already adjusted to 12c, right?
then not entitle bonus

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

my assessment is right so far.... this is a DOG STOCK who will keep sucking your investment. I suggest all look at other big yield stocks instead. Good luck !!!

nich0las

2,789 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-05-29 15:32 | Report Abuse

wow, 3pm start 0.130 eat alots. good starting.....

faralenz77

1,045 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2017-05-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

big fund is buying

Mmzai

138 posts

Posted by Mmzai > 2017-05-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

Lets get to 0.14! :D

Posted by daniel8283 > 2017-05-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

All sifu here, wanna check with u guys. Let said I buy before 24th May, & I sold it today. Do I still entitle for the bonus?

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-05-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

Let jump in .

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-05-29 16:05 | Report Abuse

0.130 gone..didnt expect it to happen today

Mmzai

138 posts

Posted by Mmzai > 2017-05-29 16:09 | Report Abuse

Still entitled.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-29 16:15 | Report Abuse

you will see it will fall back to 0.125.

ConMan

146 posts

Posted by ConMan > 2017-05-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

Ha Ha, back to square.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

they just like to tease people of getting on 0.13 and possibly go to 0.135....Then lock them up until those cannot tahan and sell back at cheap price. I have seen it too many times before they x the stock. BEWARE.

Posted by dangerousmind > 2017-05-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

entitlement date will be on 7th of June. up up up bornoil

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-05-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

no more up. it is just a con job.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

good sign for share buy back

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

coming agm to propose for 10% share buy back.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-29 17:25 | Report Abuse

the share buy back expired, need to renew further.

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

luckyeveryday, i am boring just now, interest to see what kind sifu are u, look back ur all previous comments.......ai, another big mouth, know nothing ikan bilis shouted here and there. If u are "being paid" to be here and scare off the invester, i am happy and welcome u, cox it means bornoil may break 0.15 or higher in near term, maybe goreng, maybe any good news. But, obviously u are not, cakap kosong saja pandai

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-29 19:36 | Report Abuse

but i also need to admit that i am still very begining learner, still cant get it regarding bonus issue. Not even black and white listing when wd will be onboard for trading? if wd on trade, mean that we get all of our additional units + wd. Even someone say u call bornoil and saying that 7 June is the entitlement date, but black and white say 26 May. Maybe i should go through the term and condition. I also agree that bursa handle all of this, not bornoil company. All about ppl money, how come cincai cincai

alone

283 posts

Posted by alone > 2017-05-29 20:31 | Report Abuse

Maybe got errata on bursa announcement

jason_sgx

Posted by jason_sgx > 2017-05-29 20:33 | Report Abuse

The merger of Islamic banking units in Malaysia is crucial as the market is becoming overcrowded with the players hungry for growth, outgoing BIMB Holdings Bhd group chief executive officer Datuk Seri Zukri Samat proposed.

He said the creation of a couple of mega Islamic banks could rival not only other Islamic banks in the country, but also the ‘big boys’ from the conventional side such as Maybank and CIMB.

On a larger scale, mega Islamic banks will have huge potential to spread their wings off the Malaysian shores into Indonesia, Cambodia and Singapore to become a regional champion, he said.

“All together, we have 16 banks offering Islamic financial products. For a small country like Malaysia, it’s a bit overcrowded. So long as we are small and fragmented, it is difficult to grow.

“Probably there could be some form of merger among Islamic banks, just like the conventional banks did during the 1997 financial crisis. The time is right for a merger,” he told Bernama.

Get daily details and updates - http://sgx-nifty.blogspot.in/p/sgx-malaysia-uae-free-trial-form.html

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-29 20:49 | Report Abuse

jason, what related ur post with bornoil? i think u post in wrong forum

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-05-29 21:04 | Report Abuse

haha...wrong forum...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

melvintcs

505 posts

Posted by melvintcs > 2017-05-29 21:14 | Report Abuse

u all received bonus?

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-05-29 21:29 | Report Abuse

me not yet received...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-29 21:59 | Report Abuse

Bruce, you everyday call up up up, but not really happen. Maybe you should call Hua Hua Hua or ong ong ong, see it will happen or not. Haha

Redz1

1,056 posts

Posted by Redz1 > 2017-05-29 22:08 | Report Abuse

Say up, up and away lor Bruce hahaha.

dreamer74

164 posts

Posted by dreamer74 > 2017-05-29 22:27 | Report Abuse

bonus and warranty should be on 7th June

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2017-05-30 07:26 | Report Abuse

ty for those giving us info regarding 7th June of given bonus, i believe it is the date. but while u just sharing the date, anyone of u can share the black and white? ini barang mana boleh cakap mulut saja, we all here shareholders, if we dont know, apa nama shareholder i also not understand. Tq for sharing, but in share market, we really cant depends in siapa cakap, info from siapa, saya dengar daripada...even iwcity got black and white but with another black and white, also go to langit, back to hell. At least a notice or which term or condition of bursa regarding the date, so that we can learn together, share the info together. too many ppl only cakap cakap cakap, dengar cakap dengar cakap, orang cakap u pun cakap, orang kaya nanti diri sendiri mampus. I believe the date was actual date, if can, please share with us the black and white, tq

Posted by Billygunman > 2017-05-30 07:40 | Report Abuse

Gold price may hit USD1300 in short term. 0.14 today.